Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Cold Creek Manor


poster
Total Entries: 23 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 3   13%
Really Good: 3   13%
OK: 3   13%
Bad: 2   9%
Really Bad: 3   13%
Among Worst Ever: 9   39%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  12%   0%   33%   25%   13%
  12%   17%   33%   0%   13%
  38%   0%   0%   0%   13%
  0%   17%   0%   0%   9%
  0%   33%   0%   25%   13%
  38%   33%   33%   50%   39%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Cold Creek Manor



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Cold Creek Manor
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Cold Creek Manor.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Cold Creek Manor
Total Entries : 23
Now showing entries 23 through 14
Post # 23
Date 12/22/2004 - 9:18 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: Heard that this movie was awful and that the only good thing bout this movie was stepen doft .
Post # 22
Date 4/3/2004 - 10:32 AM
Name Cale.
Rating:
Comments: Grade : c- stars : **1/2 comment: when you mix boring, and ok together you get cold creek manor. Not the best film of 2003, it would probably come in at like 60. Good story but couldnt live up to it. Somewhat disapointing if you ask me. .
Post # 21
Date 2/2/2004 - 9:17 PM
Name Fibber.
Rating:
Comments: At least the name fit this bad film.
Post # 20
Date 1/23/2004 - 9:51 PM
Name Mhmh.
Rating:
Comments: . .
Post # 19
Date 10/20/2003 - 9:35 AM
Name .
Rating:
Comments: Really boring and dull. I left about 45 minutes into the movie. It was the second movie of a drive-in double feature so i didnt mind doing it. Thought it was suppose to be a scary movie. If you want to see something really scary avoid this and go see from justin to kelly, i hear its horrifying! . .
Post # 18
Date 10/13/2003 - 4:27 PM
Name Jockyto.
Rating:
Comments: A very good thriller. I was expecting it to be a bit scarier. Still entertaining though. .
Post # 17
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
No Rating
Date 10/9/2003 - 9:36 PM
Name Badboy22.
Rating:
Comments: Simply sucked. . . Don't waste your time and money on it. . . I'm sorry i did!.
Post # 16
Date 10/4/2003 - 10:31 AM
Name Wally.
Rating:
Comments: This movie was god awful. Not only was the story line dull,boring and predictable but the editing was terrible. In just about every scene you could see the microphones poking in from the top of the screen. And what was the deal with all the close ups where half their faces where cut off? i would not recommend this movie to anyone. I wouldn't even pay $2 to rent it when it comes out on video!.
Post # 15
Date 9/30/2003 - 12:45 PM
Name Tomiator.
Rating:
Comments: I agree with the fact that the preview made the movie out to be a real thriller, i thought there was a mystery about the house. All it really was some silly revenge thing going on, all the actors are wasted in this letdown of a movie. I rarely give below 3 stars, so this tells you it was mediocre at best. .
Post # 14
Date 9/28/2003 - 12:08 AM
Name Shawn.
Rating:
Comments: This moviewas made to look so scary by the previews. . . . But it really wasn't only the part where there were snakes in the house. . . Thats it. . Although stephen dorff plays an awsume bad guy!!! hes so great!!! but its worth seeing on cheap night once, the story just takes f o r e v e r to get going thats all lol.


Go To


Cold Creek Manor Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2003
Movie Overall Rating
X2: X-Men United
LOTR: The Return of the King
Finding Nemo
Honey
Pirates of the Caribbean
The Last Samurai
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines
Big Fish
Out of Time
The Italian Job
Seabiscuit
Radio
Master and Commander
Matchstick Men
Underworld
Love Actually
Wrong Turn
Monster
Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas
Freaky Friday
Daredevil
Something's Gotta Give
Grind
How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
Identity
Holes
The Hulk
Old School
Bruce Almighty
The School of Rock
The Matrix: Reloaded
Tears of the Sun
Bad Santa
Basic
Cheaper by the Dozen
The Recruit
Daddy Day Care
S.W.A.T.
Bad Boys II
The Life of David Gale
Anger Management
Elf
Stuck on You
Cold Mountain
Open Range
Timeline
Tupac: Resurrection
Duplex
The Matrix Revolutions
Kill Bill Volume 1
Gods and Generals
Phone Booth
What a Girl Wants
Confidence
The Rundown
Lara Croft Tomb Raider 2
Freddy vs. Jason
Runaway Jury
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
Once Upon a Time in Mexico
American Wedding
Lost in Translation
Final Destination 2
A Man Apart
Cradle 2 the Grave
The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen
The Fighting Temptations
Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star
Jeepers Creepers 2
The Core
Bringing Down the House
Love Don't Cost a Thing
Under the Tuscan Sun
Secondhand Lions
Agent Cody Banks
The Jungle Book 2
The Order
Hollywood Homicide
Spy Kids 3D: Game Over
Shanghai Knights
Down with Love
28 Days Later
2 Fast 2 Furious
Dark Blue
Gothika
How to Deal
Brother Bear
A Guy Thing
Uptown Girls
The Lizzie McGuire Movie
The Haunted Mansion
Bulletproof Monk
Marci X
Scary Movie 3
Johnny English
Paycheck
The Missing
Head of State
Darkness Falls
Just Married
Beyond Borders
Looney Tunes: Back in Action
Malibu's Most Wanted
Kangaroo Jack
Willard
Mystic River
Biker Boyz
Intolerable Cruelty
National Security
House of 1,000 Corpses
Calendar Girls
Rugrats Go Wild
Good Boy!
Boat Trip
Alex and Emma
Deliver Us From Eva
The In-Laws
Mona Lisa Smile
Dreamcatcher
Legally Blonde 2: Red, White and Blonde
The Medallion
Piglet's Big Movie
It Runs in The Family
The Hunted
In the Cut
Chasing Papi
Gigli
Bend It Like Beckham
Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle
View from the Top
Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd
Cold Creek Manor
My Boss's Daughter
A Mighty Wind
The Cat in the Hat
The Real Cancun
House of the Dead
Cabin Fever
From Justin to Kelly




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????