Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Saw III


poster
Total Entries: 9 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 4   44%
Really Good: 2   22%
OK: 1   11%
Bad: 0   0%
Really Bad: 0   0%
Among Worst Ever: 2   22%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  67%   50%   0%   0%   44%
  33%   25%   0%   0%   22%
  0%   0%   100%   0%   11%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  0%   25%   0%   100%   22%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Saw III



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Saw III
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Saw III.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Saw III
Total Entries : 9
Now showing entries 9 through 1
Post # 9
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/29/2006 - 4:40 PM
Name Go Blue 97NC
Rating:
Comments: How does this awful franchise keep making movies?
Post # 8
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
Date 11/27/2006 - 10:10 AM
Name roidrage
Rating:
Comments: best out of the three series
Post # 7
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/25/2006 - 8:04 PM
Name jrsmommy1101
Rating:
Comments: really gory...with each movie its more gory each time.
Post # 6
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/12/2006 - 7:00 AM
Name slipknotfan
Rating:
Comments: Not as good as the first two but still really good. Gorier than the first two, but if you are a real big horror fan like I am that wont keep you from watching. Twist at the end wasnt as suprising or as clever as the first two films. Still a good film, and yes there will be a Saw 4!
Post # 5
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
Date 11/7/2006 - 5:47 AM
Name booboo999
Rating:
Comments: I enjoyed this movie. I thought it went alog with the other two nicely. another clever ending.
Post # 4
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/1/2006 - 5:23 PM
Name dzehr2001
Rating:
Comments: If you think that there is nothing but death in SAW then you are not seeing the same movie that I am I have been a horror fan all of my life and these are the only movies that I look forward too year after year these are very well writen and acted there will be more blood oh yes more bood
Post # 3
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
Date 11/1/2006 - 1:20 PM
Name Maverick
Rating:
Comments: When people think Horror, they foolishly think it's suppose to scare you. I'm sure everyone can agree that horror currently doesn't scare you. But it's not about scaring you; Horror is meant to be horrifing and disturbing. Reguarding the Saw franchise, it is not the least bit scary, but that's not it's purpose. If anything, it is suppose to take your mind for a wild ride. And Saw III does just that. It is an awesome film that would satisfy any film loving film...expect maybe the Rom-Com ones. Although it does use the same format as the first one, don't think that it is the same movie...it's not at all. Although returning charaters are scarce, the makers of the film are able to provide extreme depth with the story and the insight that is the complexitly of Jigsaw. If you are a true fan of this franchise, you see Jigsaw as a sadistic hero in sorts. In Saw III, you sort of leave the theather in awe of him and what he stands for. I truly recommend this film for any type of film fan. But it is important to watch the first two because it would leave a deeper impression for the entire story of Saw! There are a lot of movie franchises out there, but the Saw franchise is one of few that is successful in both Box Office and story. Long Live Jigsaw!!!!!
Post # 2
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
Date 10/29/2006 - 3:57 AM
Name gina
Rating:
Comments: Stupid movie!! It's the same stuff all over. With more special effects and more screams. I personally prefer scary movies that require a little intelligence to follow.
Post # 1
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
Date 10/28/2006 - 11:09 PM
Name shawn1428
Rating:
Comments: Holy SHIT! These SAW movies just keep getting better and better, not to mention grosser and grosser! If your a fan in an way of the SAW movies this one wont dissapoint! Personally I liekd SAW 2 better than the original SAW. I didn't think SAW 3 would be better than SAW 2 but it was!!! EVERYTHING comes together and it shows stuff from the first 2 movies with Amanda being his "sidekick" It picks up right where the second left off, with Donnie Wahlberg's characters chained in the room! If they make a 4th im sure it will be great too but it doesnt look very promising......Looks liek the SAW movies end at number 3 though!




Saw III Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2006
Movie Overall Rating
Children of Men
Pan's Labyrinth
The Prestige
The Departed
X-Men: The Last Stand
Mission: Impossible III
Little Miss Sunshine
Casino Royale
Cars
Inside Man
V for Vendetta
A Prairie Home Companion
The Devil Wears Prada
The Pursuit of Happyness
Babel
Monster House
Hollywoodland
The Da Vinci Code
The Illusionist
Blood Diamond
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest
Underworld: Evolution
Rocky Balboa
Stranger Than Fiction
An Inconvenient Truth
Akeelah and the Bee
Thank You for Smoking
Aquamarine
Running Scared
Crank
Ice Age: The Meltdown
Glory Road
United 93
Superman Returns
Click
Clerks II
Saw III
Apocalypto
16 Blocks
Something New
Snakes on a Plane
Over the Hedge
The Break-Up
The Holiday
The Wild
Nanny McPhee
Eragon
Night at the Museum
Hoodwinked
The Queen
The Nativity Story
Deja Vu
The Last Kiss
ATL
End of the Spear
Tyler Perry's Madea's Family Reunion
One Night with the King
Tristan and Isolde
The Black Dahlia
Eight Below
Tenacious D in: The Pick of Destiny
Flushed Away
Flags of Our Fathers
Open Season
All the King's Men
Jet Li's Fearless
Idlewild
How to Eat Fried Worms
Pulse
The Descent
John Tucker Must Die
Goal! The Dream Begins
American Dreamz
Lucky Number Slevin
The Libertine
Dave Chappelle's Block Party
Curious George
Dreamgirls
The Guardian
Step Up
Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby
The Lake House
The Hills Have Eyes
Annapolis
Last Holiday
Jackass: Number Two
Firewall
Hostel
Final Destination 3
Poseidon
World Trade Center
The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift
Stay Alive
Gridiron Gang
Invincible
My Super Ex-Girlfriend
Marie Antoinette
Flyboys
Everyone's Hero
The Covenant
Accepted
Barnyard
Little Man
Garfield: A Tail of Two Kitties
Friends With Money
Take the Lead
Failure to Launch
The Pink Panther
Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning
She's the Man
When a Stranger Calls
We Are Marshall
Unaccompanied Minors
Turistas
The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause
Employee of the Month
The Protector
The Ant Bully
You, Me and Dupree
Keeping Up With the Steins
Slither
The Fountain
Silent Hill
Happy Feet
Black Christmas
School for Scoundrels
Miami Vice
Lady in the Water
Date Movie
Big Momma's House 2
Borat
Zoom
The Good Shepherd
Nacho Libre
The Omen
RV
A Good Year
Running With Scissors
The Marine
Beerfest
Waist Deep
Just My Luck
An American Haunting
Stick It
The Sentinel
The Benchwarmers
Phat Girlz
The Shaggy Dog
Freedomland
Material Girls
Scary Movie 4
Ultraviolet
See No Evil
Deck the Halls
The Wicker Man
Crossover
Hoot
Basic Instinct 2
The Grudge 2
Doogal
Charlotte's Web No Votes
National Lampoon's Van Wilder: The Rise of Taj No Votes
Bobby No Votes
Let's Go To Prison No Votes
The Return No Votes
Flicka No Votes
Man of the Year No Votes
The Night Listener No Votes
A Scanner Darkly No Votes
Larry the Cable Guy: Health Inspector No Votes




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????