Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for fear dot com


poster
Total Entries: 42 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 9   21%
Really Good: 5   12%
OK: 7   17%
Bad: 2   5%
Really Bad: 6   14%
Among Worst Ever: 13   31%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  33%   21%   0%   0%   21%
  11%   7%   50%   0%   12%
  17%   14%   25%   0%   17%
  6%   7%   0%   0%   5%
  6%   14%   0%   0%   14%
  28%   36%   25%   0%   31%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for fear dot com



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of fear dot com
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about fear dot com.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for fear dot com
Total Entries : 44
Now showing entries 44 through 35
Post # 44
Date 6/28/2005 - 5:59 AM
Name Smeeky.
Rating:
Comments: Stupidest "horror" film ever. .
Post # 43
Date 2/22/2004 - 2:40 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: This movie was garbage the only dencent part about this movie was stephen doff but even him could not save this movie of how dumb this movie is .
Post # 42
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 6/19/2003 - 9:25 AM
Name Fear dot com.
Rating:
Comments: By far the worst movie ever created it had no point in even being a movie it should of been rated x or something 'cause an r with that kind of graphic nudity and violence uh uh it sucked.
Post # 41
Date 5/7/2003 - 7:05 AM
Name Nicksass.
Rating:
Comments: This film really fell flat i thaught. Even though it was well made - the story kind of goes in circles - leaving me very bord. . . Not very scary. . . Lots of blood, violence, trippy nightmares. . . . Not much of a story. Reminded me abit of "the ring" but "the ring" was an quality horror. Dont bother with this one. .
Post # 40
Date 5/6/2003 - 6:01 AM
Name Harv.
Rating:
Comments: Very stupid film.
Post # 39
Date 5/5/2003 - 6:13 PM
Name Baby girl.
Rating:
Comments: First i thought that it would be scary but when i watched it i just think how dumb i am for thinking it's scary. .
Post # 38
Date 4/18/2003 - 3:56 PM
Name . Goose.
Rating:
Comments: They should make a 2nd fear dot com they should call it horror. Com.
Post # 37
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 3/8/2003 - 7:20 PM
Name Fear my ass dot com.
Rating:
Comments: Fear my ass dot com. The most horrifying assilm in assistory. When a ass has sex with a assternet mayham starts. Many asses come to fuk biatches and hoes. Now the biatch asses fear the ass dot com. Rated r for ass horror drinking ass boobs being shown and a penis which is as hard as anything which is used as a danm sword and breaks and sperm flys out. So be ass scared. .
Post # 36
Date 1/16/2003 - 1:51 PM
Name Andy.
Rating:
Comments: This movie could of been better. If they left out the crazy doctor and only focused on people's worst fears killing them off, then it would of been better. The movie reminded me too much of 'house on haunted hill'. Better luck next time william malone!.
Post # 35
Date 1/10/2003 - 4:51 AM
Name Barry norman.
Rating:
Comments: I think the film has been treated a little harsh, by most of the critics. The story is not brilliant, but some of the visuals are quite stunning and there are a few scary moments.


Go To


fear dot com Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????