Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Inception


poster
Total Entries: 189 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 136   72%
Really Good: 20   11%
OK: 8   4%
Bad: 7   4%
Really Bad: 12   6%
Among Worst Ever: 6   3%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  70%   67%   100%   0%   72%
  10%   11%   0%   0%   11%
  0%   0%   0%   100%   4%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   4%
  10%   11%   0%   0%   6%
  10%   11%   0%   0%   3%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Inception



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Inception
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Inception.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Inception
Total Entries : 191
Now showing entries 191 through 182
Post # 191
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 1/6/2011 - 8:40 AM
Name faulot
Rating:
Comments: AMMAZING
Post # 190
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 12/16/2010 - 5:11 PM
Name palmtree
Rating:
Comments: i thought this movie was complex,but amazing!!!i loved the ending,but i really wish i knew what the director thought happened with the totem.but i have my own opinion!also,i think only smart ppl can understand this movie.it has so many twists and turns.But yet it's brrriillianttt!i <3 inception.
Post # 189
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 12/1/2010 - 7:45 PM
Name Glitz
Rating:
Comments: One of the most overrated films of all-time to be sure.
Post # 188
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/2/2010 - 7:33 PM
Name RhinoV95
Rating:
Comments: Fantastic! That's all I can Say, Fantastic!
Post # 187
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 10/30/2010 - 2:04 AM
Name veldon25
Rating:
Comments: Complex movie but excellent movie. must watch!!!
Post # 186
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 9/28/2010 - 11:30 PM
Name PR Drill SGT
Rating:
Comments: A movie like no other in comparison with the theme and the thought, there is no comparison....! This movie is an excellent investment to have in your collection....!
Post # 185
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
Date 8/18/2010 - 6:44 AM
Name SCIslanderfan
Rating:
Comments: One of the best movies of the year!Well written,well acted,thought provoking and entertaining.Well worth the price of admission!Two thumbs way up!!!
Post # 184
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/17/2010 - 3:31 PM
Name hayesy35
Rating:
Comments: Great movie & not as complicated as I thought it would be .
Post # 183
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/17/2010 - 1:23 PM
Name wonderful
Rating:
Comments: Excellent movie made for thinkers. Will not be appreciated for those who just want to be entertained.
Post # 182
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/28/2010 - 9:11 PM
Name Pimpbot
Rating:
Comments: I'm voting this less than probably what it's worth because of all the unjustified hype. It's very overrated given the crazed love. Minor inconsistencies (EX: falling "kicks" were happening every five seconds) and shifting between dream world and movie world time frames made it awkward at times. Also, the action sequences featured that poor shaky cam quality that Iíve really come to loathe.


Go To


Inception Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Best Picture Oscar Nominees
Black Swan
The Fighter
Inception
The Kids Are All Right
The King's Speech
127 Hours
The Social Network
Toy Story 3
True Grit
Winter's Bone
Movies of 2010
Movie Overall Rating
Toy Story 3
TRON: Legacy
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - Part 1
Inception
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time
How to Train Your Dragon
The Social Network
The Twilight Saga: Eclipse
The Fighter
Conviction
Megamind
Tangled
Unstoppable
The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
127 Hours
Ramona and Beezus
Let Me In
Yogi Bear
Letters to God
Red
Takers
The A-Team
The Tourist
The Town
The Expendables
Little Fockers
Paranormal Activity 2
Machete
For Colored Girls
Despicable Me
Robin Hood
Burlesque
Resident Evil: Afterlife
Salt
Iron Man 2
Secretariat
Diary of a Wimpy Kid
The Last Airbender
Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga'Hoole
Shrek Forever After
Lottery Ticket
Dear John
True Grit
Life as We Know It
Faster
The King's Speech
Due Date
Love & Other Drugs
Devil
Kites
Winter's Bone
Easy A
Alpha and Omega
The Karate Kid
Saw 3D
Step Up 3D
Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too?
Flipped
A Nightmare on Elm Street
Knight and Day
The Book of Eli
The Last Song
The Warrior's Way
Our Family Wedding
The Edge of Darkness
Letters to Juliet
Just Wright
The Sorcerer's Apprentice
The Switch
Kick-Ass
Predators
The Other Guys
Charlie St. Cloud
Cats & Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore
Oceans
Repo Men
Scott Pilgrim vs. the World
Valentine's Day
Cop Out
Country Strong
Nanny McPhee Returns
The Kids Are All Right
Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps
Vampires Suck
Hot Tub Time Machine
Remember Me
Shutter Island
My Soul to Take
Gulliver's Travels
Babies
Daybreakers
Marmaduke
Get Him to the Greek
You Again
She's Out of My League
The Wolfman
Hereafter
The Spy Next Door
Clash of the Titans
Date Night
Grown Ups
Killers
Eat Pray Love
Alice in Wonderland
Death at a Funeral
From Paris With Love
Legion
Black Swan
Leap Year
The Company Men
Morning Glory
Going the Distance
Youth in Revolt
The Next Three Days
The Losers
When in Rome
The Last Exorcism
Piranha 3D
Tooth Fairy
The Crazies
Dinner for Schmucks
Extraordinary Measures
Jackass 3D
The Back-up Plan
Splice
Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Thief
Case 39
Sex and the City 2
Cyrus
Jonah Hex
How Do You Know
Fair Game
The Bounty Hunter
Furry Vengeance
Skyline
Brooklyn's Finest
Green Zone
MacGruber
The American




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????