Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Frailty


poster
Total Entries: 118 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 52   44%
Really Good: 21   18%
OK: 8   7%
Bad: 3   3%
Really Bad: 5   4%
Among Worst Ever: 29   25%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  44%   35%   57%   20%   44%
  12%   19%   0%   60%   18%
  3%   11%   14%   0%   7%
  6%   0%   14%   0%   3%
  9%   5%   0%   0%   4%
  26%   30%   14%   20%   25%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Frailty



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Frailty
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Frailty.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Frailty
Total Entries : 121
Now showing entries 121 through 112
Post # 121
Date 1/10/2006 - 10:01 AM
Name Emma.
Rating:
Comments: Great movie, thought evoking religious drama, with a twist that will make you wonder- how many people get away with stuff like that?.
Post # 120
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 9/18/2004 - 7:56 PM
Name Db. (if u say so).
Rating:
Comments: I definetly give it two thumbs up. The acting is superb. It is not your typical horror film, because it will tug on your emotions, and get you thinking a little deeper. I loved the twisty ending, because it was it was unexpected. I am glad i rented it. However, i know this may sound bizarre, because i so highly reccomend it, but i am glad i didnt pay to see it in the theater. To me, it's a rental hit only. .
Post # 119
Date 9/8/2004 - 6:27 PM
Name John.
Rating:
Comments: This is a very disturbing movie. Thank god it is fiction. It elicts thoughts and emotions that some people would rather not deal with. Which is why i believe some people did not like this film,or maybe it is just to cerebral. This is what makes it a great film ,that it can evoke feelings such as sympathy for fictional characters. I saw it on video but i gladly would have paid to see it on the big screen. Rent it or buy it,but definetly see it. .
Post # 118
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 5/12/2004 - 5:01 PM
Name Biby
Rating:
Comments: No way jose. .
Post # 117
Date 5/2/2004 - 4:23 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: This movie was great the acting was great and te twist at the end was great two i think more people should see this movie.
Post # 116
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 1/1/2004 - 4:49 PM
Name Awesome.
Rating:
Comments: This may ne the ultimate horror flic. It is one of the most disturbing movies in along time. What this man makes his kids go through and tells them is just sick. Some of the images are just gruesome and not right. The demons which are humans are pretty disturbing scenes especially when you see there sins. A definate first rate first class edge of your seat horror flic. .
Post # 115
Date 12/30/2003 - 4:22 PM
Name Bhvrd. .
Rating:
Comments: Disturbing is the first word that pops to mind when i think of this film. This movie will not simply let you get away with watching it as a pure horror movie. It delves to deeply into extreme fanatical religion that you can't help but see what is being implied. Quite a film. If the texas chainsaw massacre family had a beginning this could quite possibly pass as it. .
Post # 114
Date 11/21/2003 - 7:31 AM
Name Joe.
Rating:
Comments: Scary but great.
Post # 113
Date 10/21/2003 - 8:53 PM
Name Luchien. .
Rating:
Comments: Overall, a very good movie with several possibilities presented as to what is really happening and had happened in the past, presented in a straightforward manner, rather than through confusing symbolism. Psychologically, it is pretty intense with a great ending, although i did sort of figure it out before the end. the acting by all the cast is superb. .
Post # 112
Date 9/25/2003 - 7:04 AM
Name .
Rating:
Comments: My favorite movie. .


Go To


Frailty Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????