Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron


poster
Total Entries: 117 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 62   53%
Really Good: 6   5%
OK: 5   4%
Bad: 4   3%
Really Bad: 6   5%
Among Worst Ever: 34   29%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  48%   56%   74%   43%   53%
  0%   6%   5%   14%   5%
  6%   3%   11%   0%   4%
  3%   6%   0%   14%   3%
  10%   8%   0%   0%   5%
  32%   22%   11%   29%   29%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
Total Entries : 124
Now showing entries 124 through 115
Post # 124
Date 3/26/2008 - 12:23 AM
Name savanna
Rating:
Comments: ok dreamworks i would love if u guys make another spirit! spirit is awsome u guys made shrek 1.2. and 3 so why not another spirit, i say that spirit is a better movie to be seen by younger ones then shrek
Post # 123
Date 8/12/2007 - 12:50 PM
Name Jacque.
Rating:
Comments: I believe that this moving would be a classic film. i could see spirit 2 being a continuation of both horses starting a family and then meeting up with the indian again, to give him their offspring as a gift, to continue to fight the u. S. From settling on their land. just watched it, loved it, and hope there is a sequel. great movie!.
Post # 122
Date 3/11/2007 - 7:53 PM
Name .Dragara
Rating:
Comments: Awesome!loved it!i love horses [and dragons] and this movie can't be explained with simple words. Dreamworks really,really,really needs to make a sequel. I can see it now!"spirit 2!"i hope to be a great movie-maker someday,and if they don't make it in time i'm gonna have to help them. Hey,y'all!if they make them,watch out for my movies like "soar away,""dragon kight,"and "three strong!".
Post # 121
Date 3/29/2006 - 10:06 AM
Name Rd.
Rating:
Comments: Thought this was an excellent movie for my kids. Beautiful artistry and bryan adams music was perfect. Really wonderful!.
Post # 120
Date 1/24/2005 - 6:06 AM
Name Rain.
Rating:
Comments: I was on another website and they said there going to make sequal of spirit. I checked if it's true but i dontfind nothing. I spirit so much you could say he's my hero. I wantdream works to part 2. .
Post # 119
Date 1/21/2004 - 2:17 PM
Name Rona.
Rating:
Comments: Are you kidding me?.
Post # 118
Date 11/14/2003 - 10:14 AM
Name Scooter.
Rating:
Comments: When i saw this beautiful film, i wanted to run with spirit through the hole movie. it opened up my imagination and made me want to come back again and again to see this wonderful motion picture. great job!!!.
Post # 117
Date 7/30/2003 - 6:22 PM
Name 4 s's
Rating:
Comments: Hi, i love this movie, it's absolutely imposible! i hope more and more people take to horses cause of the movie. It's great, if you havent seen it yet, see it now! ~briana.
Post # 116
Date 7/28/2003 - 7:16 PM
Name Spirit freak!.
Rating:
Comments: Hi, i love spirit when i saw it, i had goose bumps and chills going up my back, laughing, crying, i loved it. No movie can beat it. It is soo remarkable, and beautifully animated, spirit is incredible. There's no flaw to it. I loved it, i wun 18 tickets, from a contest i found in the news paper i entered and took a few friends, and my family, along with my grandparents, and aunts. I was soo happy, and they did an incredible job! ~spirit freak.
Post # 115
Date 7/21/2003 - 5:55 PM
Name Spirit luv er 7.
Rating:
Comments: I am totally in love witht the movie!! spirit is soo courageious, so heroic, so beautiful, it couldn'd bebetter! anyone against it, is basically against me!! . Spirit should win some big oscars!! the movie star/animator whatever ya call em did such a good job, they can't do any better. I watched the moie twice a day, for a week, and wasn't tied of it, i never will tire of it. Off of web sites, i have over 200 pictures of him!! (saved) and have the book how to draw spirit, a colaring book, and a few carracters. I am an artist, for my age, and want to some day be an a nimator for dream works films. Maybe i'll some day bring you spirit 2!! lol ~briana-spirit luver 7 .


Go To


Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????