Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for The Bourne Ultimatum


poster
Total Entries: 13 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 8   62%
Really Good: 2   15%
OK: 0   0%
Bad: 1   8%
Really Bad: 1   8%
Among Worst Ever: 1   8%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  33%   100%   100%   50%   62%
  67%   0%   0%   0%   15%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  0%   0%   0%   25%   8%
  0%   0%   0%   25%   8%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   8%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for The Bourne Ultimatum



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of The Bourne Ultimatum
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about The Bourne Ultimatum.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for The Bourne Ultimatum
Total Entries : 14
Now showing entries 14 through 5
Post # 14
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
Date 1/10/2010 - 1:46 PM
Name o11
Rating:
Comments: IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post # 13
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/2/2007 - 9:31 AM
Name chaudebabe
Rating:
Comments: Great add to the other movies!!
Post # 12
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 9/4/2007 - 2:20 PM
Name bourne
Rating:
Comments: This compliments the 1st 2 bourne movies just nicely but it makes you thirsty for MORE!!! Sorry Matt, you'll need to make many more. Totally out does the BOND MOVIES. Matt, you are the new 007. x
Post # 11
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 9/1/2007 - 7:35 PM
Name lebarnes
Rating:
Comments: This movie replaces the James Bond movie series.
Post # 10
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/31/2007 - 12:18 PM
Name harley2005
Rating:
Comments: The best one of the series. not often they can outdo each other but this one did.
Post # 9
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
Date 8/28/2007 - 12:22 AM
Name Nightcrawler
Rating:
Comments: Wow!! It was one of the greatest Spy movies i have seen, i feel its better than the other 2. This film just keeps u on the run, there is no point in the movie u get bored its just mind blowing. Matt Damon has done is job once again.
Post # 8
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/22/2007 - 11:51 PM
Name rhamoon333
Rating:
Comments: cause the moviemaker borne is very good and also the story is complit not like the other movie,,,,,,,
Post # 7
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
Date 8/21/2007 - 9:55 AM
Name storm249
Rating:
Comments: if you want motion sickness go and see this movie worst camera guy ever I had to close my eyes during most of this movie the camera was so jumpy it was awful boring story I feel the worst movie of the summer and I really enjoyed all the other bourne movies. sorry did not like it at all
Post # 6
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/14/2007 - 10:45 PM
Name thefilmguy22384
Rating:
Comments: jason bourne explodes back on to the big screen with an intensity and freshness that can be rare by the third film in some series. this movie is filled with impressive handheld camera work and a fast score that make even the simplest scenes feel action packed. however, the handheld at times feels a little over done and seems to draw too much attention to itself. there isnt a boring moment in this movie and the action feels non stop. matt damon seems to get better and better with each of these movies and really makes the character come to life. julia stiles provides damon with a good damsel in distress to save but i find her character in this to be a little weak in the film. they try to set something up with her and bourne that doesnt feel natural and doesnt seem to fit with how she was with him in the other films. in the end though this movie is probably the best action film of the summer. its fast, its clever, and its non stop excitement.
Post # 5
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/10/2007 - 4:19 PM
Name terror44
Rating:
Comments: Matt Damon as an action movie hero is RIDICULOUSE! I know its just a movie, but this was actually like a cartoon. I mean, movies are supposed to be somewhat believable. Cartoons are supposed to be RIDICULOUSE and do not have to be believable. The biggest problem I have with this movie franchise is that it makes the CIA the bad guys. Hollywood and its liberal d**che bags are always making the USA the bad guys so the movie will make a lot of money overseas. Hopefully Hollywood will stop making anti-american movies.


Go To


The Bourne Ultimatum Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2007
Movie Overall Rating
Ratatouille
The Simpsons Movie
Live Free or Die Hard
American Gangster
There Will Be Blood
Juno
Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium
Michael Clayton
The Brave One
The Bourne Ultimatum
Spider-Man 3
Freedom Writers
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
I Am Legend
Atonement
Dan in Real Life
300
Enchanted
3:10 to Yuma
Hot Fuzz
Transformers
Shrek the Third
The Bucket List
Stephen King's The Mist
Perfect Stranger
TMNT
Reign Over Me
Primeval
Mr. Brooks
Zodiac
Reno 911!: Miami
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer
Bridge to Terabithia
Ghost Rider
National Treasure: Book of Secrets
Superbad
Evan Almighty
Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married?
I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry
Fracture
The Number 23
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End
Grindhouse
El Cantante
Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street
30 Days Of Night
Halloween
Disturbia
Ocean's Thirteen
Knocked Up
Vacancy
The Game Plan
Stardust
Alvin and the Chipmunks
Rush Hour 3
Shooter
Hairspray
Wild Hogs
Charlie Wilson's War
Hitman
P2
Elizabeth: The Golden Age
Across the Universe
Mr. Woodcock
Death Sentence
Daddy Day Camp
No Reservations
Delta Farce
The Reaping
Firehouse Dog
Are We Done Yet?
Pride
The Hills Have Eyes 2
Black Snake Moan
Amazing Grace
Tyler Perry's Daddy's Little Girls
The Messengers
Because I Said So
Code Name: The Cleaner
Aliens vs. Predator - Requiem
The Last Mimzy
Dead Silence
Smokin' Aces
Music and Lyrics
Resident Evil: Extinction
1408
No Country for Old Men
Beowulf
Breach
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Colon Movie Film for Theaters
Premonition
28 Weeks Later
Hannibal Rising
Blades of Glory
The Great Debaters
Bee Movie
Mr. Bean's Holiday
The Invasion
Arthur and the Invisibles
Hostel Part II
P.S. I Love You
The Perfect Holiday
Martian Child
Saw IV
Eastern Promises
Shoot 'Em Up
The Invisible
Catch and Release
Sicko
Georgia Rule
Pathfinder
The Water Horse: Legend of the Deep
Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story
Lions for Lambs
The Condemned
The Astronaut Farmer
The Golden Compass
Norbit
The Hitcher
Awake
Love in the Time of Cholera
Rendition
Dragon Wars
Balls of Fury
Hot Rod
Bratz
A Mighty Heart
In the Land of Women
Meet the Robinsons
Stomp the Yard
Happily N'Ever After
Alpha Dog
I Think I Love My Wife
Next
Epic Movie
Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas
Bug
I Know Who Killed Me
August Rush No Votes
This Christmas No Votes
Fred Claus No Votes
Gone Baby Gone No Votes
The Comebacks No Votes
The Final Season No Votes
We Own the Night No Votes
Feel the Noise No Votes
The Seeker: The Dark is Rising No Votes
The Heartbreak Kid No Votes
The Kingdom No Votes
Sydney White No Votes
Good Luck Chuck No Votes
War No Votes
The Nanny Diaries No Votes
Underdog No Votes
Who's Your Caddy? No Votes
License to Wed No Votes
Evening No Votes
Nancy Drew No Votes
Surf's Up No Votes
Gracie No Votes
Waitress No Votes
The Ex No Votes
Lucky You No Votes
Redline No Votes




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????