Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Enough


poster
Total Entries: 97 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 40   41%
Really Good: 13   13%
OK: 7   7%
Bad: 4   4%
Really Bad: 2   2%
Among Worst Ever: 31   32%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  45%   31%   45%   33%   41%
  11%   12%   23%   22%   13%
  11%   0%   9%   11%   7%
  5%   6%   5%   0%   4%
  5%   0%   0%   0%   2%
  24%   50%   18%   33%   32%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Enough



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Enough
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Enough.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Enough
Total Entries : 105
Now showing entries 105 through 96
Post # 105
Date 8/31/2005 - 5:57 PM
Name J. Lo fan.
Rating:
Comments: This movie is the bomb to keep you in suspense. Jennifer lopez is the best actress and represents latinos very well and that little girl is the cutest thing!.
Post # 104
Date 8/29/2004 - 6:24 PM
Name T8.
Rating:
Comments: This is by far one of my favorite movies. there is finally a movie about a smart woman. jennifer played the part very well too. cute little girl!!.
Post # 103
Date 5/2/2004 - 4:21 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: O. K movie nothing spectulcar bout it .
Post # 102
Date 12/30/2003 - 6:47 PM
Name Rosie.
Rating:
Comments: I love this movie!! its awesome! i love the song and the plot and everything! i love everything about it. . Its my all tiem favorite movie! if i had that movie i would watch it everyday!.
Post # 101
Date 12/30/2003 - 6:46 PM
Name Rosie.
Rating:
Comments: I love this movie! i love the song jlo sings at the end. And the plot is awesome! if i had this movie. . I would watch it everyday!.
Post # 100
Date 7/27/2003 - 2:32 PM
Name Ruudje.
Rating:
Comments: J-lo is a hot chick, and that's all she is. What a load of worthless crap this movie is. I want my money back. .
Post # 99
Date 6/17/2003 - 2:27 PM
Name I had enuff. .
Rating:
Comments: Enough explains about all of this movie. I had enough of it the first half hour. Jlo sucks. Ive had enough of her too. The movie was all over horrible,boring,and just plain sucked. It should be a crime to make movies this bad. .
Post # 98
Date 5/19/2003 - 9:34 PM
Name Cookie.
Rating:
Comments: Enough!!!!.
Post # 97
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
No Rating
Date 5/16/2003 - 10:49 AM
Name Jlo.
Rating:
Comments: This movie kiks a**. Jlo shows that no woman should #ever# take abuse from a man. U should get out. Then all the women should bang their husbands out!!!!!!!!! if ya smellll wot jlo iz cookin ~ -.
Post # 96
Date 4/25/2003 - 7:15 PM
Name Selena.
Rating:
Comments: I loved it. Jlo kicks ass in enough!!!!.


Go To


Enough Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????