Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Bridge to Terabithia


poster
Total Entries: 10 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 5   50%
Really Good: 1   10%
OK: 0   0%
Bad: 3   30%
Really Bad: 0   0%
Among Worst Ever: 1   10%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  50%   67%   50%   0%   50%
  0%   33%   0%   0%   10%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  50%   0%   50%   0%   30%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   10%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Bridge to Terabithia



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Bridge to Terabithia
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Bridge to Terabithia.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Bridge to Terabithia
Total Entries : 10
Now showing entries 10 through 1
Post # 10
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/18/2008 - 4:46 AM
Name fascination
Rating:
Comments: easily the best movie i have seen so far the connection between jesse aarons and leslie burke by josh hutcherson and annasophia robb is so amazing they were both amazing in the movie and i ant wait to see what other movies they have in store, i have to strongly disagree with wnyone who has a bad comment about the movie, i was so moved by the love for leslie by aaron and cried when she died, i shall be watching this movie again.
Post # 9
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 6/3/2007 - 5:49 PM
Name roxane100200
Rating:
Comments: I have seen better
Post # 8
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 5/28/2007 - 9:10 AM
Name Grizzley Turn
Rating:
Comments: An overwrought movie that feels like it's dragging most of the time.
Post # 7
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 5/23/2007 - 11:13 PM
Name MadMax
Rating:
Comments: One of the greatest movies that i've ever seen. Touching moments in the movie make it priceless.
Post # 6
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 5/22/2007 - 8:47 PM
Name Sloberknocker
Rating:
Comments: My ten year old niece was really freaked out by this movie and that made me gulity for having brought her to see it. They shouldn't have marketed it like they did.
Post # 5
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 3/6/2007 - 8:24 PM
Name skywag
Rating:
Comments: May be a little slow and emotional for younger children but great story for everyone else. definately worth seeing.
Post # 4
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 3/5/2007 - 4:17 PM
Name islesfan
Rating:
Comments: just to respond to other reviews here about this movie not being suitable for young children.yes i agree.thats probably why it is rated pg and clearly says may not be suitable for younger children. what is here is truly moving and inspirational movie for people of all ages (except younger children).the charecters are all real and the story so well crafted it really is a joy to watch.i loved this movie and would see it again anytime. the story revolves around a couple of 5th graders so anyone younger then that may in fact find it boring.but anyone else will surely like this movie with people that just about everyone can relate too.two thumbs way up.
Post # 3
Date 2/19/2007 - 3:12 PM
Name storm249
Rating:
Comments: our family did not care for this movie the previews made it seem like the kids find a fantasy land and the movie is based on that but we were quite surprised to find that the fantasy side of the movie is very very small part. on top of the fact that it is incredibly sad our 6 year old was very bored.
Post # 2
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 2/17/2007 - 10:05 AM
Name TheMovieTimes
Rating:
Comments: I thought this was a really good movie. I was expecting more fantasy based on the ads for it. But I was surprised with a very good and touching story. I took my 4 year old daughter, and she thought it was ok. I really enjoyed it. I think this movie is better for those 8 and older.
Post # 1
Date 10/9/2012 - 3:30 PM
Name trevor
Rating:




Bridge to Terabithia Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2007
Movie Overall Rating
Ratatouille
The Simpsons Movie
Live Free or Die Hard
American Gangster
There Will Be Blood
Juno
Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium
Michael Clayton
The Brave One
The Bourne Ultimatum
Spider-Man 3
Freedom Writers
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
I Am Legend
Atonement
Dan in Real Life
300
Enchanted
3:10 to Yuma
Hot Fuzz
Transformers
Shrek the Third
The Bucket List
Stephen King's The Mist
Perfect Stranger
TMNT
Reign Over Me
Primeval
Mr. Brooks
Zodiac
Reno 911!: Miami
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer
Bridge to Terabithia
Ghost Rider
National Treasure: Book of Secrets
Superbad
Evan Almighty
Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married?
I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry
Fracture
The Number 23
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End
Grindhouse
El Cantante
Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street
30 Days Of Night
Halloween
Disturbia
Ocean's Thirteen
Knocked Up
Vacancy
The Game Plan
Stardust
Alvin and the Chipmunks
Rush Hour 3
Shooter
Hairspray
Wild Hogs
Charlie Wilson's War
Hitman
P2
Elizabeth: The Golden Age
Across the Universe
Mr. Woodcock
Death Sentence
Daddy Day Camp
No Reservations
Delta Farce
The Reaping
Firehouse Dog
Are We Done Yet?
Pride
The Hills Have Eyes 2
Black Snake Moan
Amazing Grace
Tyler Perry's Daddy's Little Girls
The Messengers
Because I Said So
Code Name: The Cleaner
Aliens vs. Predator - Requiem
The Last Mimzy
Dead Silence
Smokin' Aces
Music and Lyrics
Resident Evil: Extinction
1408
No Country for Old Men
Beowulf
Breach
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Colon Movie Film for Theaters
Premonition
28 Weeks Later
Hannibal Rising
Blades of Glory
The Great Debaters
Bee Movie
Mr. Bean's Holiday
The Invasion
Arthur and the Invisibles
Hostel Part II
P.S. I Love You
The Perfect Holiday
Martian Child
Saw IV
Eastern Promises
Shoot 'Em Up
The Invisible
Catch and Release
Sicko
Georgia Rule
Pathfinder
The Water Horse: Legend of the Deep
Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story
Lions for Lambs
The Condemned
The Astronaut Farmer
The Golden Compass
Norbit
The Hitcher
Awake
Love in the Time of Cholera
Rendition
Dragon Wars
Balls of Fury
Hot Rod
Bratz
A Mighty Heart
In the Land of Women
Meet the Robinsons
Stomp the Yard
Happily N'Ever After
Alpha Dog
I Think I Love My Wife
Next
Epic Movie
Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas
Bug
I Know Who Killed Me
August Rush No Votes
This Christmas No Votes
Fred Claus No Votes
Gone Baby Gone No Votes
The Comebacks No Votes
The Final Season No Votes
We Own the Night No Votes
Feel the Noise No Votes
The Seeker: The Dark is Rising No Votes
The Heartbreak Kid No Votes
The Kingdom No Votes
Sydney White No Votes
Good Luck Chuck No Votes
War No Votes
The Nanny Diaries No Votes
Underdog No Votes
Who's Your Caddy? No Votes
License to Wed No Votes
Evening No Votes
Nancy Drew No Votes
Surf's Up No Votes
Gracie No Votes
Waitress No Votes
The Ex No Votes
Lucky You No Votes
Redline No Votes




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????