Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Cars


poster
Total Entries: 13 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 7   54%
Really Good: 1   8%
OK: 2   15%
Bad: 2   15%
Really Bad: 0   0%
Among Worst Ever: 1   8%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  100%   33%   100%   67%   54%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   8%
  0%   33%   0%   0%   15%
  0%   33%   0%   0%   15%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  0%   0%   0%   33%   8%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Cars



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Cars
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Cars.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Cars
Total Entries : 14
Now showing entries 14 through 5
Post # 14
Date 10/19/2009 - 4:56 PM
Name Topdog69
Rating:
Comments: I guess I'm in the camp that doesn't consider kiddie cartoons as real movies.
Post # 13
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/20/2007 - 11:41 PM
Name harrypottr07
Rating:
Comments: awsome
Post # 12
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
Date 9/7/2006 - 4:38 PM
Name MovieFan
Rating:
Comments: Not Pixar's strongest film, but still an "instant classic". Everything was top-notch as has come to be expected from a Pixar file, but the pace and "heart" of the film was below Pixar's other offerings.
Post # 11
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/30/2006 - 4:47 PM
Name la chika 26
Rating:
Comments: hey u da first person 2 write a coment if is more 4 kids y did u c it !!datz y it was #1 movie 4 like 4 weekz !!anyways i liked da movie i thinki is just 4 verybody !!:)
Post # 10
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/28/2006 - 9:11 PM
Name bacthepack
Rating:
Comments: Looks great as should be expected from Pixar but the story is a little dragged out and lengthy and the movie isn't really that funny. I was a little disappointed to be honest.
Post # 9
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/16/2006 - 8:48 AM
Name CKelley
Rating:
Comments: I loved this movie! As did my husband. It's definitely an "all around" type of movie. Not just for kids and not just for adults. EVERYONE can enjoy this movie because it's got jokes for all ages. Some jokes kids may not get til they're older and that's alright. LOVED IT LOVED IT LOVED IT!!!
Post # 8
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/11/2006 - 1:06 PM
Name gat
Rating:
Comments: pure pixar man, pure pixar. its just amazing the way they can make such a well put together story every time. i really liked it. it was good for kids but as a pixar, it still made it in a way mature audiences can enjoy it too. see it if u like this stuff.
Post # 7
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 6/30/2006 - 10:04 PM
Name srflrs
Rating:
Comments: All I can say I LOVED THIS MOVIE IT WAS GREAT!
Post # 6
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 6/27/2006 - 5:59 PM
Name punkdadd
Rating:
Comments: The best animated movie since Madagascar!
Post # 5
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 6/18/2006 - 6:48 PM
Name soccer
Rating:
Comments: some of the most funniest parts was when Lightning McQueen(red race car)was in a town, with Mato(the tow truck thats all rusty). and Lightning always dreamed of winning the piston cup, but later decides he should give it up and lets someone else win. And when Mato teaches Lightning how to do tractor tipping (tractors were mooing like cows)and how to drive backwards.


Go To


Cars Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2006
Movie Overall Rating
Children of Men
Pan's Labyrinth
The Prestige
The Departed
X-Men: The Last Stand
Mission: Impossible III
Little Miss Sunshine
Casino Royale
Cars
Inside Man
V for Vendetta
A Prairie Home Companion
The Devil Wears Prada
The Pursuit of Happyness
Babel
Monster House
Hollywoodland
The Da Vinci Code
The Illusionist
Blood Diamond
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest
Underworld: Evolution
Rocky Balboa
Stranger Than Fiction
An Inconvenient Truth
Akeelah and the Bee
Thank You for Smoking
Aquamarine
Running Scared
Crank
Ice Age: The Meltdown
Glory Road
United 93
Superman Returns
Click
Clerks II
Saw III
Apocalypto
16 Blocks
Something New
Snakes on a Plane
Over the Hedge
The Break-Up
The Holiday
The Wild
Nanny McPhee
Eragon
Night at the Museum
Hoodwinked
The Queen
The Nativity Story
Deja Vu
The Last Kiss
ATL
End of the Spear
Tyler Perry's Madea's Family Reunion
One Night with the King
Tristan and Isolde
The Black Dahlia
Eight Below
Tenacious D in: The Pick of Destiny
Flushed Away
Flags of Our Fathers
Open Season
All the King's Men
Jet Li's Fearless
Idlewild
How to Eat Fried Worms
Pulse
The Descent
John Tucker Must Die
Goal! The Dream Begins
American Dreamz
Lucky Number Slevin
The Libertine
Dave Chappelle's Block Party
Curious George
Dreamgirls
The Guardian
Step Up
Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby
The Lake House
The Hills Have Eyes
Annapolis
Last Holiday
Jackass: Number Two
Firewall
Hostel
Final Destination 3
Poseidon
World Trade Center
The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift
Stay Alive
Gridiron Gang
Invincible
My Super Ex-Girlfriend
Marie Antoinette
Flyboys
Everyone's Hero
The Covenant
Accepted
Barnyard
Little Man
Garfield: A Tail of Two Kitties
Friends With Money
Take the Lead
Failure to Launch
The Pink Panther
Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning
She's the Man
When a Stranger Calls
We Are Marshall
Unaccompanied Minors
Turistas
The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause
Employee of the Month
The Protector
The Ant Bully
You, Me and Dupree
Keeping Up With the Steins
Slither
The Fountain
Silent Hill
Happy Feet
Black Christmas
School for Scoundrels
Miami Vice
Lady in the Water
Date Movie
Big Momma's House 2
Borat
Zoom
The Good Shepherd
Nacho Libre
The Omen
RV
A Good Year
Running With Scissors
The Marine
Beerfest
Waist Deep
Just My Luck
An American Haunting
Stick It
The Sentinel
The Benchwarmers
Phat Girlz
The Shaggy Dog
Freedomland
Material Girls
Scary Movie 4
Ultraviolet
See No Evil
Deck the Halls
The Wicker Man
Crossover
Hoot
Basic Instinct 2
The Grudge 2
Doogal
Charlotte's Web No Votes
National Lampoon's Van Wilder: The Rise of Taj No Votes
Bobby No Votes
Let's Go To Prison No Votes
The Return No Votes
Flicka No Votes
Man of the Year No Votes
The Night Listener No Votes
A Scanner Darkly No Votes
Larry the Cable Guy: Health Inspector No Votes




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????