Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason


poster
Total Entries: 23 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 8   35%
Really Good: 4   17%
OK: 4   17%
Bad: 2   9%
Really Bad: 0   0%
Among Worst Ever: 5   22%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  75%   33%   100%   25%   35%
  0%   0%   0%   75%   17%
  25%   33%   0%   0%   17%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   9%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  0%   33%   0%   0%   22%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason
Total Entries : 26
Now showing entries 26 through 17
Post # 26
Date 6/6/2005 - 2:24 PM
Name punkdadd
Rating:
Comments: I Love Renee Zellweger!
Post # 25
Date 1/14/2005 - 1:05 PM
Name Yghy.
Rating:
Comments: Ijk.
Post # 24
Date 1/7/2005 - 4:59 PM
Name Poltra.
Rating:
Comments: Funny but not good as the first.
Post # 23
Date 1/4/2005 - 9:50 PM
Name Padfoot.
Rating:
Comments: Fair movie. But not as good as the first!! but sequels rarely are!.
Post # 22
Date 12/21/2004 - 12:21 PM
Name Laura.
Rating:
Comments: It is a very good movie, bridget jones is a icon of our time. good story, good actors. rene้ is one of the greatest actresses of our time. Bridget jones is a legend.
Post # 21
Date 12/11/2004 - 6:18 PM
Name Goddess of the movies.
Rating:
Comments: I don't know why but i just didn't like this movie. I loved the first one, but this film just left a bad taste in my mouth. There was humor there was good acting. I just wouldn't know how to put it. I think maybe i just don't like collin firth much; nor did i like bridget as much in this film. .
Post # 20
Date 12/11/2004 - 5:54 PM
Name Atty.
Rating:
Comments: Why oh why do you americans even exist! yes it is a british movie, next time comment on the movie itself and get a life not a gun. .
Post # 19
Date 12/11/2004 - 8:34 AM
Name Hgj.
Rating:
Comments: Ghh.
Post # 18
Date 12/1/2004 - 11:41 AM
Name Gina.
Rating:
Comments: There are certain parts of this film that had me laughing so hard i thought i was going to hurt myself. I could have done without some of the romance in the begining, it was a little over- done. .
Post # 17
Date 11/30/2004 - 5:31 AM
Name Me.
Rating:
Comments: It did ur mom up the but hole.


Go To


Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2004
Movie Overall Rating
The Passion of the Christ
Finding Neverland
Troy
The Punisher
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Shrek 2
I, Robot
The Bourne Supremacy
Saw
National Treasure
The Notebook
Ray
Hero
Spanglish
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Friday Night Lights
13 Going on 30
The Incredibles
Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events
Man on Fire
Closer
Team America: World Police
Walking Tall
Ladder 49
50 First Dates
Spider-Man 2
Raise Your Voice
Dawn of the Dead
Cellular
Shall We Dance?
The Polar Express
Alien Vs. Predator
Secret Window
Napoleon Dynamite
Resident Evil: Apocalypse
Wimbledon
Mean Girls
Meet the Fockers
Million Dollar Baby
The Manchurian Candidate
Alfie
Garden State
The SpongeBob SquarePants Movie
The Terminal
Without a Paddle
Collateral
Shaun of the Dead
Shark Tale
Ocean's Twelve
The Forgotten
New York Minute
Vanity Fair
Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow
A Cinderella Story
Miracle
Fahrenheit 9/11
Hellboy
The Motorcycle Diaries
The Day After Tomorrow
Taxi
Little Black Book
Sleepover
Hidalgo
Blade: Trinity
Kill Bill Vol. 2
The Butterfly Effect
The Girl Next Door
In Good Company
Harold and Kumar Go to White Castle
The Prince & Me
Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason
The Princess Diaries 2
Raising Helen
I Heart Huckabees
Mr. 3000
Garfield: The Movie
Home on the Range
First Daughter
DodgeBall: A True Underdog Story
Christmas with the Kranks
Around the World in 80 Days
King Arthur
Super Size Me
The Phantom of the Opera
The Chronicles of Riddick
Saved!
Sideways
After the Sunset
Flight of the Phoenix
Wicker Park
Eurotrip
Bobby Jones: Stroke of Genius
Starsky & Hutch
Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy
Paparazzi
The Village
Van Helsing
Spartan
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen
Along Came Polly
Jersey Girl
Fat Albert
Surviving Christmas
The Stepford Wives
The Alamo
Barbershop 2: Back in Business
Taking Lives
Exorcist: The Beginning
Ella Enchanted
White Chicks
The Aviator
Catwoman
Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid
The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou
Two Brothers
Alexander
Chasing Liberty
Godsend
Catch That Kid
Laws of Attraction
The Last Shot
Super Babies: Baby Geniuses 2
The Whole Ten Yards
Never Die Alone
Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights
The Grudge
Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed
Woman, Thou Art Loosed
Teacher's Pet
Against the Ropes
Thunderbirds
Win a Date with Tad Hamilton!
Agent Cody Banks 2: Destination London
Broken Lizard's Club Dread
You Got Served
The Cookout
Torque
Soul Plane
The Ladykillers
Suspect Zero
Johnson Family Vacation
Seed of Chucky
Twisted
Open Water
The Big Bounce
Connie and Carla
My Baby's Daddy
The Perfect Score
Envy
Welcome to Mooseport
Breakin' All the Rules
Darkness




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????