Box Office Game



Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire


poster
Total Entries: 35 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 16   46%
Really Good: 8   23%
OK: 1   3%
Bad: 2   6%
Really Bad: 0   0%
Among Worst Ever: 8   23%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  50%   33%   50%   50%   46%
  25%   33%   50%   50%   23%
  0%   11%   0%   0%   3%
  0%   22%   0%   0%   6%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  25%   0%   0%   0%   23%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Total Entries : 38
Now showing entries 38 through 29
Post # 38
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 2/1/2007 - 9:21 PM
Name christian1991
Rating:
Comments: GREAT!
Post # 37
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/16/2006 - 1:39 PM
Name magicjack
Rating:
Comments: Best one of Harry Potter series so far.
Post # 36
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/11/2006 - 1:21 PM
Name gat
Rating:
Comments: good god, i thought prisoner askaban had some slop but this is just the next layer of crap thats getting worse and worse with each movie. they had put out two decent enough movies and sinse then, they r getting worse and worse with each attempt to try and make it with the book or giv it any kind of feel or content of the books. idk if j.k. rowling is pissed with these fools at all, but even if she isnt, ill still hate these movies from now on. id rather just crucify myself through my stomach than watch this again. if i had to giv this movie a rating based on the overal movie itself as if it was completely made up and wasnt a book, i would giv it an ok. but im basing this on what it is supposed to fallow along with cause im showing how angry i am with these idiots and how they hav ruined these kindsa movies.
Post # 35
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 1/17/2006 - 11:39 AM
Name dreamsinger
Rating:
Comments: I liked it a lot, but it was a bit choppy. Should have been a half hour longer to tie things between stories together better. Hard to see how they're going to keep good continuity.
Post # 34
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 1/16/2006 - 4:16 AM
Name i2i
Rating:
Comments: BEST HP book in the series...WORST HP film of the lot so far! Extremely patchy, no rhythm, no climax, wrong director for the genre? maybe it will work had the film been an extra hour longer. But most kids love it...beyond me! My favourite is still the last one!
Post # 33
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 12/30/2005 - 11:17 AM
Name BAJ
Rating:
Comments: This is the best Harry Potter film of the series. Harry Potter is growing up and so are the films, that is why I am enjoying them more. No more cartoon like cuteness here. The real magic is shown in the development of the young heroes. Dan Radcliffe has shown dramatic improvement and this is enjoyable and refreshing. I no longer cringe at some of his moments like I did in previous films. His performance in the graveyard scene, while it was not a tear jerker (to me), I was immensely sad and powerful. I can't wait for the next installment which is darker still.
Post # 32
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 12/15/2005 - 9:27 PM
Name Kiwi
Rating:
Comments: Don't bother watching it
Post # 31
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 12/14/2005 - 8:35 PM
Name baldtiger
Rating:
Comments: After watching this 4th installment of the boy wizard, its clear that the Harry Potter series are slowly but surely beginning to run out of creative ideas. I think I have quite enough of Harry for now.
Post # 30
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 12/12/2005 - 4:24 PM
Name joe potter
Rating:
Comments: gr8 film but i wanted to know the end of harry's love,,,, waiting 4 next part I LOVE these actors they r all wonderful.
Post # 29
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 12/12/2005 - 10:37 AM
Name coycolin
Rating:
Comments: I was surprised by the very first scene. Wow! The Quiddith World Cup arena is soooooo astounding! Cho Chang is cute but I heard that another girl named Heart Evangelista auditioned for the role and almost got it. She's much prettier, I don't know why she didn't get the part. Heart could have been more credible to be Harry's crush. The underwater scene is so mystical.


Go To


Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2005
Movie Overall Rating
Walk the Line
Star Wars: Episode III
Pride and Prejudice
Batman Begins
King Kong
Cinderella Man
Crash
Fun with Dick and Jane
Elizabethtown
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Kingdom of Heaven
Red Eye
Constantine
Fantastic Four
Mr. and Mrs. Smith
Memoirs of a Geisha
The Skeleton Key
Wedding Crashers
Hitch
War of the Worlds
Dreamer: Inspired by a True Story
Hustle & Flow
A History of Violence
Sky High
Diary of a Mad Black Woman
Serenity
Sin City
Shopgirl
Coach Carter
Brokeback Mountain
Munich
The Chronicles of Narnia
Just Like Heaven
North Country
In Her Shoes
The Island
Zathura
Fever Pitch
Saw II
George A. Romero's Land of the Dead
Assault on Precinct 13
Robots
Elektra
The Ring Two
Herbie: Fully Loaded
Syriana
Underclassman
Bad News Bears
Kicking and Screaming
King's Ransom
The Interpreter
Beauty Shop
Get Rich or Die Tryin'
Lord of War
High Tension
The Adventures of Shark Boy and Lava Girl
A Lot Like Love
Cursed
Doom
Flightplan
Madagascar
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Sahara
Hide and Seek
The Exorcism of Emily Rose
Guess Who
Chicken Little
The Longest Yard
Hostage
The Amityville Horror
Undiscovered
Four Brothers
Lords of Dogtown
Just Friends
Wallace and Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit
The Pacifier
The Family Stone
March of the Penguins
Cheaper by the Dozen 2
The Legend of Zorro
The Perfect Man
Be Cool
The New World
Derailed
Pooh's Heffalump Movie
Monster-in-Law
Racing Stripes
The Wedding Date
Rent
An Unfinished Life
Rumor Has It...
The Jacket
Wolf Creek
The Constant Gardener
Miss Congeniality 2: Armed and Fabulous
Aeon Flux
The 40-Year-Old Virgin
Prime
The Devil's Rejects
Because of Winn-Dixie
Kung Fu Hustle
Yours, Mine and Ours
Deuce Bigalow: European Gigolo
Mindhunters
The Greatest Game Ever Played
The Cave
Two for the Money
The Dukes of Hazzard
Dark Water
House of Wax
Tim Burton's Corpse Bride
Transporter 2
Must Love Dogs
Bewitched
Jarhead
Are We There Yet?
The Weather Man
The Fog
A Sound of Thunder
Cry Wolf
The Brothers Grimm
Unleashed
XXX: State of the Union
Man of the House
The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants
Boogeyman
White Noise
Son of the Mask
Into the Blue
Waiting...
The Gospel
Stealth
The Ringer
Ice Princess
The Upside of Anger
The Producers
Roll Bounce
Supercross
Alone in the Dark
The Great Raid
The Honeymooners
The Matador
Rebound
The Ice Harvest No Votes
In the Mix No Votes
Good Night, and Good Luck. No Votes
Domino No Votes
The Prize Winner of Defiance, Ohio No Votes
Venom No Votes
The Man No Votes
Valiant No Votes




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????