Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Return to Never Land


poster
Total Entries: 29 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 13   45%
Really Good: 1   3%
OK: 2   7%
Bad: 1   3%
Really Bad: 2   7%
Among Worst Ever: 10   34%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  33%   44%   100%   67%   45%
  0%   11%   0%   0%   3%
  17%   0%   0%   0%   7%
  0%   11%   0%   0%   3%
  17%   0%   0%   0%   7%
  33%   33%   0%   33%   34%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Return to Never Land



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Return to Never Land
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Return to Never Land.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Return to Never Land
Total Entries : 31
Now showing entries 31 through 22
Post # 31
Date 11/9/2003 - 12:30 PM
Name Renato.
Rating:
Comments: Peter pan is a good story and was a good disney film. How coul this happen?.
Post # 30
Date 2/21/2003 - 9:34 PM
Name Smartboy.
Rating:
Comments: Because i have not seen this film, i can not really offer a review. however, i would like to make a comment about the review of the critick named terry. this was the twentieth person to review this movie. he or she gave the movie five stars and said that it was great if you want your kid to be #@&! because this comment was accompanied by five stars, the only conclusion that i can draw is that the person who made this remark is #@& and proud of it. .
Post # 29
Date 1/4/2003 - 12:20 PM
Name Rainman.
Rating:
Comments: A bad disney sequel if one this is, wait until it comes to television unless you collect the disney movies.
Post # 28
Date 12/24/2002 - 8:37 PM
Name Coco.
Rating:
Comments: I hope that peter pan will marry wendy's daughter it will be a fun wedding and a wonderful movie. .
Post # 27
Date 11/2/2002 - 11:51 PM
Name Gunslinger. .
Rating:
Comments: I liked the movie.
Post # 26
Date 9/13/2002 - 4:32 PM
Name Taggerung.
Rating:
Comments: I remember when i was a little girl (6) i used to watch the original peterpan every week on video. It was funny and fresh and full of wonder. this just ruined it. it completly unmoved me and now i'm like, depressed.
Post # 25
Date 8/2/2002 - 10:18 AM
Name Esmith.
Rating:
Comments: Not nearly as good as the first. .
Post # 24
Date 7/9/2002 - 12:00 PM
Name Js.
Rating:
Comments: A peter pan movie?!why??? they had one made by disney ages ago and that was great but this crap is horrible.
Post # 23
Date 7/4/2002 - 12:59 AM
Name Gretta.
Rating:
Comments: Loved it.
Post # 22
Date 6/20/2002 - 2:15 PM
Name PP Power
Rating:
Comments: me likes pp.


Go To


Return to Never Land Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????