Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Halloween: Resurrection


poster
Total Entries: 70 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 19   27%
Really Good: 15   21%
OK: 9   13%
Bad: 3   4%
Really Bad: 8   11%
Among Worst Ever: 16   23%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  27%   21%   0%   40%   27%
  24%   14%   67%   20%   21%
  19%   7%   0%   0%   13%
  5%   7%   0%   0%   4%
  5%   36%   0%   0%   11%
  19%   14%   33%   40%   23%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Halloween: Resurrection



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Halloween: Resurrection
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Halloween: Resurrection.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Halloween: Resurrection
Total Entries : 78
Now showing entries 78 through 69
Post # 78
Date 1/19/2006 - 7:05 AM
Name Wobz.
Rating:
Comments: I m reading some of these revies of the movie and i m not sure if i saw the same halloween resurrection as some of you. the fact that there is only one means i did but i am still confused because personaly and as an avid watcher of most every movie out there watching this movie made my head hurt it was so bad. After 2 hours of fighting the urge of thorwing my tv out the window, (the only reason being it doesnt fit out the window) it was over. this was followed by me looking for a number to the studio director producer andyone who would listen to my hatred of this movie. if you buy this movie make sure you do so in dvd form so at least you can use it as a coaster. if you are to primitive for dvd buy the vhs and so when you sit down to dinner and your dinner table wobbles you have something to prop up the short leg so it serves some sort of purpose. but the again if you are thinking of buying this movie do us all a favor and just wipe your ass with the 10 bucks and cut your losses. great movie .
Post # 77
Date 7/3/2005 - 1:19 PM
Name Eddie.
Rating:
Comments: I thought that when jamie lee curtis falls from the roof of the asylum it was kind of stupid. She was a really good character. It was also stupid when michael myers switched uniforms with a paramedic. He should have died, because he already killed enough people. Michael, are you afraid to die?.
Post # 76
Date 5/2/2004 - 4:31 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: This movie was pretty good it is way better than h20 .
Post # 75
Date 3/21/2004 - 7:52 AM
Name This movie was horrible!!
Rating:
Comments: I loved h2o, this movie ruined the story line (starting with the first death of the movie). then next movie should involve taking a chainsaw to micheal. dice him up real good. i'd like to see him come back from that. .
Post # 74
Date 2/19/2004 - 6:10 PM
Name Lyse bear .
Rating:
Comments: I liked halloween resurrection, but i like halloween:h20 a lot better overall it was a really good movie!!! .
Post # 73
Date 7/14/2003 - 10:13 AM
Name Junior.
Rating:
Comments: It wasn't the greatest halloween ever but it was decent. Hopefully the next installment will be a little more creative and scarier. .
Post # 72
Date 7/13/2003 - 11:51 PM
Name Nickbt.
Rating:
Comments: This movie was terrible! terrible acting, terrible script, terrible direction, terrible concept! bringing the reality tv idea in was a big mistake. The only scary thing about this movie was busta rhymes' acting. . . What a joke. Dont see this film if u r a halloween fan. Its poo. .
Post # 71
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
No Rating
Date 3/20/2003 - 11:53 AM
Name Kris.
Rating:
Comments: Absolutly brilliant awesome movie!. Halloween resurrection was a great installment to the halloween series. The casting in this film is also perfect we even get an appearance from the survivor of the original film jamie lee curtis. With the stage set (michael myers' house) and all the young people hell will break loose when michael comes home. The deaths are newly imaginative and fun. This one is much much more darker and sinister than the rest. Michael has been delivered to the new millenium safely. The best in the halloween series. Brilliant!.
Post # 70
Date 1/29/2003 - 12:37 AM
Name Andy.
Rating:
Comments: Better than jason x, still there was no reason to make another one. We need fresh blood in hollywood now. Those old farts must be removed from their job before another dive like this is released. The story has benn killed since part 3 (which had nothing to do with mike!). .
Post # 69
Date 1/8/2003 - 10:14 AM
Name C. J.
Rating:
Comments: The movie had a bad beginning showing jamie lee curits die and that just made it stupid to me and the only thing scary about the movie is the running around in micheal's old house from him. .


Go To


Halloween: Resurrection Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????