Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Intolerable Cruelty


poster
Total Entries: 22 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 3   14%
Really Good: 6   27%
OK: 4   18%
Bad: 1   5%
Really Bad: 0   0%
Among Worst Ever: 8   36%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  0%   12%   25%   0%   14%
  33%   25%   0%   50%   27%
  33%   0%   25%   50%   18%
  0%   12%   0%   0%   5%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  33%   50%   50%   0%   36%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Intolerable Cruelty



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Intolerable Cruelty
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Intolerable Cruelty.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Intolerable Cruelty
Total Entries : 22
Now showing entries 22 through 13
Post # 22
Date 10/20/2004 - 11:56 AM
Name Eternalrsx.
Rating:
Comments: It was intolerable cruelty to sit through this piece of garbage. i didn't laugh once. it wasn't a comedy nor was it a drama and there was no action so what the hell was it. . . It was 1 hour and 40 minutes of pure hell. if i hadn't gone to the theater with some friends i would've left. clooney is just a bad actor. czj just got stuck in a bad movie. she's forgiven. .
Post # 21
Date 8/13/2004 - 8:29 PM
Name Bard pitt ii.
Rating:
Comments: No story, no funny. this film is without doubt is the worst.
Post # 20
Date 5/23/2004 - 6:00 AM
Name Julia.
Rating:
Comments: I loved this movie george clooney was great in it i'd write more but i have to walk the dog.
Post # 19
Date 4/2/2004 - 1:00 PM
Name Prout.
Rating:
Comments: The coen disapoint me. george: you sucks you're definitely not funny!.
Post # 18
Date 1/23/2004 - 10:25 PM
Name Mhmh.
Rating:
Comments: . .
Post # 17
Date 1/23/2004 - 10:50 AM
Name 8454.
Rating:
Comments: Not a really bad film but nothing special. Some cheesy lines but sort of entertaining. .
Post # 16
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
No Rating
Date 11/4/2003 - 6:26 AM
Name Lovesviolence.
Rating:
Comments: No gratuitous gore or violence but enough wit and brains to keep my interest. a very interesting outing for the coen brothers too. worthwhile for all women and most open minded men. .
Post # 15
Date 10/31/2003 - 6:53 AM
Name Knownote.
Rating:
Comments: Even though clooney's bizarre political views and lack of class in public remarks i definitely don't agree with, i figured i'd give it a try, after all he's an actor right? it shouldn't be him on the screen. . sadly, this is a thinly veiled attempt at taking pot shots at the institution of marriage, it's as though the writers started with that premise and then wrote the story around that. Like an unfunny saturday night live skit that lasts waaaay too long. .
Post # 14
Date 10/27/2003 - 7:28 PM
Name Bcb.
Rating:
Comments: Clever comedy i would call better than ok but not exactly really good. Some twists and funny parts plus chemistry between leads make this film worth while. .
Post # 13
Date 10/23/2003 - 8:54 PM
Name Whapper.
Rating:
Comments: George clooney and his leftist views have kept me away from this movie. sorry catherine . .


Go To


Intolerable Cruelty Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2003
Movie Overall Rating
X2: X-Men United
LOTR: The Return of the King
Finding Nemo
Honey
Pirates of the Caribbean
The Last Samurai
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines
Big Fish
Out of Time
The Italian Job
Seabiscuit
Radio
Master and Commander
Matchstick Men
Underworld
Love Actually
Wrong Turn
Monster
Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas
Freaky Friday
Daredevil
Something's Gotta Give
Grind
How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
Identity
Holes
The Hulk
Old School
Bruce Almighty
The School of Rock
The Matrix: Reloaded
Tears of the Sun
Bad Santa
Basic
Cheaper by the Dozen
The Recruit
Daddy Day Care
S.W.A.T.
Bad Boys II
The Life of David Gale
Anger Management
Elf
Stuck on You
Cold Mountain
Open Range
Timeline
Tupac: Resurrection
Duplex
The Matrix Revolutions
Kill Bill Volume 1
Gods and Generals
Phone Booth
What a Girl Wants
Confidence
The Rundown
Lara Croft Tomb Raider 2
Freddy vs. Jason
Runaway Jury
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
Once Upon a Time in Mexico
American Wedding
Lost in Translation
Final Destination 2
A Man Apart
Cradle 2 the Grave
The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen
The Fighting Temptations
Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star
Jeepers Creepers 2
The Core
Bringing Down the House
Love Don't Cost a Thing
Under the Tuscan Sun
Secondhand Lions
Agent Cody Banks
The Jungle Book 2
The Order
Hollywood Homicide
Spy Kids 3D: Game Over
Shanghai Knights
Down with Love
28 Days Later
2 Fast 2 Furious
Dark Blue
Gothika
How to Deal
Brother Bear
A Guy Thing
Uptown Girls
The Lizzie McGuire Movie
The Haunted Mansion
Bulletproof Monk
Marci X
Scary Movie 3
Johnny English
Paycheck
The Missing
Head of State
Darkness Falls
Just Married
Beyond Borders
Looney Tunes: Back in Action
Malibu's Most Wanted
Kangaroo Jack
Willard
Mystic River
Biker Boyz
Intolerable Cruelty
National Security
House of 1,000 Corpses
Calendar Girls
Rugrats Go Wild
Good Boy!
Boat Trip
Alex and Emma
Deliver Us From Eva
The In-Laws
Mona Lisa Smile
Dreamcatcher
Legally Blonde 2: Red, White and Blonde
The Medallion
Piglet's Big Movie
It Runs in The Family
The Hunted
In the Cut
Chasing Papi
Gigli
Bend It Like Beckham
Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle
View from the Top
Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd
Cold Creek Manor
My Boss's Daughter
A Mighty Wind
The Cat in the Hat
The Real Cancun
House of the Dead
Cabin Fever
From Justin to Kelly




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????