Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle


poster
Total Entries: 167 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 46   28%
Really Good: 11   7%
OK: 13   8%
Bad: 6   4%
Really Bad: 11   7%
Among Worst Ever: 80   48%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  35%   14%   36%   14%   28%
  5%   8%   5%   7%   7%
  8%   4%   5%   21%   8%
  2%   4%   9%   7%   4%
  3%   14%   0%   0%   7%
  47%   56%   45%   50%   48%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle
Total Entries : 181
Now showing entries 181 through 172
Post # 181
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 10/30/2009 - 11:19 AM
Name alejandro yepes
Rating:
Comments: the special effects are like those 30 years ago, has no story, and has a lot of stupid things.
Post # 180
Date 10/18/2006 - 9:17 AM
Name Rd.
Rating:
Comments: Definitely did not live up to the first one. You can't replace bill murray with that black guy, sorry don't know his name. Demi moore, not believeable at all!.
Post # 179
Date 7/22/2005 - 10:45 PM
Name 2paclvr.
Rating:
Comments: When i saw this movie i was under the impression that it would be as good as the 1st. . . . . . But i was wrong . We got way to much insite into the charcters,the graphics were way shotie,and fake. Being a fan of drew barrymore and the director mcg i have to say i was pretty disapointed. . . . . . . . Hope the next ones better!.
Post # 178
Date 5/12/2005 - 6:51 AM
Name Alex morto.
Rating:
Comments: This film is one of the worst films iv seen this year no i take that back worst film iv seen ever unlike the first one it lacks in action and the action it dose have lacks the quality and high standerd that the first one had and it has a poor story line the acters were great in it like in the first one but it is the film and what happens that spoils their image all the main parts of the story lack in reality but look like it is a comical joke but i f you like #@&* like this then go watch it but dont waste the time or money.
Post # 177
Date 1/26/2005 - 12:02 AM
Name Sparks.
Rating:
Comments: Omigod! i totaly loved this movie, after reading some of the reveiws, alot of people think this movie was totaly fake, fair enough, but i think it's good to dream, they kicked some serious butt! i think mc g did a great job,when ever i see justin(shamous)i get a serious chill!!!! this is a seriously explosive movie!!!.
Post # 176
Date 12/22/2004 - 9:19 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: Awful movie the first one was way better and they should have stop at the first one .
Post # 175
Date 9/12/2004 - 12:43 AM
Name Jako.
Rating:
Comments: When the first one came out i fainted. When 'full throttle' came out i was blown away! more action, more thrills, more villians and excitment. Hands down better than the first! i went to the premiere and the girls in the movie look more beautiful than ever (apart from drew). The only thing that disappoined me was the new bosley, the bringing back of creepy thin man, and drew's look. But hey, nothing can be perfect in a movie. But this one gets 6 stars!.
Post # 174
Date 8/12/2004 - 1:41 AM
Name Qiev.
Rating:
Comments: The two best things about this series has been botched this time around. one the tall thin man returns but the directors have totally messed up his character. they try to give him a past when he was meant to only be mysterious and creepy. he had to be the best villain ever but in this sequel he is only a second rate character. chrispin glover why!!! second bozley is no longer the comedic and charming bill murray. the role has been taken over by a dryer and uninteresting berny mac.
Post # 173
Date 8/7/2004 - 4:30 PM
Name One cute chick. .
Rating:
Comments: No matter what anyone says, the 1st one was better! this movie was so fake! i missed bill murray!.
Post # 172
Date 7/14/2004 - 9:27 AM
Name Sam. .
Rating:
Comments: This was one of the worst movies i have seen. the special effects were so fake, especially involving cameron diaz. they also degraded themselves by showing too much skin instead of looking tough. demi moore was a better angel because she was really tough. the original charlie's angels were a lot better than these two movies, maybe because the original is always the best. .


Go To


Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2003
Movie Overall Rating
X2: X-Men United
LOTR: The Return of the King
Finding Nemo
Honey
Pirates of the Caribbean
The Last Samurai
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines
Big Fish
Out of Time
The Italian Job
Seabiscuit
Radio
Master and Commander
Matchstick Men
Underworld
Love Actually
Wrong Turn
Monster
Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas
Freaky Friday
Daredevil
Something's Gotta Give
Grind
How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
Identity
Holes
The Hulk
Old School
Bruce Almighty
The School of Rock
The Matrix: Reloaded
Tears of the Sun
Bad Santa
Basic
Cheaper by the Dozen
The Recruit
Daddy Day Care
S.W.A.T.
Bad Boys II
The Life of David Gale
Anger Management
Elf
Stuck on You
Cold Mountain
Open Range
Timeline
Tupac: Resurrection
Duplex
The Matrix Revolutions
Kill Bill Volume 1
Gods and Generals
Phone Booth
What a Girl Wants
Confidence
The Rundown
Lara Croft Tomb Raider 2
Freddy vs. Jason
Runaway Jury
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
Once Upon a Time in Mexico
American Wedding
Lost in Translation
Final Destination 2
A Man Apart
Cradle 2 the Grave
The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen
The Fighting Temptations
Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star
Jeepers Creepers 2
The Core
Bringing Down the House
Love Don't Cost a Thing
Under the Tuscan Sun
Secondhand Lions
Agent Cody Banks
The Jungle Book 2
The Order
Hollywood Homicide
Spy Kids 3D: Game Over
Shanghai Knights
Down with Love
28 Days Later
2 Fast 2 Furious
Dark Blue
Gothika
How to Deal
Brother Bear
A Guy Thing
Uptown Girls
The Lizzie McGuire Movie
The Haunted Mansion
Bulletproof Monk
Marci X
Scary Movie 3
Johnny English
Paycheck
The Missing
Head of State
Darkness Falls
Just Married
Beyond Borders
Looney Tunes: Back in Action
Malibu's Most Wanted
Kangaroo Jack
Willard
Mystic River
Biker Boyz
Intolerable Cruelty
National Security
House of 1,000 Corpses
Calendar Girls
Rugrats Go Wild
Good Boy!
Boat Trip
Alex and Emma
Deliver Us From Eva
The In-Laws
Mona Lisa Smile
Dreamcatcher
Legally Blonde 2: Red, White and Blonde
The Medallion
Piglet's Big Movie
It Runs in The Family
The Hunted
In the Cut
Chasing Papi
Gigli
Bend It Like Beckham
Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle
View from the Top
Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd
Cold Creek Manor
My Boss's Daughter
A Mighty Wind
The Cat in the Hat
The Real Cancun
House of the Dead
Cabin Fever
From Justin to Kelly




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????