Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Resident Evil


poster
Total Entries: 201 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 93   46%
Really Good: 25   12%
OK: 8   4%
Bad: 7   3%
Really Bad: 14   7%
Among Worst Ever: 54   27%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  53%   38%   47%   40%   46%
  13%   15%   5%   13%   12%
  4%   5%   0%   0%   4%
  3%   5%   0%   0%   3%
  6%   10%   5%   7%   7%
  20%   28%   42%   40%   27%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Resident Evil



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Resident Evil
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Resident Evil.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Resident Evil
Total Entries : 209
Now showing entries 209 through 200
Post # 209
Date 9/10/2004 - 5:45 PM
Name Kittycat.
Rating:
Comments: The movie was great,there was so much datail in the movie. It was pretty creepy when you could hear the sound effects. Its just like the game. I can't wait for nemisis, that movie probly will be even more exciting. .
Post # 208
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 7/16/2004 - 10:23 AM
Name Bret.
Rating:
Comments: I was surprised how good this movie was, tense & good action. .
Post # 207
Date 1/13/2004 - 5:47 PM
Name Nemisis lady.
Rating:
Comments: The best movie ever!for all you haters out there, you should be ashamed of yourselves!ya┤,ll are #@& a** motherf******!i give it 5 thumbs up if i had that many. I can┤Ęt wait till resident evil:apocalypse comes out! -nemisis lady.
Post # 206
Date 1/10/2004 - 12:00 PM
Name Hopper
Rating:
Comments: Its one of the greatest movie ever made , forget the godfather ,this is the best film ever made the tension building , the untouable passion the director sends into the film. this film instant classic. . . . .
Post # 205
Date 11/11/2003 - 12:04 PM
Name Seraph.
Rating:
Comments: Resident evil was a great concept from it starting out as a video game. It is difficult to make a game into a movie, but anderson pulled it off. Re is one of the best horror movies iv'e ever seen. Cant wait till march. .
Post # 204
Date 10/24/2003 - 5:15 PM
Name Mike.
Rating:
Comments: Resident evil is the worst movie i ever seen because paul anderson did not know how to direct an horror movie and resident evil suppose to an horror movie to scare audience but it made me laugh watching the movie. Paul anderson is the worst director i ever seen. Thats the problem with the movie is paul anderson. The movie is totally different from the game. As a resident evil fan i was so dissappointed. .
Post # 203
Date 9/23/2003 - 10:22 AM
Name T smith.
Rating:
Comments: This was really good. I've never been much for horror flicks but this was pretty cool. I hope they come out with the second one soon. I want to know what happens. .
Post # 202
Date 9/12/2003 - 7:28 PM
Name Residentevilrocks.
Rating:
Comments: Milla u go girl u the best and the other characters to i cant wait to see the sequel. best movie ever. .
Post # 201
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
No Rating
Date 8/17/2003 - 10:27 AM
Name . Alice prospero.
Rating:
Comments: This has to be the best movie, i own it on dvd, and milla jovovich and michelle rodriguez make an excellent team. i have a resident evil movie rpg, if anyone would like to join. . . we need for characters. . . chad kaplan j. D. Salinaz we already have a rain ocampo, and an alice prospero. If you're interested, and trust me, you have to be a good writer, please go to. . http://groups. Msn. Com/thehiverp/homepage and sign up, thanks. .
Post # 200
Date 7/15/2003 - 2:48 AM
Name Crulo.
Rating:
Comments: This movie had no plot are character development, but what they #@&*, who gives a shyt, it was awesome. I just want the next out so i can see milla jovovich kick some more ass and blow some more shyt up, and wear even shorter outfits! yeah! kick ass!.


Go To


Resident Evil Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????