Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Herbie: Fully Loaded


poster
Total Entries: 13 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 4   31%
Really Good: 1   8%
OK: 5   38%
Bad: 0   0%
Really Bad: 1   8%
Among Worst Ever: 2   15%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  100%   0%   0%   0%   31%
  0%   20%   0%   0%   8%
  0%   40%   100%   100%   38%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   8%
  0%   40%   0%   0%   15%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Herbie: Fully Loaded



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Herbie: Fully Loaded
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Herbie: Fully Loaded.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Herbie: Fully Loaded
Total Entries : 13
Now showing entries 13 through 4
Post # 13
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 10/16/2005 - 6:45 PM
Name Paz Hupe
Rating:
Comments: This may be why Lohan keeps crashing her car... she's either ashamed of living after making this crap or she thinks her car is alive and can drive places for her.
Post # 12
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/18/2005 - 3:40 PM
Name MovieFan
Rating:
Comments: Along with Carlie and the Chocolate Factory, this was the only other worthwhile famliy film this year so far (Madagascar and Sharkboy were awful). It doesn't have the innocent charm of the originals, but if it did I doubt it would have had any success in 2005. This updated version of the story was fun, cool and entirely enjoyable. Given it's run at the box office, I doubt we'll see a sequel. Definitely a must-buy DVD when it comes out.
Post # 11
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/6/2005 - 12:47 PM
Name Shoeboy
Rating:
Comments: I grew up watching the originals as a little kid. When I was little Herbie was one of my heros. This movie didnt really have the charm of the older ones but then again im not a kid anymore. The story was typical the gags and jokes similar to the older ones. The actors all did a fine job with the material they had to work with. Herbie was still cool and you pull for the little guy. More of a rental for old school Herbie fans. If you have kids try renting the older ones as well as the new one for you little ones.
Post # 10
Date 7/30/2005 - 8:07 AM
Name movieking
Rating:
Comments: This movie was OK. Lindsay Lohan was exceptinally beautiful with pretty red hair & it sucks that she died her hair blonde. I'm glad this movie kicked The Perfect Mans Butt because Hilary sucks & Lindsay rocks. It was an OK movie, much better than I thought & extremly entertaining. Don't expect this to be like Star Wars or War Of The Worlds, but still recommendable. I'm still waiting for the reallly big hit to come.
Post # 9
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/25/2005 - 10:03 AM
Name garen
Rating:
Comments: good
Post # 8
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/10/2005 - 2:47 PM
Name punkdadd
Rating:
Comments: k
Post # 7
Date 7/9/2005 - 5:59 PM
Name storm249
Rating:
Comments: FUN CUTE MOVIE TO TAKE YOUR KIDS TO SEE IT REALLY REMINDED ME OF THE OLD HERBIE
Post # 6
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/5/2005 - 5:14 PM
Name TheMovieTimes
Rating:
Comments: This movie was Ok overall. I think this movie is not really for adults, or for kids under 5 because they won't find it funny.
Post # 5
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/4/2005 - 4:18 PM
Name cat24
Rating:
Comments: not funny
Post # 4
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 6/29/2005 - 5:30 PM
Name phillipsaxton
Rating:
Comments: Herbie is a great family movie. It is wonderful to be able to take your family to the movies and have just a great time. We are going to see it again.


Go To


Herbie: Fully Loaded Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2005
Movie Overall Rating
Walk the Line
Star Wars: Episode III
Pride and Prejudice
Batman Begins
King Kong
Cinderella Man
Crash
Fun with Dick and Jane
Elizabethtown
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Kingdom of Heaven
Red Eye
Constantine
Fantastic Four
Mr. and Mrs. Smith
Memoirs of a Geisha
The Skeleton Key
Wedding Crashers
Hitch
War of the Worlds
Dreamer: Inspired by a True Story
Hustle & Flow
A History of Violence
Sky High
Diary of a Mad Black Woman
Serenity
Sin City
Shopgirl
Coach Carter
Brokeback Mountain
Munich
The Chronicles of Narnia
Just Like Heaven
North Country
In Her Shoes
The Island
Zathura
Fever Pitch
Saw II
George A. Romero's Land of the Dead
Assault on Precinct 13
Robots
Elektra
The Ring Two
Herbie: Fully Loaded
Syriana
Underclassman
Bad News Bears
Kicking and Screaming
King's Ransom
The Interpreter
Beauty Shop
Get Rich or Die Tryin'
Lord of War
High Tension
The Adventures of Shark Boy and Lava Girl
A Lot Like Love
Cursed
Doom
Flightplan
Madagascar
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Sahara
Hide and Seek
The Exorcism of Emily Rose
Guess Who
Chicken Little
The Longest Yard
Hostage
The Amityville Horror
Undiscovered
Four Brothers
Lords of Dogtown
Just Friends
Wallace and Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit
The Pacifier
The Family Stone
March of the Penguins
Cheaper by the Dozen 2
The Legend of Zorro
The Perfect Man
Be Cool
The New World
Derailed
Pooh's Heffalump Movie
Monster-in-Law
Racing Stripes
The Wedding Date
Rent
An Unfinished Life
Rumor Has It...
The Jacket
Wolf Creek
The Constant Gardener
Miss Congeniality 2: Armed and Fabulous
Aeon Flux
The 40-Year-Old Virgin
Prime
The Devil's Rejects
Because of Winn-Dixie
Kung Fu Hustle
Yours, Mine and Ours
Deuce Bigalow: European Gigolo
Mindhunters
The Greatest Game Ever Played
The Cave
Two for the Money
The Dukes of Hazzard
Dark Water
House of Wax
Tim Burton's Corpse Bride
Transporter 2
Must Love Dogs
Bewitched
Jarhead
Are We There Yet?
The Weather Man
The Fog
A Sound of Thunder
Cry Wolf
The Brothers Grimm
Unleashed
XXX: State of the Union
Man of the House
The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants
Boogeyman
White Noise
Son of the Mask
Into the Blue
Waiting...
The Gospel
Stealth
The Ringer
Ice Princess
The Upside of Anger
The Producers
Roll Bounce
Supercross
Alone in the Dark
The Great Raid
The Honeymooners
The Matador
Rebound
The Ice Harvest No Votes
In the Mix No Votes
Good Night, and Good Luck. No Votes
Domino No Votes
The Prize Winner of Defiance, Ohio No Votes
Venom No Votes
The Man No Votes
Valiant No Votes




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????