Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Click


poster
Total Entries: 16 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 5   31%
Really Good: 6   38%
OK: 0   0%
Bad: 3   19%
Really Bad: 1   6%
Among Worst Ever: 1   6%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  60%   20%   0%   0%   31%
  20%   60%   0%   67%   38%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  0%   20%   0%   33%   19%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   6%
  20%   0%   0%   0%   6%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Click



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Click
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Click.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Click
Total Entries : 16
Now showing entries 16 through 7
Post # 16
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/22/2006 - 6:39 AM
Name Movie Wizard
Rating:
Comments: This movie is one of my all time favorite comedies.Of course,since it's an Adam Sandler comedy,it has some language,but it is still an awesome movie.My favorite part was when Michael(Adam Sandler's character) was celebrating Independance Day with his family when these teenagers across this fence start to throw fireworks at him.Michael gets extremely mad and jumps over the fence and swears at the teenagers and starts chasing them.
Post # 15
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 10/23/2006 - 12:07 PM
Name Rachel
Rating:
Comments: I was pleasantly surprised that Adam Sandler took a comedy and incorporated a pro-family sentiment. Unfortunately they always have to throw in the few swears and rude jokes but overall I was pretty impressed with the message and the way they presented it. Well done!
Post # 14
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/30/2006 - 4:33 PM
Name la chika 26
Rating:
Comments: ha ha ha rico !! u just rememberd me of does scenes !! ha ha ha !!diz da best comedi movie of da year !! it iz sad at half of da movie but c mon it wuz still funny when adam stickt da middle finger at da spido guy !!so ye best movie of da year !!
Post # 13
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
Date 8/26/2006 - 5:02 AM
Name rico
Rating:
Comments: Geeze - I thought it was a comedy - I am leaving to go out of town for 3 weeks and was taking my kids out to a movie for some fun and laughs... They wanted to see Click because they thought it would be funny, from the previews they've seen.... This movie is depressing - I cried, my friend cried and my 10 year cried. Then we when got in the car she cried all the way home - and was very upset about me leaving.... I thought it was a comedy.... what the heck.... instead it's a drama about guilty and regret of not spending time with you family... because you have to work... with a few funny moments. Thanks Adam... It kills me, when you watch the previews of this movie.... all it shows is a few typical adam sandler funny scenes... talk about misrepresentation. Anyway - it was sad and depressing - oh and by the way... the duck and dog humping thing was a little strange... Adam and his wife in the movie get turned on by watch the dog hump a stuffed duck (on a couple different ocasions)... a little weird.
Post # 12
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/22/2006 - 3:21 PM
Name @themovies
Rating:
Comments: What a waste of a great idea. Ends up not being very funny, and actually if it wasn't for the last couple of minutes, very depressing. Save your money and Netflix it.
Post # 11
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/13/2006 - 12:47 PM
Name islesfan
Rating:
Comments: kinda like 2 movies in 1.the first half is laugh out loud funny and about halfway through it get really serious and emotional and i actually cried.great acting and great story.good entertaining movie.
Post # 10
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
Date 7/18/2006 - 4:31 PM
Name punkdadd
Rating:
Comments: One of Adam Sandler's better flicks after the stupid Longest Yard.
Post # 9
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/11/2006 - 5:27 AM
Name booboo999
Rating:
Comments: I really enjoyed this movie
Post # 8
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/8/2006 - 10:21 AM
Name Spielberg2be
Rating:
Comments: Without a doubt this is the worst movie I've seen this year. I LOVE Adam Sandler and all of his movies; Click, though, was one of the unfunniest, most depressing so called "comedies" I've ever seen! They took a creative concept and completley slaughtered it. The story tries to be emotional but just comes across as corny. It seems all the jokes were added in last minute, and, although you may chuckle a tad, the jokes were on par with an original Jr. High theatrical production. The first half is harmless, but it's the second half, which takes pointless plot turns, that makes your stomach churn. The cast is SO much better than this movie. Chris Walken is one of my favorite actors, and I admire him for taking lighthearted roles in his older age (similarly to De Niro). But Chris, c'mon! This is a COMPLETE disappointment.
Post # 7
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
Date 7/7/2006 - 11:27 AM
Name blackjack
Rating:
Comments: This movie is da bomb yo! If you like comedy movies with a bit of fiction in ther, yall ler dis movie mayne I Enjoy'd It Alot HOLLA!


