Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Minority Report


poster
Total Entries: 710 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 377   53%
Really Good: 52   7%
OK: 27   4%
Bad: 21   3%
Really Bad: 52   7%
Among Worst Ever: 181   25%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  41%   34%   45%   34%   53%
  5%   9%   8%   18%   7%
  6%   5%   5%   0%   4%
  4%   3%   5%   5%   3%
  11%   11%   8%   8%   7%
  32%   38%   30%   34%   25%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Minority Report



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Minority Report
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Minority Report.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Minority Report
Total Entries : 747
Now showing entries 747 through 738
Post # 747
Date 10/18/2006 - 8:49 AM
Name Rd.
Rating:
Comments: Wow, a really gripping film. Had me on the edge of my seat the whole time. Really great story line and concept. .
Post # 746
Date 3/30/2006 - 7:38 AM
Name Cheeky-girl.
Rating:
Comments: He was agreat actor i enjoyed the movie it wasn't expected.
Post # 745
Date 2/23/2006 - 7:23 PM
Name . Mel.
Rating:
Comments: I think tom cruise is hunk!!! he gives us an excellent performance!!!!!.
Post # 744
Date 8/2/2005 - 2:13 PM
Name Tom cruise.
Rating:
Comments: I love it . . . And tom cruise made it even better.
Post # 743
Date 6/17/2005 - 8:00 PM
Name Sebsel.
Rating:
Comments: Great script and good acting by tom cruise. .
Post # 742
Date 8/28/2004 - 1:58 PM
Name Lisa.
Rating:
Comments: Great movie! tom cruise is a great actor!.
Post # 741
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 8/23/2004 - 5:20 AM
Name Kyla.
Rating:
Comments: Story-wise & acting-wise, a memorable movie which i love watching over & over again. definitely i would recommend this film!.
Post # 740
Date 5/29/2004 - 3:51 PM
Name Rboy1978
Rating:
Comments: I thought spielberg was losing his touch until this sci-fi thriller. tom cruise plays a common role (for him) in this story, but unlike many of his films. . . You're talking about the morals and ethics behind this plot. it's refreshing to see a uniquely positive outlook on the future. i love how spielberg uses the obnoxious character portrayed by colin farrel to reveal the more complicated aspects of the plot. overall. . . Interesting concept, entertaining action, and good performances. .
Post # 739
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
No Rating
Date 4/28/2004 - 1:50 PM
Name Rina.
Rating:
Comments: Um, it was good, i guess. Tom cruise did a very good job, but he's given practically the exact same performance a hundred times. I do limke tom cruise--he is a very fine actor---but as you can see did not much like this performance of his. Y you can totally tell that the plot of this movie is sweating sooooo hard to be all original and new, but even if the literal plot is somewhat new, all the ideas and language used in it have been used a million times. There's the same element of fast-paced drama that there is in a million other movies. It can get sort of repetitive and depressing. Overall: a good but quite repetitive movie. .
Post # 738
Date 4/21/2004 - 1:38 PM
Name Tot.
Rating:
Comments: A very gripping and enthralling movie with more exciting action just around the corner. Tom cruise played chief john anderton magnificently, a truly irreplaceable actor in every way. .


Go To


Minority Report Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????