Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Marley and Me


poster
Total Entries: 12 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 5   42%
Really Good: 3   25%
OK: 0   0%
Bad: 2   17%
Really Bad: 0   0%
Among Worst Ever: 2   17%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  0%   0%   0%   67%   42%
  0%   67%   0%   33%   25%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  0%   33%   0%   0%   17%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   17%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Marley and Me



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Marley and Me
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Marley and Me.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Marley and Me
Total Entries : 12
Now showing entries 12 through 3
Post # 12
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/23/2009 - 4:49 PM
Name JBM
Rating:
Comments: The ending just ruined this movie for me. So sad.
Post # 11
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 1/22/2009 - 11:17 AM
Name Silver2sea
Rating:
Comments: After going through the last year with our Shih Tzu puppy, we appreciated laughing at all the crazy Marley mishaps that we too have experienced. The ending was painful but only because in my mind Marley became my big old Chow dog that we said good-bye to 8 years ago. And yes, my husband cried too but talked about the movie for days later.
Post # 10
Date 1/14/2009 - 6:45 PM
Name dale
Rating:
Comments: loved it. very touching!!
Post # 9
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 1/7/2009 - 3:32 PM
Name margy
Rating:
Comments: All actors are excellent, believable and the movie is so very well done.
Post # 8
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
Date 1/5/2009 - 11:13 AM
Name SC Islanderfan
Rating:
Comments: i wasn't really expecting much from this movie but came out pleasantly surprised.it was a really good story that was well acted and very sentimental.well worth the price of admission.
Post # 7
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 1/5/2009 - 10:27 AM
Name jpagan
Rating:
Comments: Great movie me and my wife saw it on christmas day we laughes the whole time reminded us of our little lab mix puppy we have back at home i think the theater was dusty though because i had something in my eye towards the end
Post # 6
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 1/4/2009 - 4:02 PM
Name Hasbeencritic
Rating:
Comments: OK, the only reason I saw this was because my wife made me go. It was a fine movie in general. My wife said I cried towards the end, but it was actually cold in the theatre and I had the sniffles.
Post # 5
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 1/2/2009 - 8:00 PM
Name exeal
Rating:
Comments: A very cute feel good movie. :)
Post # 4
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 12/30/2008 - 9:13 PM
Name manne7795
Rating:
Comments: This was a very good movie. I really love animals so it was a tear jerker, but the dog lived a very good life and was loved a lot. Good movie. Jennifer and Owen did a great job of acting, very believable as a couple.
Post # 3
Date 12/1/2011 - 4:34 AM
Name Ccc
Rating:


Go To


Marley and Me Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Best Picture Oscar Nominees
The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
Frost/Nixon
Milk
The Reader
Slumdog Millionaire
Movies of 2008
Movie Overall Rating
The Dark Knight
WALL-E
Vicky Cristina Barcelona
Fireproof
Twilight
Iron Man
The Incredible Hulk
Valkyrie
Slumdog Millionaire
The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist
Milk
The Reader
Gran Torino
Eagle Eye
Wanted
Kung Fu Panda
Cloverfield
Hellboy II: The Golden Army
Pineapple Express
Death Race
Yes Man
Changeling
The Bank Job
Mamma Mia!
Tropic Thunder
Sex Drive
The Secret Life of Bees
Quarantine
Nim's Island
Definitely, Maybe
Untraceable
27 Dresses
Australia
An American Carol
High School Musical 3: Senior Year
Rambo
Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa
The Strangers
Seven Pounds
Hancock
Doubt
The Tale of Despereaux
Cadillac Records
Traitor
Space Chimps
Redbelt
Drillbit Taylor
The Other Boleyn Girl
Bedtime Stories
Bolt
Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys
You Don't Mess with the Zohan
Forgetting Sarah Marshall
Get Smart
The X-Files: I Want To Believe
Quantum of Solace
Marley & Me
Punisher: War Zone
Role Models
Street Kings
Igor
Righteous Kill
Mirrors
The Pirates Who Don't Do Anything: A VeggieTales Movie
First Sunday
The Spiderwick Chronicles
The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian
10,000 B.C.
Nothing Like the Holidays
Transporter 3
The Duchess
The House Bunny
Journey to the Center of the Earth
The Forbidden Kingdom
Never Back Down
Dr. Seuss' Horton Hears a Who!
Penelope
Be Kind Rewind
Saw V
Step Brothers
Baby Mama
Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed
Frost/Nixon
City of Ember
Body of Lies
Nights in Rodanthe
Ghost Town
The Longshots
What Happens in Vegas
Made of Honor
88 Minutes
Stop-Loss
21
Shutter
College Road Trip
Vantage Point
Welcome Home Roscoe Jenkins
Lakeview Terrace
Jumper
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
The Day the Earth Stood Still
Semi-Pro
Max Payne
Zack and Miri Make a Porno
The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2
The Ruins
Superhero Movie
Doomsday
Fool's Gold
One Missed Call
Four Christmases
Beverly Hills Chihuahua
Miracle at St. Anna
Smart People
Step Up 2 the Streets
Mad Money
Meet the Spartans
Harold and Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay
Hannah Montana/Miley Cyrus: Best of Both Worlds Concert Tour
Star Wars: The Clone Wars
The Eye
Burn After Reading
Sex and the City
Defiance
Soul Men
Pride and Glory
The Express
Appaloosa
The Women
Babylon A.D.
Kit Kittredge: An American Girl
The Love Guru
The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor
Prom Night
The Happening
Speed Racer
Disaster Movie
Tyler Perry's Meet the Browns
The Spirit
Meet Dave
Religulous
W.
My Best Friend's Girl
The Boy in the Striped Pajamas No Votes
The Haunting of Molly Hartley No Votes
Flash of Genius No Votes
Blindness No Votes
Bangkok Dangerous No Votes
Swing Vote No Votes
The Visitor No Votes
Deception No Votes
Leatherheads No Votes
Under The Same Moon No Votes
Strange Wilderness No Votes
Over Her Dead Body No Votes




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????