Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Saved!


poster
Total Entries: 37 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 14   38%
Really Good: 6   16%
OK: 5   14%
Bad: 0   0%
Really Bad: 3   8%
Among Worst Ever: 9   24%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  29%   18%   60%   0%   38%
  0%   36%   20%   33%   16%
  14%   18%   0%   33%   14%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  29%   0%   0%   0%   8%
  29%   27%   20%   33%   24%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Saved!



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Saved!
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Saved!.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Saved!
Total Entries : 39
Now showing entries 39 through 30
Post # 39
Date 1/3/2005 - 3:03 PM
Name ?????.
Rating:
Comments: Great!!!.
Post # 38
Date 1/2/2005 - 9:04 PM
Name Jesus.
Rating:
Comments: It goes to show you christians and muslims are one in the same. Religion is the root of all evil. go see this movie, maybe you'll find some enlightenment at the end of that hatred full tunnel. .
Post # 37
Date 12/17/2004 - 1:18 PM
Name L.
Rating:
Comments: ''.
Post # 36
Date 11/19/2004 - 9:24 PM
Name Sarah.
Rating:
Comments: .
Post # 35
Date 11/2/2004 - 10:29 AM
Name Steph.
Rating:
Comments: Just a few responses to the previous reviews as there is really no need to tell you how great saved is because the film speaks for itself. 'pretentious, sanctimonious and even a bit racist'. . Wow that sounds a lot like the basist for southern baptist christianity so 'saved' hit the nail right on the head!(as it is actually a satire of christianity). And as far as religion being in the heart and not the mouth. . . How about being in intelligence and not blind faith (sheep). .
Post # 34
Date 10/24/2004 - 10:34 PM
Name Starfish.
Rating:
Comments: Excellent film. . . It's a must see for christians and non-christians alike. . it's important that we look at the way that we are acting and treating other on a daily basis. this allows us to see the jugdement we place onto other. . . It really makes you reflect on how you treat others and what your motivations are behind it. if you are a christian or not i think the most important thing is to support each other and journey through life together without constant critism. . . A really hard thing to do. . Cause we're not prefect. . Thanks for allowing me to rant. .
Post # 33
Date 10/24/2004 - 11:40 AM
Name Ew.
Rating:
Comments: Funny.
Post # 32
Date 9/30/2004 - 12:03 PM
Name Ralph.
Rating:
Comments: Mandy moore is quite possibly the worst actress i have ever seen in my life. A wet sock would have more acting ability than she does.
Post # 31
Date 8/23/2004 - 5:35 PM
Name Jj.
Rating:
Comments: I really don't understand how you could not like this movie. .
Post # 30
Date 7/24/2004 - 6:14 PM
Name Nikkie.
Rating:
Comments: An amazing movie. Saved! is a rare film. It's a very entertaning movie while still focusing on a daily issues and still allowing the drama and the heartbreak of being in high school, let alone a christan one. Really making a one of a kind film. It's a brillant film that i believe everyone should see, church-goer or not. .


Go To


Saved! Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2004
Movie Overall Rating
The Passion of the Christ
Finding Neverland
Troy
The Punisher
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Shrek 2
I, Robot
The Bourne Supremacy
Saw
National Treasure
The Notebook
Ray
Hero
Spanglish
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Friday Night Lights
13 Going on 30
The Incredibles
Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events
Man on Fire
Closer
Team America: World Police
Walking Tall
Ladder 49
50 First Dates
Spider-Man 2
Raise Your Voice
Dawn of the Dead
Cellular
Shall We Dance?
The Polar Express
Alien Vs. Predator
Secret Window
Napoleon Dynamite
Resident Evil: Apocalypse
Wimbledon
Mean Girls
Meet the Fockers
Million Dollar Baby
The Manchurian Candidate
Alfie
Garden State
The SpongeBob SquarePants Movie
The Terminal
Without a Paddle
Collateral
Shaun of the Dead
Shark Tale
Ocean's Twelve
The Forgotten
New York Minute
Vanity Fair
Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow
A Cinderella Story
Miracle
Fahrenheit 9/11
Hellboy
The Motorcycle Diaries
The Day After Tomorrow
Taxi
Little Black Book
Sleepover
Hidalgo
Blade: Trinity
Kill Bill Vol. 2
The Butterfly Effect
The Girl Next Door
In Good Company
Harold and Kumar Go to White Castle
The Prince & Me
Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason
The Princess Diaries 2
Raising Helen
I Heart Huckabees
Mr. 3000
Garfield: The Movie
Home on the Range
First Daughter
DodgeBall: A True Underdog Story
Christmas with the Kranks
Around the World in 80 Days
King Arthur
Super Size Me
The Phantom of the Opera
The Chronicles of Riddick
Saved!
Sideways
After the Sunset
Flight of the Phoenix
Wicker Park
Eurotrip
Bobby Jones: Stroke of Genius
Starsky & Hutch
Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy
Paparazzi
The Village
Van Helsing
Spartan
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen
Along Came Polly
Jersey Girl
Fat Albert
Surviving Christmas
The Stepford Wives
The Alamo
Barbershop 2: Back in Business
Taking Lives
Exorcist: The Beginning
Ella Enchanted
White Chicks
The Aviator
Catwoman
Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid
The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou
Two Brothers
Alexander
Chasing Liberty
Godsend
Catch That Kid
Laws of Attraction
The Last Shot
Super Babies: Baby Geniuses 2
The Whole Ten Yards
Never Die Alone
Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights
The Grudge
Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed
Woman, Thou Art Loosed
Teacher's Pet
Against the Ropes
Thunderbirds
Win a Date with Tad Hamilton!
Agent Cody Banks 2: Destination London
Broken Lizard's Club Dread
You Got Served
The Cookout
Torque
Soul Plane
The Ladykillers
Suspect Zero
Johnson Family Vacation
Seed of Chucky
Twisted
Open Water
The Big Bounce
Connie and Carla
My Baby's Daddy
The Perfect Score
Envy
Welcome to Mooseport
Breakin' All the Rules
Darkness




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????