Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen


poster
Total Entries: 36 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 13   36%
Really Good: 5   14%
OK: 4   11%
Bad: 3   8%
Really Bad: 0   0%
Among Worst Ever: 11   31%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  45%   11%   33%   0%   36%
  9%   22%   0%   0%   14%
  9%   11%   0%   0%   11%
  0%   22%   17%   0%   8%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  36%   33%   50%   0%   31%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen
Total Entries : 39
Now showing entries 39 through 30
Post # 39
Date 6/6/2005 - 2:30 PM
Name punkdadd
Rating:
Comments: Lindsay Lohan is hot, hot, hot!
Post # 38
Date 2/12/2005 - 3:57 PM
Name cody
Rating:
Comments: ok first of all this was just plan awful lohan in ever movie shes been the same type of character same with hilary duff i mean i just cant wait for them to have thier 15 mintues of fame and then never act again there awful couldnt act to save their lives dont see this movie
Post # 37
Date 1/14/2005 - 1:00 PM
Name Rd.
Rating:
Comments: Ffdgg.
Post # 36
Date 12/17/2004 - 12:53 PM
Name Jk.
Rating:
Comments: K.
Post # 35
Date 10/24/2004 - 1:04 PM
Name Cdaad.
Rating:
Comments: Great movie.
Post # 34
Date 10/23/2004 - 8:15 PM
Name Dhd.
Rating:
Comments: Awesome movie.
Post # 33
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
No Rating
Date 10/22/2004 - 12:27 PM
Name Moviefan.
Rating:
Comments: O. K. I admit it. I'm a fan of miss lohan's and really enjoyed this movie largely due to her performance. Other late-teen actresses would not have done as good a job. It was great to see glenne headly, too - she was great as the mom. Thoroughly entertaining film, if rather unrealistic (but then, what teen films are truly realistic other than classics like breakfast club?). .
Post # 32
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
No Rating
Date 9/27/2004 - 1:54 PM
Name Moviefan.
Rating:
Comments: Good movie, bad rep. Don't know why for sure, although i heard mean girls was better. Simply love lindsey lohan - she was perfect for this part (no way ms. Duff could have pulled this off from a talent perspective). Looking forward to more of lindsey lohan in the future!.
Post # 31
Date 9/16/2004 - 10:03 AM
Name Movieking.
Rating:
Comments: This movie was o. K. Better than everyone said it was. I still think hilary duff would have made a better drama queen because i love her. Not as good as freaky friday, but better than mean girls, but liked lindsay's appeall in mean girls. Worth a rental. Listen to me & boo the reviews.
Post # 30
Date 8/10/2004 - 12:09 PM
Name Funs.
Rating:
Comments: One good flic.


Go To


Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2004
Movie Overall Rating
The Passion of the Christ
Finding Neverland
Troy
The Punisher
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Shrek 2
I, Robot
The Bourne Supremacy
Saw
National Treasure
The Notebook
Ray
Hero
Spanglish
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Friday Night Lights
13 Going on 30
The Incredibles
Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events
Man on Fire
Closer
Team America: World Police
Walking Tall
Ladder 49
50 First Dates
Spider-Man 2
Raise Your Voice
Dawn of the Dead
Cellular
Shall We Dance?
The Polar Express
Alien Vs. Predator
Secret Window
Napoleon Dynamite
Resident Evil: Apocalypse
Wimbledon
Mean Girls
Meet the Fockers
Million Dollar Baby
The Manchurian Candidate
Alfie
Garden State
The SpongeBob SquarePants Movie
The Terminal
Without a Paddle
Collateral
Shaun of the Dead
Shark Tale
Ocean's Twelve
The Forgotten
New York Minute
Vanity Fair
Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow
A Cinderella Story
Miracle
Fahrenheit 9/11
Hellboy
The Motorcycle Diaries
The Day After Tomorrow
Taxi
Little Black Book
Sleepover
Hidalgo
Blade: Trinity
Kill Bill Vol. 2
The Butterfly Effect
The Girl Next Door
In Good Company
Harold and Kumar Go to White Castle
The Prince & Me
Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason
The Princess Diaries 2
Raising Helen
I Heart Huckabees
Mr. 3000
Garfield: The Movie
Home on the Range
First Daughter
DodgeBall: A True Underdog Story
Christmas with the Kranks
Around the World in 80 Days
King Arthur
Super Size Me
The Phantom of the Opera
The Chronicles of Riddick
Saved!
Sideways
After the Sunset
Flight of the Phoenix
Wicker Park
Eurotrip
Bobby Jones: Stroke of Genius
Starsky & Hutch
Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy
Paparazzi
The Village
Van Helsing
Spartan
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen
Along Came Polly
Jersey Girl
Fat Albert
Surviving Christmas
The Stepford Wives
The Alamo
Barbershop 2: Back in Business
Taking Lives
Exorcist: The Beginning
Ella Enchanted
White Chicks
The Aviator
Catwoman
Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid
The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou
Two Brothers
Alexander
Chasing Liberty
Godsend
Catch That Kid
Laws of Attraction
The Last Shot
Super Babies: Baby Geniuses 2
The Whole Ten Yards
Never Die Alone
Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights
The Grudge
Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed
Woman, Thou Art Loosed
Teacher's Pet
Against the Ropes
Thunderbirds
Win a Date with Tad Hamilton!
Agent Cody Banks 2: Destination London
Broken Lizard's Club Dread
You Got Served
The Cookout
Torque
Soul Plane
The Ladykillers
Suspect Zero
Johnson Family Vacation
Seed of Chucky
Twisted
Open Water
The Big Bounce
Connie and Carla
My Baby's Daddy
The Perfect Score
Envy
Welcome to Mooseport
Breakin' All the Rules
Darkness




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????