Go To


Click Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2006
Movie Overall Rating
Children of Men
Pan's Labyrinth
The Prestige
The Departed
X-Men: The Last Stand
Mission: Impossible III
Little Miss Sunshine
Casino Royale
Cars
Inside Man
V for Vendetta
A Prairie Home Companion
The Devil Wears Prada
The Pursuit of Happyness
Babel
Monster House
Hollywoodland
The Da Vinci Code
The Illusionist
Blood Diamond
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest
Underworld: Evolution
Rocky Balboa
Stranger Than Fiction
An Inconvenient Truth
Akeelah and the Bee
Thank You for Smoking
Aquamarine
Running Scared
Crank
Ice Age: The Meltdown
Glory Road
United 93
Superman Returns
Click
Clerks II
Saw III
Apocalypto
16 Blocks
Something New
Snakes on a Plane
Over the Hedge
The Break-Up
The Holiday
The Wild
Nanny McPhee
Eragon
Night at the Museum
Hoodwinked
The Queen
The Nativity Story
Deja Vu
The Last Kiss
ATL
End of the Spear
Tyler Perry's Madea's Family Reunion
One Night with the King
Tristan and Isolde
The Black Dahlia
Eight Below
Tenacious D in: The Pick of Destiny
Flushed Away
Flags of Our Fathers
Open Season
All the King's Men
Jet Li's Fearless
Idlewild
How to Eat Fried Worms
Pulse
The Descent
John Tucker Must Die
Goal! The Dream Begins
American Dreamz
Lucky Number Slevin
The Libertine
Dave Chappelle's Block Party
Curious George
Dreamgirls
The Guardian
Step Up
Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby
The Lake House
The Hills Have Eyes
Annapolis
Last Holiday
Jackass: Number Two
Firewall
Hostel
Final Destination 3
Poseidon
World Trade Center
The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift
Stay Alive
Gridiron Gang
Invincible
My Super Ex-Girlfriend
Marie Antoinette
Flyboys
Everyone's Hero
The Covenant
Accepted
Barnyard
Little Man
Garfield: A Tail of Two Kitties
Friends With Money
Take the Lead
Failure to Launch
The Pink Panther
Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning
She's the Man
When a Stranger Calls
We Are Marshall
Unaccompanied Minors
Turistas
The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause
Employee of the Month
The Protector
The Ant Bully
You, Me and Dupree
Keeping Up With the Steins
Slither
The Fountain
Silent Hill
Happy Feet
Black Christmas
School for Scoundrels
Miami Vice
Lady in the Water
Date Movie
Big Momma's House 2
Borat
Zoom
The Good Shepherd
Nacho Libre
The Omen
RV
A Good Year
Running With Scissors
The Marine
Beerfest
Waist Deep
Just My Luck
An American Haunting
Stick It
The Sentinel
The Benchwarmers
Phat Girlz
The Shaggy Dog
Freedomland
Material Girls
Scary Movie 4
Ultraviolet
See No Evil
Deck the Halls
The Wicker Man
Crossover
Hoot
Basic Instinct 2
The Grudge 2
Doogal
Charlotte's Web No Votes
National Lampoon's Van Wilder: The Rise of Taj No Votes
Bobby No Votes
Let's Go To Prison No Votes
The Return No Votes
Flicka No Votes
Man of the Year No Votes
The Night Listener No Votes
A Scanner Darkly No Votes
Larry the Cable Guy: Health Inspector No Votes




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????