Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Drumline


poster
Total Entries: 71 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 29   41%
Really Good: 16   23%
OK: 1   1%
Bad: 3   4%
Really Bad: 4   6%
Among Worst Ever: 18   25%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  24%   27%   75%   50%   41%
  29%   20%   8%   42%   23%
  0%   7%   0%   0%   1%
  6%   7%   0%   0%   4%
  0%   7%   0%   0%   6%
  41%   33%   17%   8%   25%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Drumline



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Drumline
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Drumline.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Drumline
Total Entries : 79
Now showing entries 79 through 70
Post # 79
Date 1/21/2006 - 7:02 PM
Name Drumlinesucks.
Rating:
Comments: Omfg, this is the worst movie i have ever seen. The acting is oh. . . How do you say. . . Oh the worst i have ever seen. I dont like nick cannon, he tried to be a comedian at cal poly university, and was booed off stage. He should have been booed off this movie. .
Post # 78
Date 5/2/2004 - 4:18 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: One of the worst movies this year who in thier right mind would see this movie .
Post # 77
Date 12/4/2003 - 5:39 PM
Name Joy.
Rating:
Comments: Excellent, clean, inspiring. Fresh talent, no sex, mild language lends itself to a great teaching movie for youth. A wonderful family movie. Recommend it and wish it could come back on big screen!.
Post # 76
Date 11/5/2003 - 7:07 PM
Name Shauna. .
Rating:
Comments: I loved this movie!!! devin is soooooooooooooooo hot!. If anyone knows him, tell him to come on over!! hehe. Anyways, if y'all haven't seen this movie, u really should. I don't care if ur a girl or guy, u'll luv this movie! if ur a girl, u'll luv devin and if ur a guy, u'll luv his girlfriend! the drum playing is off the heat! if our band could play that well, whoa! watch out!another cool part was when they played "you can fly" at the beginning. .
Post # 75
Date 9/6/2003 - 7:40 PM
Name E-dawg.
Rating:
Comments: Really good, and by the way, atlanta a&t is a fictional school so how does ur cousin go there?.
Post # 74
Date 8/6/2003 - 1:35 AM
Name Cornholio.
Rating:
Comments: One for the proles. . . . . .
Post # 73
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 7/8/2003 - 2:42 PM
Name Jonathan.
Rating:
Comments: This movie rocks.
Post # 72
Date 6/20/2003 - 7:49 PM
Name Par.
Rating:
Comments: Orlando jones was not the 7-up guy!!! please!! the movie was tastefully done and is the kind of movie that can be totally appreciated by band people, especially those who marched in college bands of the south. it was about time that a movie was produced for this kind of audience - and why not a band movie? if you have not had the experience of being in or seeing southern bands, then i can see how some people left the movie clueless!.
Post # 71
Date 6/9/2003 - 10:11 PM
Name Bg.
Rating:
Comments: Cool as good as it gets.
Post # 70
Date 5/21/2003 - 4:04 PM
Name Lil c.
Rating:
Comments: Drumline was the #@&*. .


Go To


Drumline Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????