Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Miss Congeniality 2: Armed and Fabulous


poster
Total Entries: 10 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 1   10%
Really Good: 1   10%
OK: 4   40%
Bad: 1   10%
Really Bad: 2   20%
Among Worst Ever: 1   10%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  33%   0%   0%   0%   10%
  0%   33%   0%   0%   10%
  0%   33%   100%   0%   40%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   10%
  33%   33%   0%   0%   20%
  33%   0%   0%   0%   10%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Miss Congeniality 2: Armed and Fabulous



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Miss Congeniality 2: Armed and Fabulous
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Miss Congeniality 2: Armed and Fabulous.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Miss Congeniality 2: Armed and Fabulous
Total Entries : 10
Now showing entries 10 through 1
Post # 10
Date 12/20/2005 - 7:18 AM
Name Michelle
Rating:
Comments: This movie is not that bad, although I prefer the first part better. Sandra Bullock is an amazing actress with alot of potential. I really did not quite understand the whole point in making another part. I was kind of disapointed in this movie bc I thought it was going to be more funny, and entertaining, and it really wasn't all that great.
Post # 9
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
Date 12/20/2005 - 7:18 AM
Name Michelle
Rating:
Comments: This movie is not that bad, although I prefer the first part better. Sandra Bullock is an amazing actress with alot of potential. I really did not quite understand the whole point in making another part. I was kind of disapointed in this movie bc I thought it was going to be more funny, and entertaining, and it really wasn't all that great.
Post # 8
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 12/15/2005 - 9:32 PM
Name Kiwi
Rating:
Comments: Crap
Post # 7
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/12/2005 - 2:16 AM
Name Mahalie
Rating:
Comments: It's plain and simple really. This movie shouldn't have been made. I enjoyed the first Miss Congeniality. I thought it was smart and funny. This was not. Just look at the title, it tells you everything. You know this movie is bad when you hear about it and it doesn't dissapoint you.
Post # 6
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 6/12/2005 - 12:43 PM
Name Exav
Rating:
Comments: Really great film, even better than the first....
Post # 5
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 5/29/2005 - 11:24 AM
Name francis
Rating:
Comments: Just not good.
Post # 4
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 4/5/2005 - 11:05 PM
Name Johnny_Betts
Rating:
Comments: The movie ramps up the cheese, the stupidity, the silliness, and the camp, and it revels in it. The best thing I can say about this sequel is it knows exactly what it is, it knows exactly what its audience wants, it knows exactly how ridiculously over-the-top everything is, and it doesn't care one whit what the critics think. There's no shame to be found here, and for that, I tip my hat. http://www.themoviemark.com/moviereviews/misscongeniality2.asp
Post # 3
Date 4/2/2005 - 1:03 PM
Name movieking
Rating:
Comments: This movie was ok. Some parts were funny & entertaining, while other parts were dumb & boring. Its much better than the first one. Again as I have mentioned on other movie reviews can't they start releasing good movies like they did in 2003, instead of the bad 2004 & the bad start of 2005. See it compared to The Ring Two, Guess Who & Robots. See it if you saw The Pacifier. Don't expect anything much, but its good to see if you have nothing to do.
Post # 2
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
Date 3/27/2005 - 3:18 PM
Name GJL
Rating:
Comments: Sandra Bullock has another winner. Like a good sequel the story moves the character forward rather than just rehashing the first film. It's a little slow to start but makes up for it with lots of clever sight gags once the story gets rolling. Sandra gets solid support from Regina King, Enrique Murciano, Heather Burns and William Shatner, but the funniest lines are delivered by Diedrich Bader. A pleasing comedy with characters you'll enjoy.
Post # 1
Date 4/18/2011 - 4:13 AM
Name GhostFace
Rating:




Miss Congeniality 2: Armed and Fabulous Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2005
Movie Overall Rating
Walk the Line
Star Wars: Episode III
Pride and Prejudice
Batman Begins
King Kong
Cinderella Man
Crash
Fun with Dick and Jane
Elizabethtown
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Kingdom of Heaven
Red Eye
Constantine
Fantastic Four
Mr. and Mrs. Smith
Memoirs of a Geisha
The Skeleton Key
Wedding Crashers
Hitch
War of the Worlds
Dreamer: Inspired by a True Story
Hustle & Flow
A History of Violence
Sky High
Diary of a Mad Black Woman
Serenity
Sin City
Shopgirl
Coach Carter
Brokeback Mountain
Munich
The Chronicles of Narnia
Just Like Heaven
North Country
In Her Shoes
The Island
Zathura
Fever Pitch
Saw II
George A. Romero's Land of the Dead
Assault on Precinct 13
Robots
Elektra
The Ring Two
Herbie: Fully Loaded
Syriana
Underclassman
Bad News Bears
Kicking and Screaming
King's Ransom
The Interpreter
Beauty Shop
Get Rich or Die Tryin'
Lord of War
High Tension
The Adventures of Shark Boy and Lava Girl
A Lot Like Love
Cursed
Doom
Flightplan
Madagascar
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Sahara
Hide and Seek
The Exorcism of Emily Rose
Guess Who
Chicken Little
The Longest Yard
Hostage
The Amityville Horror
Undiscovered
Four Brothers
Lords of Dogtown
Just Friends
Wallace and Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit
The Pacifier
The Family Stone
March of the Penguins
Cheaper by the Dozen 2
The Legend of Zorro
The Perfect Man
Be Cool
The New World
Derailed
Pooh's Heffalump Movie
Monster-in-Law
Racing Stripes
The Wedding Date
Rent
An Unfinished Life
Rumor Has It...
The Jacket
Wolf Creek
The Constant Gardener
Miss Congeniality 2: Armed and Fabulous
Aeon Flux
The 40-Year-Old Virgin
Prime
The Devil's Rejects
Because of Winn-Dixie
Kung Fu Hustle
Yours, Mine and Ours
Deuce Bigalow: European Gigolo
Mindhunters
The Greatest Game Ever Played
The Cave
Two for the Money
The Dukes of Hazzard
Dark Water
House of Wax
Tim Burton's Corpse Bride
Transporter 2
Must Love Dogs
Bewitched
Jarhead
Are We There Yet?
The Weather Man
The Fog
A Sound of Thunder
Cry Wolf
The Brothers Grimm
Unleashed
XXX: State of the Union
Man of the House
The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants
Boogeyman
White Noise
Son of the Mask
Into the Blue
Waiting...
The Gospel
Stealth
The Ringer
Ice Princess
The Upside of Anger
The Producers
Roll Bounce
Supercross
Alone in the Dark
The Great Raid
The Honeymooners
The Matador
Rebound
The Ice Harvest No Votes
In the Mix No Votes
Good Night, and Good Luck. No Votes
Domino No Votes
The Prize Winner of Defiance, Ohio No Votes
Venom No Votes
The Man No Votes
Valiant No Votes




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????