Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Clash of the Titans


poster
Total Entries: 130 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 46   35%
Really Good: 21   16%
OK: 21   16%
Bad: 13   10%
Really Bad: 16   12%
Among Worst Ever: 13   10%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  50%   0%   0%   100%   35%
  0%   50%   0%   0%   16%
  50%   17%   0%   0%   16%
  0%   17%   0%   0%   10%
  0%   17%   0%   0%   12%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   10%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Clash of the Titans



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Clash of the Titans
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Clash of the Titans.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Clash of the Titans
Total Entries : 131
Now showing entries 131 through 122
Post # 131
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/2/2010 - 7:28 PM
Name RhinoV95
Rating:
Comments: Not as good as I expected, worth watching once but that's it.
Post # 130
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 9/17/2010 - 12:16 PM
Name sirenssong4
Rating:
Comments: better than the 80s version. Pretty good special effects and follows the story of Perseus according to the Bulfinch Mythology encyclopedia of greek myths. The acting by Liam Neeson is pretty good, and the actor that plays the 2nd in command warrior (played La Shief in Casino Royal) is also convincing. The rest of the actors and actresses are just so-so..but the action sequences are exciting. Expect more of a fantasy movie, and less action.
Post # 129
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/28/2010 - 3:43 PM
Name hayesy35
Rating:
Comments: really worth watching on blu-ray , great cgi .
Post # 128
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
Date 6/24/2010 - 3:30 AM
Name SCIslanderfan
Rating:
Comments: I finally saw this at the $2 theater and i really liked it.A definite improvement on the original movie with good action and special effects.Well worth the price of admission.
Post # 127
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 6/13/2010 - 7:52 AM
Name storm249
Rating:
Comments: Loved it thought it was a ton of fun
Post # 126
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 4/28/2010 - 11:45 PM
Name Freak
Rating:
Comments: What a disappointment, I had real high hopes for this Movie and it failed in every regard, Do not see it in 3-D, they did not shoot this film in that format and was a real eye straining experience!
Post # 125
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 4/8/2010 - 11:55 PM
Name Movieman
Rating:
Comments: This is simply a very basic movie filled with no character depth and an insane amount of CGI. Itís not very thrilling. The conclusion was anti-climatic. I was expecting an exciting film and all I got was a CG video game yawner.
Post # 124
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 4/8/2010 - 3:48 PM
Name Alucard
Rating:
Comments: I saw this yesterday and I am amazed why so many people thought it was bad. I liked it a lot more than the 1981 version.
Post # 123
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 4/5/2010 - 5:30 AM
Name mom2myrugrats
Rating:
Comments: AWESOME!!!! REFRESHING ACTION!
Post # 122
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 4/4/2010 - 6:56 PM
Name nraniga
Rating:
Comments: COTT is a ok film but these type of films need to be more richer in content. The film needed to be at least another 45 minutes longer and so that it could have incorporated some more good sequences.I believe most of the biggest hits in the last few years were all more then 2 hrs long.Hope film makers take a cue from this.


Go To


Clash of the Titans Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Best Picture Oscar Nominees
Black Swan
The Fighter
Inception
The Kids Are All Right
The King's Speech
127 Hours
The Social Network
Toy Story 3
True Grit
Winter's Bone
Movies of 2010
Movie Overall Rating
Toy Story 3
TRON: Legacy
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - Part 1
Inception
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time
How to Train Your Dragon
The Social Network
The Twilight Saga: Eclipse
The Fighter
Conviction
Megamind
Tangled
Unstoppable
The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
127 Hours
Ramona and Beezus
Let Me In
Yogi Bear
Letters to God
Red
Takers
The A-Team
The Tourist
The Town
The Expendables
Little Fockers
Paranormal Activity 2
Machete
For Colored Girls
Despicable Me
Robin Hood
Burlesque
Resident Evil: Afterlife
Salt
Iron Man 2
Secretariat
Diary of a Wimpy Kid
The Last Airbender
Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga'Hoole
Shrek Forever After
Lottery Ticket
Dear John
True Grit
Life as We Know It
Faster
The King's Speech
Due Date
Love & Other Drugs
Devil
Kites
Winter's Bone
Easy A
Alpha and Omega
The Karate Kid
Saw 3D
Step Up 3D
Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too?
Flipped
A Nightmare on Elm Street
Knight and Day
The Book of Eli
The Last Song
The Warrior's Way
Our Family Wedding
The Edge of Darkness
Letters to Juliet
Just Wright
The Sorcerer's Apprentice
The Switch
Kick-Ass
Predators
The Other Guys
Charlie St. Cloud
Cats & Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore
Oceans
Repo Men
Scott Pilgrim vs. the World
Valentine's Day
Cop Out
Country Strong
Nanny McPhee Returns
The Kids Are All Right
Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps
Vampires Suck
Hot Tub Time Machine
Remember Me
Shutter Island
My Soul to Take
Gulliver's Travels
Babies
Daybreakers
Marmaduke
Get Him to the Greek
You Again
She's Out of My League
The Wolfman
Hereafter
The Spy Next Door
Clash of the Titans
Date Night
Grown Ups
Killers
Eat Pray Love
Alice in Wonderland
Death at a Funeral
From Paris With Love
Legion
Black Swan
Leap Year
The Company Men
Morning Glory
Going the Distance
Youth in Revolt
The Next Three Days
The Losers
When in Rome
The Last Exorcism
Piranha 3D
Tooth Fairy
The Crazies
Dinner for Schmucks
Extraordinary Measures
Jackass 3D
The Back-up Plan
Splice
Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Thief
Case 39
Sex and the City 2
Cyrus
Jonah Hex
How Do You Know
Fair Game
The Bounty Hunter
Furry Vengeance
Skyline
Brooklyn's Finest
Green Zone
MacGruber
The American




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????