Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Marci X


poster
Total Entries: 15 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 5   33%
Really Good: 1   7%
OK: 2   13%
Bad: 1   7%
Really Bad: 1   7%
Among Worst Ever: 5   33%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  33%   17%   100%   0%   33%
  0%   17%   0%   0%   7%
  17%   0%   0%   0%   13%
  0%   17%   0%   0%   7%
  0%   17%   0%   0%   7%
  50%   33%   0%   0%   33%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Marci X



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Marci X
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Marci X.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Marci X
Total Entries : 18
Now showing entries 18 through 9
Post # 18
Date 1/13/2006 - 6:29 AM
Name Danielle.
Rating:
Comments: This movie was funny as hell. . . . . I laughed my ass off!.
Post # 17
Date 5/13/2005 - 8:22 AM
Name Steph.
Rating:
Comments: I thought that the movie was really funny! .
Post # 16
Date 12/22/2004 - 9:30 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: This movie was ok nothing speacial bout it and i thought that it would be alot better but it was average this is a type of movie u only see once .
Post # 15
Date 8/13/2004 - 8:24 PM
Name Brad pitt ii.
Rating:
Comments: Bad bad bad.
Post # 14
Date 6/23/2004 - 5:46 PM
Name Goalie.
Rating:
Comments: At first i thought that the script and the flow of the movie was one of the worst. Towards the end of the movie, i finally got the idea around the movie. This movie poked fun at blacks and white, high-brow and hip-hop. They were making fun of boy bands, other rap stars (like eminem), women's vanity (pocket book power), jewish people, hispanics, no one was off limits. What they did was take some stereotypical behaviors of classes of people and exaggerated them. you have to watch it a few times to really appreciate it. .
Post # 13
Date 6/22/2004 - 3:06 AM
Name The wacther.
Rating:
Comments: This is the worst film i have seen, and belive me i have seen plenty. Lisa what were you thinking rapping oh my gosh, i nearly died of embarassment i'm cringing now when i think about it, and damon as a old skool rapper me thinks not please someone slap him. I will have to buy this film purely to show people that films can be this bad, maybe if they released this film about 10 years ago it may have worked but nnnnnnooooo this is so bad it hurts me!!!!.
Post # 12
Date 5/9/2004 - 2:25 AM
Name Beckah.
Rating:
Comments: I think marci-x is one of the best movies i have seen. I already own it on dvd. I have shown it to most of my friends and they love it too. If your looking for a great funny movie i totally recomend it for sure although its more for girls than boys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
Post # 11
Date 4/3/2004 - 10:26 AM
Name Cale.
Rating:
Comments: A- this movie was so funny. Ok forget the critics this movie was off the hook. Lisa kudrow rapping was the best part. You gotta watch this.
Post # 10
Date 1/23/2004 - 10:36 PM
Name Mhmh.
Rating:
Comments: . .
Post # 9
Date 1/21/2004 - 8:24 AM
Name Bcb. .
Rating:
Comments: All and all a pretty dumb movie. .


Go To


Marci X Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2003
Movie Overall Rating
X2: X-Men United
LOTR: The Return of the King
Finding Nemo
Honey
Pirates of the Caribbean
The Last Samurai
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines
Big Fish
Out of Time
The Italian Job
Seabiscuit
Radio
Master and Commander
Matchstick Men
Underworld
Love Actually
Wrong Turn
Monster
Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas
Freaky Friday
Daredevil
Something's Gotta Give
Grind
How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
Identity
Holes
The Hulk
Old School
Bruce Almighty
The School of Rock
The Matrix: Reloaded
Tears of the Sun
Bad Santa
Basic
Cheaper by the Dozen
The Recruit
Daddy Day Care
S.W.A.T.
Bad Boys II
The Life of David Gale
Anger Management
Elf
Stuck on You
Cold Mountain
Open Range
Timeline
Tupac: Resurrection
Duplex
The Matrix Revolutions
Kill Bill Volume 1
Gods and Generals
Phone Booth
What a Girl Wants
Confidence
The Rundown
Lara Croft Tomb Raider 2
Freddy vs. Jason
Runaway Jury
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
Once Upon a Time in Mexico
American Wedding
Lost in Translation
Final Destination 2
A Man Apart
Cradle 2 the Grave
The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen
The Fighting Temptations
Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star
Jeepers Creepers 2
The Core
Bringing Down the House
Love Don't Cost a Thing
Under the Tuscan Sun
Secondhand Lions
Agent Cody Banks
The Jungle Book 2
The Order
Hollywood Homicide
Spy Kids 3D: Game Over
Shanghai Knights
Down with Love
28 Days Later
2 Fast 2 Furious
Dark Blue
Gothika
How to Deal
Brother Bear
A Guy Thing
Uptown Girls
The Lizzie McGuire Movie
The Haunted Mansion
Bulletproof Monk
Marci X
Scary Movie 3
Johnny English
Paycheck
The Missing
Head of State
Darkness Falls
Just Married
Beyond Borders
Looney Tunes: Back in Action
Malibu's Most Wanted
Kangaroo Jack
Willard
Mystic River
Biker Boyz
Intolerable Cruelty
National Security
House of 1,000 Corpses
Calendar Girls
Rugrats Go Wild
Good Boy!
Boat Trip
Alex and Emma
Deliver Us From Eva
The In-Laws
Mona Lisa Smile
Dreamcatcher
Legally Blonde 2: Red, White and Blonde
The Medallion
Piglet's Big Movie
It Runs in The Family
The Hunted
In the Cut
Chasing Papi
Gigli
Bend It Like Beckham
Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle
View from the Top
Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd
Cold Creek Manor
My Boss's Daughter
A Mighty Wind
The Cat in the Hat
The Real Cancun
House of the Dead
Cabin Fever
From Justin to Kelly




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????