Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones


poster
Total Entries: 1558 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 659   42%
Really Good: 118   8%
OK: 52   3%
Bad: 31   2%
Really Bad: 46   3%
Among Worst Ever: 652   42%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  39%   30%   30%   32%   42%
  7%   10%   6%   6%   8%
  3%   5%   2%   4%   3%
  3%   2%   4%   0%   2%
  2%   2%   6%   7%   3%
  45%   51%   51%   51%   42%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Total Entries : 1917
Now showing entries 1917 through 1908
Post # 1917
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 10/13/2010 - 4:29 PM
Name Cynan
Rating:
Comments: Stunning. True, Annakin is whiney, but that's key to his slide to the dark side, and to miss that is to miss the whole point.
Post # 1916
Date 7/15/2008 - 10:41 AM
Name alejandro yepes
Rating:
Comments: This is the best of the Star Wars movies, it shows very deeply the beginning of the Empire, of Darth Vader, the end of Anakin and the end of the Jedi order. The story is perfect, and Anakin personality.
Post # 1915
Date 12/27/2005 - 8:25 PM
Name Humanoid.
Rating:
Comments: Highly entertaining. Dark and exciting. Lucas delivers the goods. .
Post # 1914
Date 8/10/2005 - 12:30 PM
Name Jojosniggs.
Rating:
Comments: The number one problem with "clones" was too much of a reliance on special effects. they were good, i would even ay dazzling, but it was almost as if george lucas was focusing on them too much. the result is a lack of dedication to the plot, the dialogue, sentiment, etc. .
Post # 1913
Date 4/29/2005 - 7:15 AM
Name D.
Rating:
Comments: Http://celebz. Narod. Ru/movies/s/starwars3/sw3_01. Jpg.
Post # 1912
Date 11/9/2004 - 3:25 PM
Name Jerry smedley .
Rating:
Comments: Ithink it isabout time that we got right to telling the real story in this star wars series i cant whaie to see excily what happen and how it all. Ends thanks for a wouderful out standing series .
Post # 1911
Date 11/8/2004 - 1:05 AM
Name Mike.
Rating:
Comments: People just love to find things that they can #@&*% and complain about sequels to a movie to make themselves feel better about the fact that they always hype them to a point where they could not possibly live up to there expectations. You people think that you can do a better job. Your most likely either children or losers that have no hope to find a life. I promise you that if empire strikes back were to come out today you nerds on the internet would find somethin to #@&*% and complain about that too. I agree that the first had many problems but this movie corrects most of them. It really is a take back to the formula of classic star wars. .
Post # 1910
Date 7/2/2004 - 1:32 AM
Name Chubaka.
Rating:
Comments: This movie gave me a headache from beginning to end, cause of the freakin special effects, the whole is movie is freakin special effects, i wish it was like the old star wars where it focused more on the action and the great story, now special effects, special effects and on and on and on and on. . . . . . . . . . .
Post # 1909
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
No Rating
Date 3/26/2004 - 1:11 PM
Name Bring on episode3.
Rating:
Comments: Well after having watched this film for my thousandth time. I must say i enjoyed it. Although the effects were very distracting and fake at times it had a half-way descent story. Un-like episode1 this is more darker not as care free and it begins to show the rise of the empire. Seeing yoda kick dookus ass is amazing. Although the love story didn't click and the acting by christensian was poor it still had very good moments. One of these was seeing the arena scene another was the clone wars. I hope that episode3 is darker. What this lacked was darkness. What made empire strikes back was it's dark story which this one did not haven. I am anticipating a very intense dark movie out of the next installment which according to lucas could get rated pg-13.
Post # 1908
Date 1/26/2004 - 12:52 AM
Name Old_star_wars_fan.
Rating:
Comments: Lucas better wrap things up with great flair, drama, and heart on the next film or forever his franchise will be scarred. This movie was just "ok", it was at least better than episode 1 which was total nonsense. The best part is the rise of the empire, and the explanation of how it came to be. Too bad jar jar binks has to be any part of the story, it's just nonsense, and a total waste of time imo. It's too bad that lucas has forgotten how to make "charming" characters. Instead his characters now boil down to either irritating or uninspiring. Everything about the new trilogy is way too cardboard cutout, and cliche. Episode 3 better be inspiring or this series will lose alot of its "force". .


Go To


Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????