Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Death To Smoochy


poster
Total Entries: 82 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 38   46%
Really Good: 13   16%
OK: 3   4%
Bad: 1   1%
Really Bad: 2   2%
Among Worst Ever: 25   30%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  51%   50%   50%   40%   46%
  10%   14%   33%   20%   16%
  5%   0%   0%   10%   4%
  0%   7%   0%   0%   1%
  0%   7%   0%   10%   2%
  33%   21%   17%   20%   30%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Death To Smoochy



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Death To Smoochy
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Death To Smoochy.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Death To Smoochy
Total Entries : 85
Now showing entries 85 through 76
Post # 85
Date 3/9/2006 - 5:35 AM
Name Briana.
Rating:
Comments: Robin williams was hilarious! of course where else can you find the mob and killings but in children's tv!.
Post # 84
Date 4/20/2005 - 10:58 PM
Name Frizzkitty.
Rating:
Comments: I love this movie. robin's protrayal of descent into madness is pure genius. .
Post # 83
Date 7/14/2004 - 12:07 AM
Name Midget.
Rating:
Comments: I thought this dark comedy was quite funny. i wasn't sure what to expect, but i found myself really enjoying it. robin williams played his role as the washed up kids show host to a t. definitely worth renting. .
Post # 82
Date 6/18/2004 - 11:22 PM
Name Crisco.
Rating:
Comments: Well to be honest, death to smoochy was a wonderfully built masterpiece with an excellent blend of comedy and tragedy. I would recommend this movie to anyone who loves witty comedy and crude humor. .
Post # 81
Date 3/1/2004 - 7:55 PM
Name Z-dog.
Rating:
Comments: Funny #@&*. .
Post # 80
Date 2/10/2004 - 1:41 PM
Name Jessie.
Rating:
Comments: I like that movie so much because robin williams is my favorite famous man. .
Post # 79
Date 12/9/2003 - 8:56 AM
Name Wow bad.
Rating:
Comments: It made me mad that i even watched this thing. I have never said that "that was the worst movie ever" about any flic. I always try to find something worth while about a show. I can honestly say this is one of the worst movies me eyes have ever seen. I am now dumber for having watched it.
Post # 78
Date 12/2/2003 - 9:55 AM
Name Dhall.
Rating:
Comments: If you love bizarre comedies then your sure to love this one. Ed norton and robin williams play rival kid tv show hosts and danny devito directs it with style. Forget the critics and sit back and just laugh at its stupidity. .
Post # 77
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 6/25/2003 - 8:23 PM
Name Uirisg.
Rating:
Comments: Dark comedy, robin williams and edward norton. Ethier you get it or you don't and i defenatley got it. .
Post # 76
Date 6/24/2003 - 2:17 PM
Name Doesn'tmatter.
Rating:
Comments: I think dark comedy is one of the most bizzare styles of movie out there, and i personally think death to smoochy is an instant classic for all people who take a liking to this genre. Robin williams is supurb, and edward norton is one of my favorite actors in the buisness. If you're the kind of person who doesn't analyze characters and doesn't sit after the movie pondering the deeper meaning to it all, then you will love this film. .


Go To


Death To Smoochy Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????