Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Head of State


poster
Total Entries: 32 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 8   25%
Really Good: 5   16%
OK: 4   12%
Bad: 1   3%
Really Bad: 5   16%
Among Worst Ever: 9   28%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  36%   18%   33%   0%   25%
  14%   9%   0%   0%   16%
  14%   9%   0%   50%   12%
  0%   9%   0%   0%   3%
  0%   27%   67%   0%   16%
  36%   27%   0%   50%   28%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Head of State



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Head of State
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Head of State.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Head of State
Total Entries : 36
Now showing entries 36 through 27
Post # 36
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 12/19/2005 - 8:29 AM
Name Ashbgu.
Rating:
Comments: It was okay i wasnt that much into it the first 5mins. .
Post # 35
Date 8/13/2004 - 8:35 PM
Name Brad pitt ii.
Rating:
Comments: Just bad.
Post # 34
Date 3/28/2004 - 3:49 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: This movie was ok.
Post # 33
Date 2/12/2004 - 7:18 PM
Name Tk.
Rating:
Comments: Ummm. . . I don't think it was all chris's fault on this movie. Chris is kinda funny, but not in this movie. I think whoever wrote the script (hopefully it wasn't chris himself) should get the blame. It was terrible and lame. I can't believe i spent probably over $17. 00 just to go see this movie. Yup. That's how expensive our theater is. 12 bucks for a ticket and 5 for pop and a little package of candy. Next time chris is in a movie, i think i'll wait and hear some reviews before i go and waste my time and money. .
Post # 32
Date 1/23/2004 - 10:50 PM
Name Mhmh.
Rating:
Comments: . .
Post # 31
Date 12/2/2003 - 2:42 PM
Name Rock.
Rating:
Comments: How anyone can rate this movie with 1 star or better is beyond me. First off, chris isn't even funny to begin with. His annoying voice and laugh try to make this movie a winner. Besides the old woman saying fo chizzle my nizzle there is no real funny lines to be said. I wanted to see this badly because the advertisements suggested bernie mac was a star, unfortunately he's in the movie a whole 10 minutes. Worth a look when you're dying for a laugh literally. .
Post # 30
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 10/22/2003 - 11:10 AM
Name Vaughn99.
Rating:
Comments: Plz!!!!! bernie mac was the best thing of this movie!!!!!!!!.
Post # 29
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
No Rating
Date 8/16/2003 - 12:08 PM
Name Movieking.
Rating:
Comments: This movie was extremly funny. Despite pirates of the caribbean, bad boys ii, finding nemo, tomb raider 2 & anger management, this was my favorite movie this year. See it now on d. V. D. .
Post # 28
Date 8/15/2003 - 6:20 AM
Name . Prosecuting angel.
Rating:
Comments: This movie has done more than any other to confirm what people have been saying about dreamworks and steven spielberg. the setting in south east dc was very familier territory. it's where i learned to use a needle to shoot up, and where my childhood friend died in a hospital after being poisoned while recovering from multiple gunshot wounds. i'm glad spielberg was able to make light of these conditions, and to point the blame back on the city official from the otherside of town. the character chosen to play the part of the official heading up the demolition team at the beginning was perfect. he really reminds me of the kind of schmucks we have running around here. the notion that the government/party would train an elite team of "supper wh*rez" was absolutely hysterrical. The beautiful blond chosen for the part was quite appropreate to serve as a substitute for chandra levi and monica lewinsky. This movie is a direct affront to the far right nutcases such as david duke and the other anti-semites who claim people like spielberg are attemting to distroy traditional american values. keep up the good work mr. Spielberg!. .
Post # 27
Date 8/14/2003 - 9:18 PM
Name Satan.
Rating:
Comments: You'll enjoy this one if you're a fan of stand up comedy. . . This movie was a long chris rock routine. . . Funny although bernie mac should had played the lead role. . . You know someone sold me his soul for this one to be a hit in the box office for the first two weeks. . .


Go To


Head of State Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2003
Movie Overall Rating
X2: X-Men United
LOTR: The Return of the King
Finding Nemo
Honey
Pirates of the Caribbean
The Last Samurai
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines
Big Fish
Out of Time
The Italian Job
Seabiscuit
Radio
Master and Commander
Matchstick Men
Underworld
Love Actually
Wrong Turn
Monster
Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas
Freaky Friday
Daredevil
Something's Gotta Give
Grind
How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
Identity
Holes
The Hulk
Old School
Bruce Almighty
The School of Rock
The Matrix: Reloaded
Tears of the Sun
Bad Santa
Basic
Cheaper by the Dozen
The Recruit
Daddy Day Care
S.W.A.T.
Bad Boys II
The Life of David Gale
Anger Management
Elf
Stuck on You
Cold Mountain
Open Range
Timeline
Tupac: Resurrection
Duplex
The Matrix Revolutions
Kill Bill Volume 1
Gods and Generals
Phone Booth
What a Girl Wants
Confidence
The Rundown
Lara Croft Tomb Raider 2
Freddy vs. Jason
Runaway Jury
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
Once Upon a Time in Mexico
American Wedding
Lost in Translation
Final Destination 2
A Man Apart
Cradle 2 the Grave
The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen
The Fighting Temptations
Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star
Jeepers Creepers 2
The Core
Bringing Down the House
Love Don't Cost a Thing
Under the Tuscan Sun
Secondhand Lions
Agent Cody Banks
The Jungle Book 2
The Order
Hollywood Homicide
Spy Kids 3D: Game Over
Shanghai Knights
Down with Love
28 Days Later
2 Fast 2 Furious
Dark Blue
Gothika
How to Deal
Brother Bear
A Guy Thing
Uptown Girls
The Lizzie McGuire Movie
The Haunted Mansion
Bulletproof Monk
Marci X
Scary Movie 3
Johnny English
Paycheck
The Missing
Head of State
Darkness Falls
Just Married
Beyond Borders
Looney Tunes: Back in Action
Malibu's Most Wanted
Kangaroo Jack
Willard
Mystic River
Biker Boyz
Intolerable Cruelty
National Security
House of 1,000 Corpses
Calendar Girls
Rugrats Go Wild
Good Boy!
Boat Trip
Alex and Emma
Deliver Us From Eva
The In-Laws
Mona Lisa Smile
Dreamcatcher
Legally Blonde 2: Red, White and Blonde
The Medallion
Piglet's Big Movie
It Runs in The Family
The Hunted
In the Cut
Chasing Papi
Gigli
Bend It Like Beckham
Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle
View from the Top
Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd
Cold Creek Manor
My Boss's Daughter
A Mighty Wind
The Cat in the Hat
The Real Cancun
House of the Dead
Cabin Fever
From Justin to Kelly




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????