Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Daredevil


poster
Total Entries: 643 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 343   53%
Really Good: 37   6%
OK: 25   4%
Bad: 12   2%
Really Bad: 24   4%
Among Worst Ever: 202   31%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  59%   62%   57%   57%   53%
  3%   6%   11%   9%   6%
  4%   5%   4%   0%   4%
  1%   2%   0%   4%   2%
  3%   5%   0%   2%   4%
  29%   20%   28%   28%   31%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Daredevil



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Daredevil
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Daredevil.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Daredevil
Total Entries : 692
Now showing entries 692 through 683
Post # 692
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/23/2009 - 5:29 PM
Name mjm
Rating:
Comments: I finally caught the director's cut and it's amazing! Why didn't they release this cut in the first place?
Post # 691
Date 10/18/2006 - 9:26 AM
Name Rd.
Rating:
Comments: Really disappointed, ben affleck is no super hero, sorry. Actually had me wanting to see more colin farrell instead! jennifer garner's end was stupid. .
Post # 690
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 6/18/2005 - 10:54 PM
Name Bender.
Rating:
Comments: If you like this movie you have brain damage, there was nothing, not one thing good about this movie. .
Post # 689
Date 5/31/2005 - 12:05 PM
Name Treefrog.
Rating:
Comments: An underated movie. . . This was very well done. i enjoyed it. . . Good super hero flick!.
Post # 688
Date 5/12/2005 - 5:18 AM
Name Alex morto.
Rating:
Comments: One word #@&* this film was a pile of #@&* i nearly fell a sleep till one of my m8s tipped coke on me i dont recommend any 1 to watch this but then again the only film ben affleck was good in was armmageddon and i only likes bruce willis in that y dont ben get off his arse and practis for a worth watchin film and get a life this film was soo bad that wen my mum asked me wat it waz like i forgot wat it was about and that i missed half of it trying to concentrate stayin awake through it any 1 who said this was good was proberly asleep any way and was dreaming dont watch this film it #@&*.
Post # 687
Date 1/28/2005 - 7:51 PM
Name Topdog69.
Rating:
Comments: I agree that the director's cut is exceptional. The ending actually fits better now and the action and fights are remarkable. why did they cut the fight scenes so much in the original version? i liked this movie before but now i love it. it's more complex. the whole court case and mystery work very well. again, why didn't they just release this version first?.
Post # 686
Date 12/22/2004 - 10:44 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: Very good movie and jennifer garner is hot in this movie and great action as well go see this movie .
Post # 685
Date 12/6/2004 - 4:20 PM
Name Director's cut = wow!.
Rating:
Comments: I enjoyed the original version but the new dvd director's cut version of this film is just fabulous. I really like fact that matt/dd was more a tortured loner (no priest confidant, no elektra love scene). The fight sequences are much better and much more complete. Make no mistakes about it, the director's cut now makes daredevil a great action flick thatís the proper mixture of quality acting, deep emotion and dark violence. the plot is now much more coherent . . . . (for instance, now we know why the police came for the kingpin at the end of the movie!) the daredevil dc is a shining example of vigilante-style justice done right. Itís also yet another comic book adaptation done properly. . .
Post # 684
Date 9/13/2004 - 8:57 AM
Name Pocco.
Rating:
Comments: The most underrated film in years. this is a truly unique story with an outstanding cast and kick butt action. A must own on dvd if you like action and have a brain.
Post # 683
Date 9/8/2004 - 10:56 AM
Name pepsi
Rating:
Comments: No story, no acting, no events, no fun. Nothing special in this . . . . . . , how can you call this fcukin' farce a (movie)?.


Go To


Daredevil Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2003
Movie Overall Rating
X2: X-Men United
LOTR: The Return of the King
Finding Nemo
Honey
Pirates of the Caribbean
The Last Samurai
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines
Big Fish
Out of Time
The Italian Job
Seabiscuit
Radio
Master and Commander
Matchstick Men
Underworld
Love Actually
Wrong Turn
Monster
Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas
Freaky Friday
Daredevil
Something's Gotta Give
Grind
How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
Identity
Holes
The Hulk
Old School
Bruce Almighty
The School of Rock
The Matrix: Reloaded
Tears of the Sun
Bad Santa
Basic
Cheaper by the Dozen
The Recruit
Daddy Day Care
S.W.A.T.
Bad Boys II
The Life of David Gale
Anger Management
Elf
Stuck on You
Cold Mountain
Open Range
Timeline
Tupac: Resurrection
Duplex
The Matrix Revolutions
Kill Bill Volume 1
Gods and Generals
Phone Booth
What a Girl Wants
Confidence
The Rundown
Lara Croft Tomb Raider 2
Freddy vs. Jason
Runaway Jury
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
Once Upon a Time in Mexico
American Wedding
Lost in Translation
Final Destination 2
A Man Apart
Cradle 2 the Grave
The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen
The Fighting Temptations
Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star
Jeepers Creepers 2
The Core
Bringing Down the House
Love Don't Cost a Thing
Under the Tuscan Sun
Secondhand Lions
Agent Cody Banks
The Jungle Book 2
The Order
Hollywood Homicide
Spy Kids 3D: Game Over
Shanghai Knights
Down with Love
28 Days Later
2 Fast 2 Furious
Dark Blue
Gothika
How to Deal
Brother Bear
A Guy Thing
Uptown Girls
The Lizzie McGuire Movie
The Haunted Mansion
Bulletproof Monk
Marci X
Scary Movie 3
Johnny English
Paycheck
The Missing
Head of State
Darkness Falls
Just Married
Beyond Borders
Looney Tunes: Back in Action
Malibu's Most Wanted
Kangaroo Jack
Willard
Mystic River
Biker Boyz
Intolerable Cruelty
National Security
House of 1,000 Corpses
Calendar Girls
Rugrats Go Wild
Good Boy!
Boat Trip
Alex and Emma
Deliver Us From Eva
The In-Laws
Mona Lisa Smile
Dreamcatcher
Legally Blonde 2: Red, White and Blonde
The Medallion
Piglet's Big Movie
It Runs in The Family
The Hunted
In the Cut
Chasing Papi
Gigli
Bend It Like Beckham
Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle
View from the Top
Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd
Cold Creek Manor
My Boss's Daughter
A Mighty Wind
The Cat in the Hat
The Real Cancun
House of the Dead
Cabin Fever
From Justin to Kelly




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????