Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Queen of the Damned


poster
Total Entries: 102 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 31   30%
Really Good: 16   16%
OK: 13   13%
Bad: 2   2%
Really Bad: 11   11%
Among Worst Ever: 29   28%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  35%   11%   50%   38%   30%
  14%   11%   33%   25%   16%
  14%   22%   0%   0%   13%
  0%   7%   0%   0%   2%
  11%   19%   8%   0%   11%
  27%   30%   8%   38%   28%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Queen of the Damned



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Queen of the Damned
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Queen of the Damned.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Queen of the Damned
Total Entries : 110
Now showing entries 110 through 101
Post # 110
Date 8/14/2005 - 7:11 AM
Name Insomnia.
Rating:
Comments: Queen of the damned suck my #@&*!! filma e basi tupiq da go duhateeeee si4kiiiiii!!!!!!!!!.
Post # 109
Date 2/22/2004 - 2:48 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: This movie was really good but not as good as interview with the vampire but i think people should see this movie .
Post # 108
Date 6/28/2003 - 5:11 AM
Name Big mac.
Rating:
Comments: Best sound track ever. Reminds me of the struggle in iraqi between the forces of good and evil. Do we kill them all because there is this insurgency? or do we take our losses, and move on?.
Post # 107
Date 4/27/2003 - 8:37 PM
Name Duh.
Rating:
Comments: Queen of the dumb.
Post # 106
Date 4/27/2003 - 2:56 PM
Name Cody.
Rating:
Comments: Just as good as the first one.
Post # 105
Date 3/18/2003 - 12:21 PM
Name Quit.
Rating:
Comments: You people that say that this was a great movie should read the books. the only good thing in the movie was looking at the actor. at least interveiw with the vampire had something to do with the book, this one got half the information wrong. i saw this movie for $2. 50, and even that was a waiste, i hope if they make more movies out of anne rice's books, i hope they at least get the information directly from the books. .
Post # 104
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 3/11/2003 - 4:15 PM
Name Queen of my ass.
Rating:
Comments: Queen of my ass its time for ass sucking time. Now the hot ass biatch wants sexx well will are super bastards give it to her ell blade the #@&ggeeettt from blade goes and fuks her danm ass up. Well his penis gets big residue from the vigina. Well he gets sick fuks her up she goes to the danm hospital and dies well this $hit sucks some danm ass. Rated r for big ass sexx bad ass langage and of course like all ass films a small mother fuking penis which is bald none ass the bald spot which he rubs and a bald chest fuking sick aint it well its $hit like i told you. .
Post # 103
Date 3/8/2003 - 3:19 PM
Name Jordanrhind.
Rating:
Comments: This movie sucked badly whats gonna be next holly valance lying on the floor as a bat plezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Among the worst of all blody vampire movies.
Post # 102
Date 2/21/2003 - 10:36 AM
Name Payulo.
Rating:
Comments: Great movie. But too bad aaliyah was'nt in it dat much. .
Post # 101
Date 1/7/2003 - 1:52 PM
Name Go. .
Rating:
Comments: Stuart townsend was great, but aalyiah was a terrible actress. I don't know what they were thinking. .


Go To


Queen of the Damned Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????