Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Die Another Day


poster
Total Entries: 131 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 47   36%
Really Good: 19   15%
OK: 11   8%
Bad: 13   10%
Really Bad: 6   5%
Among Worst Ever: 35   27%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  42%   33%   53%   36%   36%
  20%   16%   6%   0%   15%
  12%   7%   6%   9%   8%
  8%   7%   6%   0%   10%
  0%   2%   12%   18%   5%
  18%   35%   18%   36%   27%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Die Another Day



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Die Another Day
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Die Another Day.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Die Another Day
Total Entries : 144
Now showing entries 144 through 135
Post # 144
Date 8/18/2005 - 2:40 PM
Name Mizmite.
Rating:
Comments: A former 80s icon as bond,sorry kids bond is about silly gadets,sexy girls,and very entertating bad guys. Watch diamonds are forever. .
Post # 143
Date 6/10/2005 - 1:15 AM
Name Princess suzie.
Rating:
Comments: I loved all the bond movies because i'm a james bond fan. Pierce brosnan is very very sexy in real life and in his movies. Halle berry is remarkable as her character jinx has got all the moves as a bond girl. The actress/singer madonna was magnificient when she did the uncredited part just in only one part of that movie! her character she played as a sword-trainer you'll see her wearing a black dress unzipped, yes, that's madonna. .
Post # 142
Date 5/1/2005 - 1:22 PM
Name Bondfan4ever!.
Rating:
Comments: Personaly, i think pierce brosnan has been one of the greatest bonds! his role will be hard to replace! we love you pierce! xoxo.
Post # 141
Date 5/2/2004 - 4:16 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: This movie was really good the action was great and also halle berry is hot i think more people should se this movie.
Post # 140
Date 12/9/2003 - 9:05 AM
Name Berry is amazing. .
Rating:
Comments: Halle berry. . . Smokin! why she cannot find a good man is beyond me. She's just looking in the wrong places. Get away from the hollywood losers and find a working class man. He will treat you right. .
Post # 139
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 8/13/2003 - 9:44 PM
Name Nick the greek.
Rating:
Comments: I saw the movie on vhs and i turned out seeing it in ff. The special effects were so cheap and the adventure was childish. Tamahori directed the movie like a videogame(saw some respect pall,007 is no matrix) berry didn't stripped so she was useless. Pitty for brosnan who is the best 007 (after sean ofcourse)and with his new scar more charming. And the china man was interesting face. As i said the director messed it up!.
Post # 138
Date 7/10/2003 - 4:14 PM
Name Sara. .
Rating:
Comments: A lot of action!!!!!!!!!!! great movie loved it. .
Post # 137
Date 7/7/2003 - 7:00 PM
Name Maya.
Rating:
Comments: To mr bond i like you so much & i wan to say to (pierce brosnan) you are a cool actor & great actor . . . I hope to live to see your next movie to you bond . . . Please complete your chain mr bond please please please .
Post # 136
Date 7/7/2003 - 6:59 PM
Name Maya.
Rating:
Comments: To mr bond i like you so much & i wan to say to (pierce brosnan) you are a cool actor & great actor . . . I hope to live to see your next movie to you bond . . . Please complete your chain mr bond please please please .
Post # 135
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 6/19/2003 - 9:21 AM
Name Die now.
Rating:
Comments: I hate you bond don't die another day die now.


Go To


Die Another Day Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????