Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for The Hot Chick


poster
Total Entries: 69 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 31   45%
Really Good: 10   14%
OK: 6   9%
Bad: 1   1%
Really Bad: 4   6%
Among Worst Ever: 17   25%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  36%   20%   70%   67%   45%
  36%   20%   9%   0%   14%
  9%   20%   9%   0%   9%
  0%   10%   0%   0%   1%
  9%   10%   4%   0%   6%
  9%   20%   9%   33%   25%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for The Hot Chick



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of The Hot Chick
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about The Hot Chick.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for The Hot Chick
Total Entries : 77
Now showing entries 77 through 68
Post # 77
Date 10/8/2005 - 1:16 AM
Name Ezza
Rating:
Comments: I loved it, it was sooo funny. Rob schneider is a really good actor same with rachel mcadams and anna faris. It was the best. .
Post # 76
Date 7/6/2005 - 3:24 AM
Name Kyla.
Rating:
Comments: Hot chick is awesome one of a kind. . . . Grabe this is my favorite movie i like april jesica's best friend and of course ling-ling. . . . . . . . . . And jes #@& bro. . . . Its so funny. . . . . . . Really good movie!!!thumbs up for you guys. . . . I love hot chick.
Post # 75
Date 2/2/2005 - 7:11 AM
Name Kristin.
Rating:
Comments: It was really bad. Jessica and clive switch bodies and now he has to convince billy that he is his girlfriend and it was #@&. Jessica was a ditzy, snobby cheerleader and billy was the quarterback of the football team. It was not even funny. Most of the scenes were really gross, it was unrealistic, the music was bad, the plot and storyline were bad, it had a stupid cast. Billy was possessive. The only things that were good about it were that anna faris and alexandra holden were in it and they were on friends. .
Post # 74
Date 6/5/2004 - 12:24 AM
Name Sony112.
Rating:
Comments: I must say this has been one of the best comedies in quite some time now. .
Post # 73
Date 3/1/2004 - 2:09 PM
Name -:- banana*bunny -:-.
Rating:
Comments: I loved this movie. Ling ling's mom was soo funny and i thought rob did an awesome job as jessica. . . I would love to see a hot chick 2. .
Post # 72
Date 2/21/2004 - 11:52 PM
Name Jmac.
Rating:
Comments: Words can't describe how painful this was to endure. .
Post # 71
Date 1/15/2004 - 4:35 PM
Name Ling.
Rating:
Comments: Ling ling you forgot lunch baby pie.
Post # 70
Date 1/12/2004 - 3:15 AM
Name Michsexy.
Rating:
Comments: Really good. . . . !!!!!.
Post # 69
Date 1/5/2004 - 10:59 PM
Name Wildwillie.
Rating:
Comments: I wanna' know who the goth girl is. i never find her name in any of the credits. i think she's amazingly hot. help!!!.
Post # 68
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 1/3/2004 - 4:18 PM
Name Mojo.
Rating:
Comments: Too stupid for words.


Go To


The Hot Chick Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????