Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for The Matrix Revolutions


poster
Total Entries: 211 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 77   36%
Really Good: 19   9%
OK: 26   12%
Bad: 14   7%
Really Bad: 25   12%
Among Worst Ever: 50   24%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  46%   31%   39%   22%   36%
  6%   10%   6%   11%   9%
  8%   17%   6%   11%   12%
  6%   7%   0%   0%   7%
  12%   11%   22%   22%   12%
  22%   23%   28%   33%   24%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for The Matrix Revolutions



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of The Matrix Revolutions
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about The Matrix Revolutions.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for The Matrix Revolutions
Total Entries : 243
Now showing entries 243 through 234
Post # 243
Date 10/13/2005 - 12:32 PM
Name Secretary of arnold t3.
Rating:
Comments: . This movie is #@&*er;; arnold schwarenegger says and #@&* u. Arabian ass.
Post # 242
Date 7/29/2005 - 8:48 AM
Name Arabian_jedi.
Rating:
Comments: Those who just couldn't "understand" this film, took the easy way and called it "bad". It is one of the better sci-fi films of all time and a glorious conclusion to the most original film of recent history. The final showdown between neo and agent smith is breathtaking and in terms of plot it was satisfying and answered all the querstions left unanswered by the end of reloaded. So, please, those who said it was bad: admit that you didn't get it, and shut up. .
Post # 241
Date 5/31/2005 - 11:58 AM
Name Treefrog.
Rating:
Comments: Should have stopped with the first . . . Now that i have seen the results of the second and third . . . Sad to say, i looked forward so to this movie. . . It is a video game with a semi-plot.
Post # 240
Date 12/29/2004 - 4:26 AM
Name Dannymathhew.
Rating:
Comments: Why do people always have critic on this movie i don`t understand, its only simply a great science fiction movie and if you don`t like it do us all a favour and shut up right here!!!!.
Post # 239
Date 12/22/2004 - 10:23 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: Well they had to end it i though it was a great trilogy and this movie was really good and i think people should see this movie and the other two as well.
Post # 238
Date 9/6/2004 - 6:50 PM
Name William.
Rating:
Comments: Bad, the first one was great.
Post # 237
Date 7/1/2004 - 4:05 AM
Name Maykol
Rating:
Comments: Very boring.
Post # 236
Date 5/30/2004 - 6:21 AM
Name 011304.
Rating:
Comments: What an ending great trilogy watch all three and you'll know why .
Post # 235
Date 4/26/2004 - 6:14 PM
Name Kr fan.
Rating:
Comments: Although i have to say that it was a slight disappointment, even though i used to be a huge matrix fan, it wasn't too bad. It was definately better than reloaded, but there were a few let-downs, namely the end, i have seen better movies. . . .
Post # 234
Date 3/27/2004 - 8:55 AM
Name Matrix 3.
Rating:
Comments: I like it better then the 2nd but not 1st thumbs up.


Go To


The Matrix Revolutions Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2003
Movie Overall Rating
X2: X-Men United
LOTR: The Return of the King
Finding Nemo
Honey
Pirates of the Caribbean
The Last Samurai
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines
Big Fish
Out of Time
The Italian Job
Seabiscuit
Radio
Master and Commander
Matchstick Men
Underworld
Love Actually
Wrong Turn
Monster
Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas
Freaky Friday
Daredevil
Something's Gotta Give
Grind
How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
Identity
Holes
The Hulk
Old School
Bruce Almighty
The School of Rock
The Matrix: Reloaded
Tears of the Sun
Bad Santa
Basic
Cheaper by the Dozen
The Recruit
Daddy Day Care
S.W.A.T.
Bad Boys II
The Life of David Gale
Anger Management
Elf
Stuck on You
Cold Mountain
Open Range
Timeline
Tupac: Resurrection
Duplex
The Matrix Revolutions
Kill Bill Volume 1
Gods and Generals
Phone Booth
What a Girl Wants
Confidence
The Rundown
Lara Croft Tomb Raider 2
Freddy vs. Jason
Runaway Jury
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
Once Upon a Time in Mexico
American Wedding
Lost in Translation
Final Destination 2
A Man Apart
Cradle 2 the Grave
The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen
The Fighting Temptations
Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star
Jeepers Creepers 2
The Core
Bringing Down the House
Love Don't Cost a Thing
Under the Tuscan Sun
Secondhand Lions
Agent Cody Banks
The Jungle Book 2
The Order
Hollywood Homicide
Spy Kids 3D: Game Over
Shanghai Knights
Down with Love
28 Days Later
2 Fast 2 Furious
Dark Blue
Gothika
How to Deal
Brother Bear
A Guy Thing
Uptown Girls
The Lizzie McGuire Movie
The Haunted Mansion
Bulletproof Monk
Marci X
Scary Movie 3
Johnny English
Paycheck
The Missing
Head of State
Darkness Falls
Just Married
Beyond Borders
Looney Tunes: Back in Action
Malibu's Most Wanted
Kangaroo Jack
Willard
Mystic River
Biker Boyz
Intolerable Cruelty
National Security
House of 1,000 Corpses
Calendar Girls
Rugrats Go Wild
Good Boy!
Boat Trip
Alex and Emma
Deliver Us From Eva
The In-Laws
Mona Lisa Smile
Dreamcatcher
Legally Blonde 2: Red, White and Blonde
The Medallion
Piglet's Big Movie
It Runs in The Family
The Hunted
In the Cut
Chasing Papi
Gigli
Bend It Like Beckham
Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle
View from the Top
Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd
Cold Creek Manor
My Boss's Daughter
A Mighty Wind
The Cat in the Hat
The Real Cancun
House of the Dead
Cabin Fever
From Justin to Kelly




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????