Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid


poster
Total Entries: 10 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 3   30%
Really Good: 1   10%
OK: 2   20%
Bad: 1   10%
Really Bad: 0   0%
Among Worst Ever: 3   30%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  40%   0%   0%   0%   30%
  20%   0%   0%   0%   10%
  0%   50%   0%   100%   20%
  0%   50%   0%   0%   10%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  40%   0%   0%   0%   30%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid
Total Entries : 10
Now showing entries 10 through 1
Post # 10
Date 1/2/2005 - 6:53 PM
Name Dfizlz.
Rating:
Comments: Wasnt as good as the first one but still a good,fun to watch action about giant snakes killing people i think they shoukd have killed off wunn of dem chicks and that black guy weas funny as #@&*.
Post # 9
Date 11/15/2004 - 11:08 AM
Name Majic mike.
Rating:
Comments: I thought the film had a good twist to it with a good guy going bad and all but there were some bad points. One i saw a camera coming out of some leaves in the background! two the graphics were at there worst (things were blocky and blury). And three it just wasnt funny!.
Post # 8
Date 9/9/2004 - 5:25 PM
Name Shoeboy.
Rating:
Comments: Yes this movie is crap. Every aspect of it is complete crap. It falls into its so crap its fun to watch on a humorus level. Its so bad its fun to watch it unfold. The cgi and mechanical snakes are some of the worst ever. The actors are so cheesy yet they are all taking the plot seriously which adds to the humor. The actors think there in this great hollywood big budget extravaganza and in reality there flushing there careers down the toilet. If this type of b movie apeals to you your going to walk away smiling and laughing. If you want to see this to jump and fear snakes turn away far away. If your looking for a good action movie also exit stage left. To me it gets a passing grade because i love cheesy b movies that are so bad there good. ahhh man what crap!.
Post # 7
Date 8/30/2004 - 6:01 AM
Name Zam.
Rating:
Comments: This is the worst movie i ever saw, when compared with the first one it has not one scene that we can remember when coming out of the theatre. I dont know how they make these kind of movies. .
Post # 6
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
No Rating
Date 8/29/2004 - 6:39 PM
Name Mosu.
Rating:
Comments: Pretty entertaining. If i even see a worm after seeing this movie i might crap my pants!!!!.
Post # 5
Date 8/29/2004 - 4:47 PM
Name Joey d.
Rating:
Comments: This is the worst movie i have ever saw. Even though it was kinda funny, i sucks. The animation sucked and it was boring as crap. Wasnt this movie was supposed to be about anacondas!!! this was like a long ass surivor show. .
Post # 4
Date 8/28/2004 - 12:53 PM
Name Jojo
Rating:
Comments: Not worth the film stock it was printed on. .
Post # 3
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
No Rating
Date 8/28/2004 - 8:29 AM
Name Pliskin.
Rating:
Comments: Great tense movie.
Post # 2
Date 8/28/2004 - 6:50 AM
Name Garenb.
Rating:
Comments: Wow its good.
Post # 1
Date 8/28/2004 - 5:21 AM
Name Robert32.
Rating:
Comments: A great b movie. .




Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2004
Movie Overall Rating
The Passion of the Christ
Finding Neverland
Troy
The Punisher
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Shrek 2
I, Robot
The Bourne Supremacy
Saw
National Treasure
The Notebook
Ray
Hero
Spanglish
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Friday Night Lights
13 Going on 30
The Incredibles
Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events
Man on Fire
Closer
Team America: World Police
Walking Tall
Ladder 49
50 First Dates
Spider-Man 2
Raise Your Voice
Dawn of the Dead
Cellular
Shall We Dance?
The Polar Express
Alien Vs. Predator
Secret Window
Napoleon Dynamite
Resident Evil: Apocalypse
Wimbledon
Mean Girls
Meet the Fockers
Million Dollar Baby
The Manchurian Candidate
Alfie
Garden State
The SpongeBob SquarePants Movie
The Terminal
Without a Paddle
Collateral
Shaun of the Dead
Shark Tale
Ocean's Twelve
The Forgotten
New York Minute
Vanity Fair
Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow
A Cinderella Story
Miracle
Fahrenheit 9/11
Hellboy
The Motorcycle Diaries
The Day After Tomorrow
Taxi
Little Black Book
Sleepover
Hidalgo
Blade: Trinity
Kill Bill Vol. 2
The Butterfly Effect
The Girl Next Door
In Good Company
Harold and Kumar Go to White Castle
The Prince & Me
Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason
The Princess Diaries 2
Raising Helen
I Heart Huckabees
Mr. 3000
Garfield: The Movie
Home on the Range
First Daughter
DodgeBall: A True Underdog Story
Christmas with the Kranks
Around the World in 80 Days
King Arthur
Super Size Me
The Phantom of the Opera
The Chronicles of Riddick
Saved!
Sideways
After the Sunset
Flight of the Phoenix
Wicker Park
Eurotrip
Bobby Jones: Stroke of Genius
Starsky & Hutch
Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy
Paparazzi
The Village
Van Helsing
Spartan
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen
Along Came Polly
Jersey Girl
Fat Albert
Surviving Christmas
The Stepford Wives
The Alamo
Barbershop 2: Back in Business
Taking Lives
Exorcist: The Beginning
Ella Enchanted
White Chicks
The Aviator
Catwoman
Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid
The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou
Two Brothers
Alexander
Chasing Liberty
Godsend
Catch That Kid
Laws of Attraction
The Last Shot
Super Babies: Baby Geniuses 2
The Whole Ten Yards
Never Die Alone
Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights
The Grudge
Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed
Woman, Thou Art Loosed
Teacher's Pet
Against the Ropes
Thunderbirds
Win a Date with Tad Hamilton!
Agent Cody Banks 2: Destination London
Broken Lizard's Club Dread
You Got Served
The Cookout
Torque
Soul Plane
The Ladykillers
Suspect Zero
Johnson Family Vacation
Seed of Chucky
Twisted
Open Water
The Big Bounce
Connie and Carla
My Baby's Daddy
The Perfect Score
Envy
Welcome to Mooseport
Breakin' All the Rules
Darkness




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????