Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Road to Perdition


poster
Total Entries: 150 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 73   49%
Really Good: 12   8%
OK: 9   6%
Bad: 1   1%
Really Bad: 16   11%
Among Worst Ever: 39   26%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  53%   41%   55%   53%   49%
  11%   9%   0%   11%   8%
  7%   4%   0%   0%   6%
  2%   0%   0%   0%   1%
  11%   11%   18%   5%   11%
  18%   35%   27%   32%   26%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Road to Perdition



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Road to Perdition
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Road to Perdition.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Road to Perdition
Total Entries : 156
Now showing entries 156 through 147
Post # 156
Date 8/3/2004 - 9:14 PM
Name Brad pitt ii.
Rating:
Comments: How did they not nominate this film for best picture award at least it's much better than hours, pianist and chicago. tom hanks made a great role as usuall and so paul newman and juse law and that kid. all the cast was great, story is a brilliant. i think it's one og greatest films i've ever seen.
Post # 155
Date 2/5/2004 - 10:42 PM
Name Myra.
Rating:
Comments: This movie is fantastic! the music is outstanding! the cinematography is brilliant! another winner for tom hanks!.
Post # 154
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 12/29/2003 - 10:00 PM
Name A cinematic achievement.
Rating:
Comments: How did this not get the best picture award i mean what it should have come down to is this and the lord of the rings the two towers this is by far better then chicago i think this would have one against the lord of the rings bothe are fantastic movies. .
Post # 153
Date 6/23/2003 - 1:30 PM
Name Bear.
Rating:
Comments: A strangely disappointing movie. Disjointed. .
Post # 152
Date 5/13/2003 - 2:52 PM
Name Energy22.
Rating:
Comments: This movie is really bad. My advise, do not rent or buy it, its crap.
Post # 151
Date 5/1/2003 - 9:35 PM
Name . Joe.
Rating:
Comments: I think it was a great movie an a+ on my list. The only downfall to the whole movie was tom not making it in the end to be with his son and live happily ever after. .
Post # 150
Date 4/18/2003 - 4:56 PM
Name Kenpo.
Rating:
Comments: Boy sees his father shot and dieing picks up a gun and does nothing. Boasts never held a gun again. Ten years later he's a man and wwii starts, i. E. Coward. .
Post # 149
Date 4/9/2003 - 5:16 PM
Name Torch it.
Rating:
Comments: Just a terribly done and terrible cast movie. Hanks just doesn't make a tough guy, mush less a hired murderer. And worse the movie tried so hard to make you sympathic (in a real mushy way) with the evil psychotic character and that was pathetic. .
Post # 148
Date 4/9/2003 - 5:13 PM
Name Renge.
Rating:
Comments: A slow, deliberate, exquisite film. Not for the mtv crowd.
Post # 147
Date 4/5/2003 - 7:37 AM
Name Cindy.
Rating:
Comments: This movie was one that touched deep emotions i forgot i had. it makes you think of your own life and sacrafices . . . Not a feel good movie. however, the actors bring the story to life and from black and white to color, it is a movie that i will watch over and over again. . .


Go To


Road to Perdition Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????