Box Office Game



Survey

Which of these Young Adult Film Adaptation series is your favorite?


Beautiful Creatures

Divergent

Enderís Game

Percy Jackson

The Hunger Games

The Mortal Instruments

The Princess Diaries

The Spiderwick Chronicles

The Twilight Saga

Vampire Academy

None of these











The Word of Mouth for Gigli


poster
Total Entries: 156 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 57   37%
Really Good: 4   3%
OK: 7   4%
Bad: 2   1%
Really Bad: 4   3%
Among Worst Ever: 82   53%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  9%   6%   40%   0%   37%
  3%   0%   0%   11%   3%
  6%   6%   10%   0%   4%
  3%   3%   0%   0%   1%
  6%   3%   0%   11%   3%
  72%   83%   50%   78%   53%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story

Post Your Rating for Gigli



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Gigli
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Gigli.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Gigli
Total Entries : 179
Now showing entries 179 through 170
Post # 179
Date 8/3/2005 - 3:33 PM
Name Norman.
Rating:
Comments: It was pretty bad. .
Post # 178
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 6/23/2005 - 3:02 PM
Name M28.
Rating:
Comments: I must be on a different wavelength to the critics but this movie really (rhymes with gigli) isnt that bad. In fact it is at least as good as jennifer's other films and the people that pan this film are probably missing the point as it is perhaps too subtle for them. It's not an action movie but essentially a series of monologues between the two main characters. So if you dont mind a f*** word in every other sentence, watch it with an open mind and enjoy - you will find lots of gems in the script and it has a happy ending. and f*** the critics. .
Post # 177
Date 12/22/2004 - 9:21 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: Well this movie was not the worst movie that i ever see but it was still pretty bad wy did walken and pacino stoop so low and take this movie .
Post # 176
Date 10/29/2004 - 4:22 PM
Name Kelmasso.
Rating:
Comments: Ew. .
Post # 175
Date 9/14/2004 - 11:07 PM
Name Put this in your pipe.
Rating:
Comments: This movie finally proves what ive always known. Kevin smith is a hack. Go back to poop jokes big guy ;).
Post # 174
Date 8/10/2004 - 10:19 PM
Name Bendee. .
Rating:
Comments: I thought the movie was bad,the storyline was weak and so was the acting. I was unsure as to actually what role the handicap boy played in the movie,seeing as it focused more on the relationship between ben and jen,then anything else. .
Post # 173
Date 7/20/2004 - 11:19 AM
Name Gabby.
Rating:
Comments: It was a good movie.
Post # 172
Date 7/9/2004 - 3:40 PM
Name A-non-e-mouse.
Rating:
Comments: I couldn't sit through it and am tired of movies that revolve around jlo's ass. Every movie she's in makes about thirty references to her butt simply because her acting is so bad they realize that it's the only thing drawing a crowd to see her movies. .
Post # 171
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 3/31/2004 - 12:18 PM
Name Black rider.
Rating:
Comments: This was not the best movie i hae ever seen, but it was not the worse. I loved the stretching scene where jlo explains why lessies are lessies. I loved the final line. een though she tried to immasculate him in the end it was a good movie. Jlo was breah taking, even for the tramp she is, and ben's hair did not drive me crazy the whole movie. I would eccomend this movie. black rider .
Post # 170
Date 3/21/2004 - 11:28 AM
Name Benifer.
Rating:
Comments: Ben wanted to go live in your crack. . . . . . . . But seriously this was a great movie, why didnt this one get any oscar nominations? .


Go To


Gigli Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2003
Movie Overall Rating
X2: X-Men United
LOTR: The Return of the King
Honey
Finding Nemo
Pirates of the Caribbean
The Last Samurai
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines
Big Fish
Out of Time
The Italian Job
Seabiscuit
Radio
Master and Commander
Matchstick Men
Underworld
Love Actually
Wrong Turn
Monster
Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas
Freaky Friday
Daredevil
Something's Gotta Give
Grind
How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
Identity
Holes
The Hulk
Old School
Bruce Almighty
The School of Rock
The Matrix: Reloaded
Tears of the Sun
Bad Santa
Basic
Cheaper by the Dozen
The Recruit
Daddy Day Care
S.W.A.T.
Bad Boys II
The Life of David Gale
Anger Management
Elf
Stuck on You
Cold Mountain
Open Range
Timeline
Tupac: Resurrection
Duplex
The Matrix Revolutions
Kill Bill Volume 1
Gods and Generals
Phone Booth
What a Girl Wants
Confidence
The Rundown
Lara Croft Tomb Raider 2
Freddy vs. Jason
Runaway Jury
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
Once Upon a Time in Mexico
American Wedding
Lost in Translation
Final Destination 2
A Man Apart
Cradle 2 the Grave
The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen
The Fighting Temptations
Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star
Jeepers Creepers 2
The Core
Bringing Down the House
Love Don't Cost a Thing
Under the Tuscan Sun
Secondhand Lions
Agent Cody Banks
The Jungle Book 2
The Order
Hollywood Homicide
Spy Kids 3D: Game Over
Shanghai Knights
Down with Love
28 Days Later
2 Fast 2 Furious
Dark Blue
Gothika
How to Deal
Brother Bear
A Guy Thing
Uptown Girls
The Lizzie McGuire Movie
The Haunted Mansion
Bulletproof Monk
Marci X
Scary Movie 3
Johnny English
Paycheck
The Missing
Head of State
Darkness Falls
Just Married
Beyond Borders
Looney Tunes: Back in Action
Malibu's Most Wanted
Kangaroo Jack
Willard
Mystic River
Biker Boyz
Intolerable Cruelty
National Security
House of 1,000 Corpses
Calendar Girls
Rugrats Go Wild
Good Boy!
Boat Trip
Alex and Emma
Deliver Us From Eva
The In-Laws
Mona Lisa Smile
Dreamcatcher
Legally Blonde 2: Red, White and Blonde
The Medallion
Piglet's Big Movie
It Runs in The Family
The Hunted
In the Cut
Chasing Papi
Gigli
Bend It Like Beckham
Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle
View from the Top
Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd
Cold Creek Manor
My Boss's Daughter
A Mighty Wind
The Cat in the Hat
The Real Cancun
House of the Dead
Cabin Fever
From Justin to Kelly




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????