Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Kill Bill Volume 1


poster
Total Entries: 153 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 67   44%
Really Good: 13   8%
OK: 8   5%
Bad: 2   1%
Really Bad: 12   8%
Among Worst Ever: 51   33%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  59%   35%   33%   17%   44%
  2%   12%   22%   17%   8%
  5%   9%   0%   0%   5%
  2%   2%   0%   0%   1%
  10%   4%   0%   25%   8%
  22%   39%   44%   42%   33%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Kill Bill Volume 1



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Kill Bill Volume 1
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Kill Bill Volume 1.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Kill Bill Volume 1
Total Entries : 166
Now showing entries 166 through 157
Post # 166
Date 10/21/2006 - 10:23 AM
Name Michael ryan.
Rating:
Comments: It's about time a film came along that demonstrated why we go to the cinema. Qt's the only living director who embodies the rock and roll attitude cinema should have. Iconic cast yet again (especially the underated uma), unforgettable soundtrack, ecclectic scenes, just perfect all round. Made me laugh, excited, sad, bu tmost of all entertained. More modern classics like this please qt!.
Post # 165
Date 11/10/2005 - 1:06 PM
Name Filmfan85.
Rating:
Comments: Absolutely fantastic - tarantino is a god. Best director ever!.
Post # 164
Date 7/23/2005 - 11:25 PM
Name Swed420.
Rating:
Comments: This is one of the best movies ive seen in a long time it has so much origonality, there wasnt to much plot and just enough plot i think that quentin tarantino out did his self once again. From the kick ass fight seens to the awesome music this is most deffintly a instant classic!.
Post # 163
Date 2/12/2005 - 4:14 PM
Name Cody.
Rating:
Comments: I finally saw this one and i got to admit it was great tons of action in it and taratino does not disappoint and i think that if u dont like him or his eariler stuff than its simple u wont like this one still i think pulp fiction was the best that he ever did but this one was great to and i think people should go see it .
Post # 162
Date 12/18/2004 - 9:06 AM
Name Lilly.
Rating:
Comments: Just give me a handgun and i'll do what an army couldn't do in one movie.
Post # 161
Date 11/14/2004 - 12:46 AM
Name Vine.
Rating:
Comments: Want to be as successful as quentin tarantino? just find five psycos lock them in a room with various weapons and a hidden camera come back in a month or so. submit the tape to hollywood and bam your a fu<kin famous prune faced bastard. .
Post # 160
Date 9/6/2004 - 9:17 PM
Name Rachel.
Rating:
Comments: . . .
Post # 159
Date 9/6/2004 - 8:00 PM
Name Emily.
Rating:
Comments: One of the worst films i've ever seen.
Post # 158
Date 9/6/2004 - 6:39 PM
Name William.
Rating:
Comments: It's a very strange movie.
Post # 157
Date 9/6/2004 - 1:20 PM
Name Josh.
Rating:
Comments: Quintin tarantino is a fcukin' loser director. I meen what's the hill is the film? strange scenes and fake blood and animated scene. this not a film it's a farce.


Go To


Kill Bill Volume 1 Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2003
Movie Overall Rating
X2: X-Men United
LOTR: The Return of the King
Finding Nemo
Honey
Pirates of the Caribbean
The Last Samurai
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines
Big Fish
Out of Time
The Italian Job
Seabiscuit
Radio
Master and Commander
Matchstick Men
Underworld
Love Actually
Wrong Turn
Monster
Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas
Freaky Friday
Daredevil
Something's Gotta Give
Grind
How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
Identity
Holes
The Hulk
Old School
Bruce Almighty
The School of Rock
The Matrix: Reloaded
Tears of the Sun
Bad Santa
Basic
Cheaper by the Dozen
The Recruit
Daddy Day Care
S.W.A.T.
Bad Boys II
The Life of David Gale
Anger Management
Elf
Stuck on You
Cold Mountain
Open Range
Timeline
Tupac: Resurrection
Duplex
The Matrix Revolutions
Kill Bill Volume 1
Gods and Generals
Phone Booth
What a Girl Wants
Confidence
The Rundown
Lara Croft Tomb Raider 2
Freddy vs. Jason
Runaway Jury
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
Once Upon a Time in Mexico
American Wedding
Lost in Translation
Final Destination 2
A Man Apart
Cradle 2 the Grave
The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen
The Fighting Temptations
Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star
Jeepers Creepers 2
The Core
Bringing Down the House
Love Don't Cost a Thing
Under the Tuscan Sun
Secondhand Lions
Agent Cody Banks
The Jungle Book 2
The Order
Hollywood Homicide
Spy Kids 3D: Game Over
Shanghai Knights
Down with Love
28 Days Later
2 Fast 2 Furious
Dark Blue
Gothika
How to Deal
Brother Bear
A Guy Thing
Uptown Girls
The Lizzie McGuire Movie
The Haunted Mansion
Bulletproof Monk
Marci X
Scary Movie 3
Johnny English
Paycheck
The Missing
Head of State
Darkness Falls
Just Married
Beyond Borders
Looney Tunes: Back in Action
Malibu's Most Wanted
Kangaroo Jack
Willard
Mystic River
Biker Boyz
Intolerable Cruelty
National Security
House of 1,000 Corpses
Calendar Girls
Rugrats Go Wild
Good Boy!
Boat Trip
Alex and Emma
Deliver Us From Eva
The In-Laws
Mona Lisa Smile
Dreamcatcher
Legally Blonde 2: Red, White and Blonde
The Medallion
Piglet's Big Movie
It Runs in The Family
The Hunted
In the Cut
Chasing Papi
Gigli
Bend It Like Beckham
Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle
View from the Top
Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd
Cold Creek Manor
My Boss's Daughter
A Mighty Wind
The Cat in the Hat
The Real Cancun
House of the Dead
Cabin Fever
From Justin to Kelly




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????