Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Hannah Montana The Movie


poster
Total Entries: 13 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 5   38%
Really Good: 3   23%
OK: 1   8%
Bad: 0   0%
Really Bad: 2   15%
Among Worst Ever: 2   15%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  0%   0%   100%   33%   38%
  0%   67%   0%   33%   23%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   8%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  100%   33%   0%   0%   15%
  0%   0%   0%   33%   15%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Hannah Montana The Movie



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Hannah Montana The Movie
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Hannah Montana The Movie.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Hannah Montana The Movie
Total Entries : 13
Now showing entries 13 through 4
Post # 13
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/24/2009 - 2:34 PM
Name daddybair33
Rating:
Comments: i hate hannah montana ,BUT MY KIDS LOVED IT ,so it's a hit watch it
Post # 12
Date 8/23/2009 - 8:30 AM
Name mjm
Rating:
Comments: can we get over ourselves already with this movie?it was ok but certainly not as good as people here are making it out to be. i thought it was pretty boring.
Post # 11
Date 8/17/2009 - 7:41 AM
Name Pimpbot
Rating:
Comments: Where was the poll dancing we saw at the Teen Choice Awards? False advertizing!
Post # 10
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
Date 8/5/2009 - 6:55 AM
Name UStink
Rating:
Comments: miley rocks as hannah montana!
Post # 9
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
Date 7/7/2009 - 11:42 AM
Name SCIslanderfan
Rating:
Comments: i finally saw this at the $2 theater and i was pleasantly surprised with it.it had a good story and it left all the chessy comedy of the tv show out.if your a fan of the show,you'll love it.or if you are a casual observer,like me,you'll find plenty to like here as well.well worth the price of admission
Post # 8
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/1/2009 - 2:19 PM
Name eroach31
Rating:
Comments: I am ten and I am a huge Hannah Montana fan! Even if you don't like Hannah Montana, I think you will still like the movie. My brother saw it and he liked it. There is not much action in this movie, but and lot of comedy and some romance. I recommend that you are 6 or 7 to see this movie. Hannah Monatana rocks!!!!
Post # 7
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 5/29/2009 - 5:33 AM
Name Annemieke
Rating:
Comments: Better than I expected... Music was great especially the climb! and i'm a huge taylor swift fan**
Post # 6
Date 5/11/2009 - 4:57 PM
Name POTO
Rating:
Comments: I know it isn't cool in the over-tween set (and I'm well past that age group) to like Hannah Montana but the movie was actually very well done. Admittedly, there are some not so hidden agendas for doing the film on the part of the Cyrus's such as breaking Miley away from the Hannah character and promoting her new single. Say whatever you want about Miley Cyrus but she does have talent as an actress, as well as a singer. The outing scene on stage near the end actually brought tears to my eyes.
Post # 5
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
Date 5/6/2009 - 7:41 PM
Name Sloberknocker
Rating:
Comments: A teen dragged me to this film. So, maybe my mind wasn't right but I did not enjoy my time in the theatre.
Post # 4
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 4/27/2009 - 12:45 PM
Name AZGal
Rating:
Comments: Took my teen to see this movie, and was pleasantly surprised to find that it was a great movie. Way to go Miley and Billy Ray!


Go To


Hannah Montana The Movie Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Best Picture Oscar Nominees
Up in the Air
Up
A Serious Man
Precious: Based on the Novel "Push" by Sapphire
Inglourious Basterds
The Hurt Locker
An Education
District 9
The Blind Side
Avatar
Movies of 2009
Movie Overall Rating
The Blind Side
The Lovely Bones
Up
Avatar
Star Trek
Brothers
(500) Days of Summer
State of Play
Zombieland
The Proposal
The Hangover
Taken
X-Men Origins: Wolverine
The Twilight Saga: New Moon
Sherlock Holmes
Precious
Julie & Julia
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra
Adventureland
Inglourious Basterds
The Last House on the Left
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen
Law Abiding Citizen
Whip It
Pandorum
Taking Woodstock
The Time Traveler's Wife
Earth
Coraline
Inkheart
Drag Me to Hell
2012
The Ugly Truth
Confessions of a Shopaholic
Notorious
Knowing
Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs
Fast & Furious
Up in the Air
The Road
Pirate Radio
Disney's A Christmas Carol
Bandslam
Sunshine Cleaning
Paranormal Activity
Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs
Michael Jackson's This Is It
District 9
Orphan
I Love You, Man
The Hurt Locker
Everybody's Fine
Fantastic Mr. Fox
All About Steve
A Perfect Getaway
Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience
Street Fighter: The Legend of Chun-Li
Hotel for Dogs
My Bloody Valentine 3D
17 Again
12 Rounds
My Sister's Keeper
Monsters vs. Aliens
He's Just Not That Into You
Underworld: Rise of the Lycans
Hannah Montana The Movie
Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel
Saw VI
Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian
The Haunting in Connecticut
Tyler Perry's Madea Goes to Jail
Friday the 13th
An Education
Invictus
Armored
Old Dogs
Planet 51
The Box
The Fourth Kind
The Men Who Stare at Goats
Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant
Where the Wild Things Are
Whiteout
Tyler Perry's I Can Do Bad All By Myself
Sorority Row
9
The Final Destination
Shorts
Funny People
G-Force
The Taking of Pelham 1 2 3
My Life in Ruins
Next Day Air
Ghosts of Girlfriends Past
The Soloist
Miss March
The International
The Uninvited
New In Town
Not Easily Broken
The Unborn
Couples Retreat
Halloween II
Paul Blart: Mall Cop
Land of the Lost
Watchmen
Dragonball Evolution
Public Enemies
Duplicity
The Pink Panther 2
Terminator Salvation
It's Complicated
Ninja Assassin
The Invention of Lying
Aliens in the Attic
Away We Go
Crank High Voltage
Fired Up!
The Princess and the Frog
Nine
Did You Hear About the Morgans?
The Stepfather
Fame
Love Happens
I Love You, Beth Cooper
Obsessed
Bride Wars
Angels & Demons
Push
Astro Boy
Year One
Observe and Report
Race to Witch Mountain
Gamer
Fighting
Capitalism: A Love Story
Surrogates
Post Grad
Ponyo
The Goods: Live Hard, Sell Hard
Imagine That
The Brothers Bloom
Jennifer's Body
Bruno
A Serious Man No Votes
Crazy Heart No Votes
Amelia No Votes
The Informant!
Extract No Votes
Dance Flick




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????