Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Honey


poster
Total Entries: 78 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 39   50%
Really Good: 12   15%
OK: 3   4%
Bad: 0   0%
Really Bad: 2   3%
Among Worst Ever: 22   28%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  37%   20%   65%   0%   50%
  5%   0%   22%   0%   15%
  0%   20%   5%   0%   4%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  0%   20%   3%   0%   3%
  58%   40%   5%   100%   28%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Honey



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Honey
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Honey.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Honey
Total Entries : 95
Now showing entries 95 through 86
Post # 95
Date 12/9/2007 - 12:04 AM
Name hohanni
Rating:
Comments: Well...I also liked Nicole Neal, but I'm not sure, that she is, who I think she is. Is she who has red jumper among the street dancers? And who dances in the middle of the "basketball players" in the final dance in blue jumper? Because I think that's great! But at first time I thought she is a guy.
Post # 94
Date 8/20/2006 - 8:52 AM
Name Becca.
Rating:
Comments: I agree, nicole neal was fab. She stood out above everyone else. By far the best dancer, her moves were perfect. She really should get a filmography with a pic and more info, cas apparently she has quite a few fans. .
Post # 93
Date 4/22/2006 - 5:57 AM
Name Kate from poland.
Rating:
Comments: Oh my god!nicole neal is the best!she have always wear a cap?she look like boy!she is perfect!if somebody have any ifformation about her please, send e-mail kuskawka@vp. Pl !!!thanks! (i'm form poland , so my eglish would be bad! sorry!!).
Post # 92
Date 1/22/2006 - 5:07 AM
Name Madz.
Rating:
Comments: I love honey. I only got it two days ago but have watched it loads of times! i especially love the song i believe at the end, and as being a dancer i have got so many new moves now! love maddy 13.
Post # 91
Date 12/29/2005 - 7:57 PM
Name >>> rusty <<<.
Rating:
Comments: Yo all i was watching the movie last nite n man nicole neal is the bomb ay. . . Im actually a dancer myself n she has the best moves n she can move better than any otha guy or girl. . . I ust came on the net looking for some stuff on her n theres nuthing ay. . N i had no idea so many othas loved her aswell. . . O yer the guy in the middle is hell wiked ay. . . Hes like hell floppy lol im out .
Post # 90
Date 12/28/2005 - 5:09 PM
Name Lee.
Rating:
Comments: Excellent. For the youth. .
Post # 89
Date 12/16/2005 - 11:05 AM
Name Caroline.
Rating:
Comments: Nicole neal is the best!!! if anyone knows any information on. . . . . Please email me @ devilish_caroline23@hotmail. Com. thank you!!! nicole neal ur the best!!!.
Post # 88
Date 12/9/2005 - 3:22 PM
Name Bb20.
Rating:
Comments: I like nicole neal. She's a great dancer. . . . I'd tried to find some info and pictures of her but i can't find none. . . . . Does someone know how or on what site i can find something about here?? i'm really a fan of her, it's a shame that there isn't any information or pictures of the (street) dancers in the movie honey. There great to. But nicole neal is my favorite. Shés the best!!!! see ya. . . . .
Post # 87
Date 11/6/2005 - 9:08 AM
Name Loopla.
Rating:
Comments: All i have to say is 'where is nicole neal at these days?' i want to know absolutely everything about her. . . She is by far the best dancer ive seen in my life. . . I love that girl and she definately showed up jessica who? alba when it comes to dancing. I like jessica and i know they needed a name for the movie but nicole should have got the part. as for the movie as a whole it was really good and inspirational,it wasnt as cheesy as some movies can be and i really enjoyed it. . The dancers in this movie where phenomenal so well done all. .
Post # 86
Date 10/27/2005 - 11:55 PM
Name Divv.
Rating:
Comments: What a snooze.


Go To


Honey Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2003
Movie Overall Rating
X2: X-Men United
LOTR: The Return of the King
Finding Nemo
Honey
Pirates of the Caribbean
The Last Samurai
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines
Big Fish
Out of Time
The Italian Job
Seabiscuit
Radio
Master and Commander
Matchstick Men
Underworld
Love Actually
Wrong Turn
Monster
Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas
Freaky Friday
Daredevil
Something's Gotta Give
Grind
How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
Identity
Holes
The Hulk
Old School
Bruce Almighty
The School of Rock
The Matrix: Reloaded
Tears of the Sun
Bad Santa
Basic
Cheaper by the Dozen
The Recruit
Daddy Day Care
S.W.A.T.
Bad Boys II
The Life of David Gale
Anger Management
Elf
Stuck on You
Cold Mountain
Open Range
Timeline
Tupac: Resurrection
Duplex
The Matrix Revolutions
Kill Bill Volume 1
Gods and Generals
Phone Booth
What a Girl Wants
Confidence
The Rundown
Lara Croft Tomb Raider 2
Freddy vs. Jason
Runaway Jury
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
Once Upon a Time in Mexico
American Wedding
Lost in Translation
Final Destination 2
A Man Apart
Cradle 2 the Grave
The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen
The Fighting Temptations
Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star
Jeepers Creepers 2
The Core
Bringing Down the House
Love Don't Cost a Thing
Under the Tuscan Sun
Secondhand Lions
Agent Cody Banks
The Jungle Book 2
The Order
Hollywood Homicide
Spy Kids 3D: Game Over
Shanghai Knights
Down with Love
28 Days Later
2 Fast 2 Furious
Dark Blue
Gothika
How to Deal
Brother Bear
A Guy Thing
Uptown Girls
The Lizzie McGuire Movie
The Haunted Mansion
Bulletproof Monk
Marci X
Scary Movie 3
Johnny English
Paycheck
The Missing
Head of State
Darkness Falls
Just Married
Beyond Borders
Looney Tunes: Back in Action
Malibu's Most Wanted
Kangaroo Jack
Willard
Mystic River
Biker Boyz
Intolerable Cruelty
National Security
House of 1,000 Corpses
Calendar Girls
Rugrats Go Wild
Good Boy!
Boat Trip
Alex and Emma
Deliver Us From Eva
The In-Laws
Mona Lisa Smile
Dreamcatcher
Legally Blonde 2: Red, White and Blonde
The Medallion
Piglet's Big Movie
It Runs in The Family
The Hunted
In the Cut
Chasing Papi
Gigli
Bend It Like Beckham
Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle
View from the Top
Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd
Cold Creek Manor
My Boss's Daughter
A Mighty Wind
The Cat in the Hat
The Real Cancun
House of the Dead
Cabin Fever
From Justin to Kelly




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????