Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Boat Trip


poster
Total Entries: 34 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 9   26%
Really Good: 5   15%
OK: 3   9%
Bad: 2   6%
Really Bad: 2   6%
Among Worst Ever: 13   38%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  44%   7%   0%   0%   26%
  17%   14%   0%   0%   15%
  6%   14%   0%   0%   9%
  0%   14%   0%   0%   6%
  0%   14%   0%   0%   6%
  33%   36%   100%   100%   38%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Boat Trip



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Boat Trip
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Boat Trip.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Boat Trip
Total Entries : 36
Now showing entries 36 through 27
Post # 36
Date 1/10/2005 - 11:30 PM
Name Beninla.
Rating:
Comments: I really don't know why everyone is so down on this movie. when i saw the trailers i expected this to be a truly awful film, but was quite surprised to find i enjoyed it. a lot! cuba did a nice job with his role and was hillarious especially in his final dance/lip sync performance. much of the humor was on a subtle level that i suspect most of the non-#@& audience simply missed. as a #@& man i was not offended in the least by the portrayal of the various stereotypes and enjoyed the chemistry between jerry (cuba) and gabriella (rosalyn). and unlike what i have been reading here and elsewhere nick (horatio) does not turn #@& at the end of the movie. yes he thinks he is but then quickly discovers that he is not. what he does do is to recognize that his own fears regarding #@&s were baseless and overcomes them. i give the actors high marks for embarking on this project which deals with #@&*sexuality not as something evil but normal, and something that one can have fun with without making fun of. also great work by roger moore (as lloyd). .
Post # 35
Date 12/22/2004 - 9:26 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: This movie was pretty funyn and i like cuba gooding jr in this movie if you need a laugh then go see this movie .
Post # 34
Date 6/16/2004 - 11:39 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: I thought this movie had some very funny secens in it and i recommened this to u .
Post # 33
Date 4/2/2004 - 7:21 AM
Name Atlas.
Rating:
Comments: I saw this review on another movie page here and thought it would be perfect here. so, i stole it. . . "i've dooked a lot of big, black sh*ts into that porcelain bowl, but never once have i called a whole nation of innocent moviegoers over to look at the smudge it's left around the inside of the seat before flushing. " one of 2003's worst movies.
Post # 32
Date 3/17/2004 - 11:04 AM
Name Chowanman.
Rating:
Comments: How could the guy that made "radio" and "boys in the hood" make this movie! i can honestly say i don't even know how this got approved by a studio! pathetic film in my eyes.
Post # 31
Date 1/23/2004 - 10:33 PM
Name Mhmh.
Rating:
Comments: . .
Post # 30
Date 1/21/2004 - 7:16 AM
Name The walrus. .
Rating:
Comments: I just knew this film was going to be bad. The point that these filmmakers are trying to get across is very shallow. Two #@&*phobes accidentally go on an all #@& cruise and in the end they really understand that #@&s are people too! well, anyway, i always loved cuba gooding, jr. Talented and gorgeous, but what a waste in this insipid trash. .
Post # 29
Date 11/15/2003 - 5:26 PM
Name Applpie.
Rating:
Comments: What a worthless wasteland of a movie with an agenda that just screams at you! #@& is good. straight is bad. amazing that there are so many good actors in this for such a horrible film. I always hate being surprised by these movies that are simply pure propaganda. .
Post # 28
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 10/22/2003 - 11:45 AM
Name Vaughn99.
Rating:
Comments: Run of the mill love story has a few funny moments but enough of the ghey jokes!!!!!!. .
Post # 27
Date 10/8/2003 - 4:54 PM
Name Bcb.
Rating:
Comments: Pretty dumb movie, not very funny .


Go To


Boat Trip Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2003
Movie Overall Rating
X2: X-Men United
LOTR: The Return of the King
Finding Nemo
Honey
Pirates of the Caribbean
The Last Samurai
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines
Big Fish
Out of Time
The Italian Job
Seabiscuit
Radio
Master and Commander
Matchstick Men
Underworld
Love Actually
Wrong Turn
Monster
Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas
Freaky Friday
Daredevil
Something's Gotta Give
Grind
How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
Identity
Holes
The Hulk
Old School
Bruce Almighty
The School of Rock
The Matrix: Reloaded
Tears of the Sun
Bad Santa
Basic
Cheaper by the Dozen
The Recruit
Daddy Day Care
S.W.A.T.
Bad Boys II
The Life of David Gale
Anger Management
Elf
Stuck on You
Cold Mountain
Open Range
Timeline
Tupac: Resurrection
Duplex
The Matrix Revolutions
Kill Bill Volume 1
Gods and Generals
Phone Booth
What a Girl Wants
Confidence
The Rundown
Lara Croft Tomb Raider 2
Freddy vs. Jason
Runaway Jury
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
Once Upon a Time in Mexico
American Wedding
Lost in Translation
Final Destination 2
A Man Apart
Cradle 2 the Grave
The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen
The Fighting Temptations
Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star
Jeepers Creepers 2
The Core
Bringing Down the House
Love Don't Cost a Thing
Under the Tuscan Sun
Secondhand Lions
Agent Cody Banks
The Jungle Book 2
The Order
Hollywood Homicide
Spy Kids 3D: Game Over
Shanghai Knights
Down with Love
28 Days Later
2 Fast 2 Furious
Dark Blue
Gothika
How to Deal
Brother Bear
A Guy Thing
Uptown Girls
The Lizzie McGuire Movie
The Haunted Mansion
Bulletproof Monk
Marci X
Scary Movie 3
Johnny English
Paycheck
The Missing
Head of State
Darkness Falls
Just Married
Beyond Borders
Looney Tunes: Back in Action
Malibu's Most Wanted
Kangaroo Jack
Willard
Mystic River
Biker Boyz
Intolerable Cruelty
National Security
House of 1,000 Corpses
Calendar Girls
Rugrats Go Wild
Good Boy!
Boat Trip
Alex and Emma
Deliver Us From Eva
The In-Laws
Mona Lisa Smile
Dreamcatcher
Legally Blonde 2: Red, White and Blonde
The Medallion
Piglet's Big Movie
It Runs in The Family
The Hunted
In the Cut
Chasing Papi
Gigli
Bend It Like Beckham
Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle
View from the Top
Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd
Cold Creek Manor
My Boss's Daughter
A Mighty Wind
The Cat in the Hat
The Real Cancun
House of the Dead
Cabin Fever
From Justin to Kelly




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????