Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for The Incredible Hulk


poster
Total Entries: 25 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 15   60%
Really Good: 4   16%
OK: 3   12%
Bad: 1   4%
Really Bad: 1   4%
Among Worst Ever: 1   4%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  60%   60%   100%   100%   60%
  40%   13%   0%   0%   16%
  0%   20%   0%   0%   12%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   4%
  0%   7%   0%   0%   4%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   4%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for The Incredible Hulk



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of The Incredible Hulk
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about The Incredible Hulk.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for The Incredible Hulk
Total Entries : 26
Now showing entries 26 through 17
Post # 26
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/30/2010 - 2:44 PM
Name TheMovieTimes
Rating:
Comments: This movie was pretty good. Edward Norton did a good job in his role. I still have a hard time with the way the CGI hulk looks, not very realistic. the CGI fights also don't look real.
Post # 25
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 10/19/2009 - 4:19 PM
Name JBM
Rating:
Comments: I agree, great action film that could've been a classic had they left some of the deleted scenes in place. I'm hoping for a director's cut soon. Leave in the smarts and the film is a 10/10 classic.
Post # 24
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 12/6/2008 - 7:56 PM
Name Grizzley Turn
Rating:
Comments: Better then Ang Lee's mess times ten. A quality action film that delivers on all fronts is so rare for a summer film. Incredible Hulk delivers and then some.
Post # 23
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 12/5/2008 - 6:40 AM
Name the movie maven
Rating:
Comments: <yawn>
Post # 22
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/20/2008 - 8:41 PM
Name Paz Hupe
Rating:
Comments: After seeing this again on DVD, I just loved it. It's too bad that they chose to cut some of those deleted scenes that added to the character development. The Betty/Bruce stuff ALL should have stayed. Still, classic fun!
Post # 21
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/20/2008 - 7:51 AM
Name SC Islanderfan
Rating:
Comments: good story,good acting,great action and great special effects.but i somehow get the feeling i've seen this movie before.oh,i have!
Post # 20
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/22/2008 - 2:15 AM
Name suff
Rating:
Comments: its a good movie. love the story..
Post # 19
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
Date 7/21/2008 - 4:12 AM
Name booboo999
Rating:
Comments: This film was just OK for me. Easily better then the first.
Post # 18
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/11/2008 - 7:51 AM
Name mjm
Rating:
Comments: Hulk was even better than I expected and much better then the last film. Spider-Man set a new standard for the superhero film genre but this movie ups the ante. I look forward to seeing it again and I hope it did well enough to be worthy of a sequel. If you’re going to turn a comic book into a movie, this is the way to do it: with style, wild action, true heart and soul, an ideal cast, and utter belief in your story.
Post # 17
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/7/2008 - 12:20 AM
Name ale2clink
Rating:
Comments: pretty good but needs to stick more with the classic comic stories adapted. Those stories are worth more than their weight in Gold


Go To


The Incredible Hulk Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Best Picture Oscar Nominees
The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
Frost/Nixon
Milk
The Reader
Slumdog Millionaire
Movies of 2008
Movie Overall Rating
The Dark Knight
WALL-E
Vicky Cristina Barcelona
Fireproof
Twilight
Iron Man
The Incredible Hulk
Valkyrie
Slumdog Millionaire
The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist
Milk
The Reader
Gran Torino
Eagle Eye
Wanted
Kung Fu Panda
Cloverfield
Hellboy II: The Golden Army
Pineapple Express
Death Race
Yes Man
Changeling
The Bank Job
Mamma Mia!
Tropic Thunder
Sex Drive
The Secret Life of Bees
Quarantine
Nim's Island
Definitely, Maybe
Untraceable
27 Dresses
Australia
An American Carol
High School Musical 3: Senior Year
Rambo
Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa
The Strangers
Seven Pounds
Hancock
Doubt
The Tale of Despereaux
Cadillac Records
Traitor
Space Chimps
Redbelt
Drillbit Taylor
The Other Boleyn Girl
Bedtime Stories
Bolt
Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys
You Don't Mess with the Zohan
Forgetting Sarah Marshall
Get Smart
The X-Files: I Want To Believe
Quantum of Solace
Marley & Me
Punisher: War Zone
Role Models
Street Kings
Igor
Righteous Kill
Mirrors
The Pirates Who Don't Do Anything: A VeggieTales Movie
First Sunday
The Spiderwick Chronicles
The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian
10,000 B.C.
Nothing Like the Holidays
Transporter 3
The Duchess
The House Bunny
Journey to the Center of the Earth
The Forbidden Kingdom
Never Back Down
Dr. Seuss' Horton Hears a Who!
Penelope
Be Kind Rewind
Saw V
Step Brothers
Baby Mama
Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed
Frost/Nixon
City of Ember
Body of Lies
Nights in Rodanthe
Ghost Town
The Longshots
What Happens in Vegas
Made of Honor
88 Minutes
Stop-Loss
21
Shutter
College Road Trip
Vantage Point
Welcome Home Roscoe Jenkins
Lakeview Terrace
Jumper
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
The Day the Earth Stood Still
Semi-Pro
Max Payne
Zack and Miri Make a Porno
The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2
The Ruins
Superhero Movie
Doomsday
Fool's Gold
One Missed Call
Four Christmases
Beverly Hills Chihuahua
Miracle at St. Anna
Smart People
Step Up 2 the Streets
Mad Money
Meet the Spartans
Harold and Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay
Hannah Montana/Miley Cyrus: Best of Both Worlds Concert Tour
Star Wars: The Clone Wars
The Eye
Burn After Reading
Sex and the City
Defiance
Soul Men
Pride and Glory
The Express
Appaloosa
The Women
Babylon A.D.
Kit Kittredge: An American Girl
The Love Guru
The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor
Prom Night
The Happening
Speed Racer
Disaster Movie
Tyler Perry's Meet the Browns
The Spirit
Meet Dave
Religulous
W.
My Best Friend's Girl
The Boy in the Striped Pajamas No Votes
The Haunting of Molly Hartley No Votes
Flash of Genius No Votes
Blindness No Votes
Bangkok Dangerous No Votes
Swing Vote No Votes
The Visitor No Votes
Deception No Votes
Leatherheads No Votes
Under The Same Moon No Votes
Strange Wilderness No Votes
Over Her Dead Body No Votes




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????