Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Fahrenheit 9/11


poster
Total Entries: 275 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 154   56%
Really Good: 20   7%
OK: 9   3%
Bad: 2   1%
Really Bad: 1   0%
Among Worst Ever: 89   32%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  44%   57%   60%   64%   56%
  5%   9%   0%   7%   7%
  5%   1%   7%   0%   3%
  0%   1%   0%   2%   1%
  0%   0%   0%   2%   0%
  47%   32%   33%   24%   32%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Fahrenheit 9/11



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Fahrenheit 9/11
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Fahrenheit 9/11.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Fahrenheit 9/11
Total Entries : 530
Now showing entries 530 through 521
Post # 530
Date 12/27/2005 - 8:35 PM
Name Humanoid
Rating:
Comments: Powerful ... stunning ... mesmerizing ... and all those other cliched terminologies are accurate in regards to this film. Excellent.
Post # 529
Date 2/1/2005 - 4:48 AM
Name bcb24
Rating:
Comments: TO POST 527 What f**k are you talking about. Wake up your living in a dream world. I suppose you also consider Hitler and Bin Laudin to be great leaders as well. The man is an unintelligent and reckless man who has no value for human life. This war is a joke throughout the world the only thing is that it isnt a funny one because more and more are killed daily. If you think hes a good leader you are an even bigger idiot than Bush!!
Post # 528
Date 1/28/2005 - 7:44 PM
Name Reagan Rulz
Rating:
Comments: Loser filled lies that backfired badly! Thanks Mike! President Bush just keeps advancing his vision for America. Despite what the uninformed and the Hollywood left has to say, he's an exceptional leader. We are in very good hands!
Post # 527
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 1/8/2005 - 10:14 AM
Name Jake.
Rating:
Comments: 2nd of worst 2004!.
Post # 526
Date 12/27/2004 - 3:51 AM
Name Pxxanasxxxq.
Rating:
Comments: Trust.
Post # 525
Date 12/15/2004 - 5:40 AM
Name Joey banana.
Rating:
Comments: After watching this movie, i realised that george bush is not the only one who can use smoke and mirrors to prove his opinion. .
Post # 524
Date 12/14/2004 - 2:34 PM
Name Cxzxzc.
Rating:
Comments: Boring.
Post # 523
Date 11/22/2004 - 8:44 AM
Name Da5id.
Rating:
Comments: To russian politician: america's bigger mistake would be to listen to mr. Moore. he hasn't produced a movie, that i can recall, that would actually be considered a do#@&entary. there seems like a massive number of fans on this site that actually think that there is even some truth to this film. do yourself a favor and do the research. i think most will feel angry at moore for having deceived them so egregiously. .
Post # 522
Date 11/21/2004 - 3:26 AM
Name .eml
Rating:
Comments: It's true. Really true.
Post # 521
Date 11/14/2004 - 10:29 PM
Name Good.
Rating:
Comments: This is coming from a life long conservative and i love the movie. I did not at times agree with michael moore nor did i necesarily believe him. However his movie is very disturbing and emotional. Towards the end i found myself almost on the verge of tears as lila lipscomb portrayed the death of her son. Or when you saw all those poor iraqi children after the bombing of baghdad. Michael moore shows you war in a whole new way. He says the reality and horror of it. It was very disturbing to see the iraqi children playing in the streets the day before we bomb them. Or to see our wounded american soldiers. If i could ask president bush one question i would just ask him how he could be so wrong on the wmd. I recommend this to liberals, independents, and conservatives alike. This movie is so much more then a flat out bash against bush. God bless america and god bless michael moore. .


Go To


Fahrenheit 9/11 Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2004
Movie Overall Rating
The Passion of the Christ
Finding Neverland
Troy
The Punisher
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Shrek 2
I, Robot
The Bourne Supremacy
Saw
National Treasure
The Notebook
Ray
Hero
Spanglish
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Friday Night Lights
13 Going on 30
The Incredibles
Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events
Man on Fire
Closer
Team America: World Police
Walking Tall
Ladder 49
50 First Dates
Spider-Man 2
Raise Your Voice
Dawn of the Dead
Cellular
Shall We Dance?
The Polar Express
Alien Vs. Predator
Secret Window
Napoleon Dynamite
Resident Evil: Apocalypse
Wimbledon
Mean Girls
Meet the Fockers
Million Dollar Baby
The Manchurian Candidate
Alfie
Garden State
The SpongeBob SquarePants Movie
The Terminal
Without a Paddle
Collateral
Shaun of the Dead
Shark Tale
Ocean's Twelve
The Forgotten
New York Minute
Vanity Fair
Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow
A Cinderella Story
Miracle
Fahrenheit 9/11
Hellboy
The Motorcycle Diaries
The Day After Tomorrow
Taxi
Little Black Book
Sleepover
Hidalgo
Blade: Trinity
Kill Bill Vol. 2
The Butterfly Effect
The Girl Next Door
In Good Company
Harold and Kumar Go to White Castle
The Prince & Me
Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason
The Princess Diaries 2
Raising Helen
I Heart Huckabees
Mr. 3000
Garfield: The Movie
Home on the Range
First Daughter
DodgeBall: A True Underdog Story
Christmas with the Kranks
Around the World in 80 Days
King Arthur
Super Size Me
The Phantom of the Opera
The Chronicles of Riddick
Saved!
Sideways
After the Sunset
Flight of the Phoenix
Wicker Park
Eurotrip
Bobby Jones: Stroke of Genius
Starsky & Hutch
Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy
Paparazzi
The Village
Van Helsing
Spartan
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen
Along Came Polly
Jersey Girl
Fat Albert
Surviving Christmas
The Stepford Wives
The Alamo
Barbershop 2: Back in Business
Taking Lives
Exorcist: The Beginning
Ella Enchanted
White Chicks
The Aviator
Catwoman
Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid
The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou
Two Brothers
Alexander
Chasing Liberty
Godsend
Catch That Kid
Laws of Attraction
The Last Shot
Super Babies: Baby Geniuses 2
The Whole Ten Yards
Never Die Alone
Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights
The Grudge
Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed
Woman, Thou Art Loosed
Teacher's Pet
Against the Ropes
Thunderbirds
Win a Date with Tad Hamilton!
Agent Cody Banks 2: Destination London
Broken Lizard's Club Dread
You Got Served
The Cookout
Torque
Soul Plane
The Ladykillers
Suspect Zero
Johnson Family Vacation
Seed of Chucky
Twisted
Open Water
The Big Bounce
Connie and Carla
My Baby's Daddy
The Perfect Score
Envy
Welcome to Mooseport
Breakin' All the Rules
Darkness




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????