Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Jackass: The Movie


poster
Total Entries: 111 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 55   50%
Really Good: 13   12%
OK: 2   2%
Bad: 2   2%
Really Bad: 8   7%
Among Worst Ever: 31   28%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  60%   23%   63%   40%   50%
  13%   13%   5%   20%   12%
  2%   0%   0%   0%   2%
  0%   7%   0%   0%   2%
  7%   7%   16%   0%   7%
  18%   50%   16%   40%   28%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Jackass: The Movie



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Jackass: The Movie
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Jackass: The Movie.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Jackass: The Movie
Total Entries : 118
Now showing entries 118 through 109
Post # 118
Date 2/20/2007 - 3:51 PM
Name <<cherry>>.
Rating:
Comments: Jackass has to be one of the funniest movies i have ever seen, it kept me laughing and barely gave me any time to breath but that's why i loved it. You guys a freakin' awesome!!.
Post # 117
Date 8/16/2005 - 6:51 PM
Name Moorea.
Rating:
Comments: That is the best movie ever. I love it!!!!! but it really only apealls to certian people, who like hott guys doing idiotic stuff.
Post # 116
Date 8/2/2005 - 1:07 PM
Name Lyndsey reeves.
Rating:
Comments: Hey im lyndsey, this was the best freakin movie ever! the stunts they did were amazing. I dont think ill ever see a better movie in my life!! cmon ppl, if u havent seen it, u better!! haha peace xoxo'.
Post # 115
Date 7/13/2005 - 6:18 AM
Name Megan.
Rating:
Comments: Hi my name is megan pamplin omg!!!this is the best movie i have ever seen!!!they should make a second one!!!!ever since i saw the movie i wanted so so so so so bad(it like my dream)to meet the people who did the movie like johnny, steve-o, bam and every1 else !!! i really hope they make a jackass 2!!im like the biggest fan of the movie and the people in it !!! thanks and love you all megan(megan_gurl12@hotmail. Com). .
Post # 114
Date 5/10/2005 - 10:25 PM
Name Peanutwoman.
Rating:
Comments: Johnny and crew, you did it again! you have surpassed my greatest expectations. The pee cone was kinda gross, and i had to look away on the toe paper cuts, but if your willing to do it! i am sorry to see the show gone, but i suppose reruns can suffice. please consider a jackass ii. i rank this movie with not 5 but 10 stars! incredible incredible incredible! by the way, my two sons wear the jackass shirts! sincerely, pw .
Post # 113
Date 3/25/2005 - 1:07 PM
Name Skater bro.
Rating:
Comments: You guys rock! i've seen the movie and it's better than anything i've eva seen on my screen! i want the movie jackass 2 now! peace,skater bro.
Post # 112
Date 2/9/2005 - 8:06 PM
Name Shellbell.
Rating:
Comments: I loved it so much i have watched it a lot and like die laughing everytime. The guys are great and so funny and so dumb. I hope there will be more jackasses to come. I would go buy them cause they are fun to sit down and watch with friends when you need a good laugh. .
Post # 111
Date 10/10/2004 - 6:28 PM
Name Bootibaby.
Rating:
Comments: I have watched this movie probably, . . . . Eh id say a couple dozen times. Besides the fact that johnny knocksville and bam margera are in the movie its very entertaining. My girlfriends and i love to watch it in our free time. Hope therez a jackass 2 in the future. -peace- *i love jhonny*.
Post # 110
Date 5/19/2004 - 10:39 AM
Name Babe.
Rating:
Comments: I might not have beleived if someone just told me about this movie until i saw it myself. Just imagine putting fireworks up your ass for it to shoot out and tying it to your penis. How much dumber can a man be. They are really a set of jackass name suits them well. Pushing a toy car up your ass for x-ray oh please. @#!#@&*%!#s.
Post # 109
Date 2/8/2004 - 8:50 AM
Name Wolfje.
Rating:
Comments: I don't onderstand somebody can watch this s****t.


Go To


Jackass: The Movie Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????