Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Red Dragon


poster
Total Entries: 255 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 133   52%
Really Good: 25   10%
OK: 7   3%
Bad: 4   2%
Really Bad: 16   6%
Among Worst Ever: 70   27%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  30%   33%   38%   20%   52%
  13%   12%   14%   0%   10%
  5%   4%   0%   10%   3%
  1%   4%   5%   0%   2%
  11%   8%   5%   10%   6%
  40%   39%   38%   60%   27%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Red Dragon



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Red Dragon
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Red Dragon.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Red Dragon
Total Entries : 263
Now showing entries 263 through 254
Post # 263
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
No Rating
Date 10/24/2004 - 6:29 AM
Name Boyfie.
Rating:
Comments: Wonderful acting, rf was extraordinary - finally it became h i s picture, together with emily watson. I liked en too and ah was tremendous. Rhythm, photo, direction were all excellent. .
Post # 262
Date 9/14/2004 - 10:04 PM
Name Bhvrd. .
Rating:
Comments: Not as broke and ridiculous as "hannibal", but also still not up to snuff to the original "silence of the lambs". Two words come to mind when i think of this movie "boring rehash". The main bad guy is just dull as well as the rest of the movie. Best to enjoy more of anthony hopkins as lectur and edward norton. Otherwise it's just dull. . .
Post # 261
Date 3/1/2004 - 8:01 PM
Name Zo.
Rating:
Comments: This movie kicked ass. . . Ed norton was awesome, and hot. . . The wheelchair part also made my life.
Post # 260
Date 11/5/2003 - 3:22 PM
Name Looroll.
Rating:
Comments: I really enjoyed this film, ralph fiennes was strangely attractive as dolahyde!!. my sister and i found him to be very cute (are we mad??)and loved it when dolahyde said 'you're hurting me and you can't have her'. we often said this to eachother and to our friends , who had no idea what we were on about!!. just one question tho, when dolahyde attacks the journalist in the wheelchair is his tattoo smudged down his arm or is it just a shadow??. .
Post # 259
Date 8/11/2003 - 1:09 PM
Name Ruudje.
Rating:
Comments: Pretty good movie, but not a big improvement over manhunter. Still the acting is good and it's defentitely better than hannibal. .
Post # 258
Date 8/6/2003 - 1:20 AM
Name Ceredigion.
Rating:
Comments: Just another, symptomatic of our current societal sicknesses. . . ask the question - "why do i find this attractive?". .
Post # 257
Date 7/1/2003 - 6:58 PM
Name Lady.
Rating:
Comments: One of the best films of the year. a suspensful masterpiece and full of excellent actors. edward norton, ralph fienes, and emily watson were incredible.
Post # 256
Date 5/23/2003 - 3:18 PM
Name M.
Rating:
Comments: Any movie with edward norton is amazing, this not exluded. Excellent! much better than hannibal thats for sure.
Post # 255
Date 5/22/2003 - 6:07 PM
Name Kar.
Rating:
Comments: Dissapointment!!! .
Post # 254
Date 5/19/2003 - 9:21 AM
Name Tip.
Rating:
Comments: Wasted acting skills.


Go To


Red Dragon Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????