Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for The Perfect Score


poster
Total Entries: 22 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 4   18%
Really Good: 2   9%
OK: 2   9%
Bad: 1   5%
Really Bad: 2   9%
Among Worst Ever: 11   50%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  43%   0%   25%   0%   18%
  0%   40%   0%   0%   9%
  0%   20%   0%   0%   9%
  0%   20%   0%   0%   5%
  0%   0%   25%   0%   9%
  57%   20%   50%   100%   50%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for The Perfect Score



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of The Perfect Score
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about The Perfect Score.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for The Perfect Score
Total Entries : 24
Now showing entries 24 through 15
Post # 24
Date 2/12/2005 - 3:38 PM
Name cody
Rating:
Comments: this movie was awful and it desevers to be at the bottom of this year dont waste your time
Post # 23
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 10/26/2004 - 5:25 PM
Name Movieking.
Rating:
Comments: This movie was ok. Not the best, not the worst. A dumb teen movie as could be expected. Was expecting a tad better. If you must rent this, it's not that bad, but rent the passion or dawn of the dead before you rent crap like this. .
Post # 22
Date 9/10/2004 - 2:00 AM
Name Markandglory.
Rating:
Comments: Review the perfect score: the perfect score was an enlightening movie that all parents should look at with growing interest. . . The perfect score isn't just another foul mtv film. It shines the light on how the sat test is administered and how it affects this generation of students. . . . Glory to glory was blessed by god with the opportunity to speak with a recently retired washington state elementary school teacher. She quotes, "too much pressure is placed on the teachers to teach the children in such a way that they perform well on standardized testing"! keep in mind that these are your (state raised) kids. . . What do you, as caring and observant parents, think your govt. Is doing to your children? glory to glory stands on the obvious: that the governments are raising and training your kids to a specific mindset and learning pattern. (that being to worship the beast) the perfect score was from the perspective of the students, expect to see the typical mtv teen-attitude on display. . . To read the rest of what was said go to. Http://glorytoglory. Info/the. Perfect. Score. Html.
Post # 21
Date 9/7/2004 - 9:51 AM
Name Bcb. . . .
Rating:
Comments: This is far from a great movie and not even a good movie but not as bad as many of the reviews claim it is. its far better than recent hits such as the village. not a bad video rental. .
Post # 20
Date 7/24/2004 - 5:08 PM
Name Nikkie.
Rating:
Comments: It a shame, i'm so sick of the high school movies where there's the "smart" girl, the "slu+", the black "jock", the "popular" whtie guy, and of course the "stupid stoner", i mean for the love of god, breakfast club did that 20 years ago. Maybe something more orignal huh! don't bother seeing this movie, you already have. .
Post # 19
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
No Rating
Date 7/19/2004 - 7:42 AM
Name Rboy1978. .
Rating:
Comments: Made for the mtv crowd. . . Flashes into the past, dream sequences, visions, concerns, etc drained the thought out of the movie. the audience should know at least one thing without a flashing reference or reminder. could have done without all the foul language. . . But again, that appeals to the mtv crowd. it's a shame. it's a cute concept skewed for an unintelligent audience. .
Post # 18
Date 6/1/2004 - 1:57 PM
Name Saints= super bowl. .
Rating:
Comments: Please no more. .
Post # 17
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 5/2/2004 - 9:19 AM
Name . . . . . .
Rating:
Comments: The people that rate this movie under 3 stars are just pathetic. Why bash a movie that you have not even seen or are not even capable of sitting through because you have the attention span of a 6 year old. Stop giving bad ratings to movies you have not seen here & just get a life.
Post # 16
Date 3/21/2004 - 6:07 PM
Name Me.
Rating:
Comments: I give it one start only beczuse of the asian dude in it . . . . Why do you do drugs . . . . Aa ummm aa somthing to do?! hah i love it if it wasnt for him i would of killed my self by banging my haed against the arm reast on my chair!.
Post # 15
Date 3/21/2004 - 3:11 PM
Name My generation.
Rating:
Comments: Finally a movie i can relate to,,,,,, it has a weak plot that has been used many a times. . . Way to copy an idea mtv. Whats next? lord of trl?.


Go To


The Perfect Score Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2004
Movie Overall Rating
The Passion of the Christ
Finding Neverland
Troy
The Punisher
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Shrek 2
I, Robot
The Bourne Supremacy
Saw
National Treasure
The Notebook
Ray
Hero
Spanglish
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Friday Night Lights
13 Going on 30
The Incredibles
Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events
Man on Fire
Closer
Team America: World Police
Walking Tall
Ladder 49
50 First Dates
Spider-Man 2
Raise Your Voice
Dawn of the Dead
Cellular
Shall We Dance?
The Polar Express
Alien Vs. Predator
Secret Window
Napoleon Dynamite
Resident Evil: Apocalypse
Wimbledon
Mean Girls
Meet the Fockers
Million Dollar Baby
The Manchurian Candidate
Alfie
Garden State
The SpongeBob SquarePants Movie
The Terminal
Without a Paddle
Collateral
Shaun of the Dead
Shark Tale
Ocean's Twelve
The Forgotten
New York Minute
Vanity Fair
Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow
A Cinderella Story
Miracle
Fahrenheit 9/11
Hellboy
The Motorcycle Diaries
The Day After Tomorrow
Taxi
Little Black Book
Sleepover
Hidalgo
Blade: Trinity
Kill Bill Vol. 2
The Butterfly Effect
The Girl Next Door
In Good Company
Harold and Kumar Go to White Castle
The Prince & Me
Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason
The Princess Diaries 2
Raising Helen
I Heart Huckabees
Mr. 3000
Garfield: The Movie
Home on the Range
First Daughter
DodgeBall: A True Underdog Story
Christmas with the Kranks
Around the World in 80 Days
King Arthur
Super Size Me
The Phantom of the Opera
The Chronicles of Riddick
Saved!
Sideways
After the Sunset
Flight of the Phoenix
Wicker Park
Eurotrip
Bobby Jones: Stroke of Genius
Starsky & Hutch
Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy
Paparazzi
The Village
Van Helsing
Spartan
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen
Along Came Polly
Jersey Girl
Fat Albert
Surviving Christmas
The Stepford Wives
The Alamo
Barbershop 2: Back in Business
Taking Lives
Exorcist: The Beginning
Ella Enchanted
White Chicks
The Aviator
Catwoman
Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid
The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou
Two Brothers
Alexander
Chasing Liberty
Godsend
Catch That Kid
Laws of Attraction
The Last Shot
Super Babies: Baby Geniuses 2
The Whole Ten Yards
Never Die Alone
Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights
The Grudge
Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed
Woman, Thou Art Loosed
Teacher's Pet
Against the Ropes
Thunderbirds
Win a Date with Tad Hamilton!
Agent Cody Banks 2: Destination London
Broken Lizard's Club Dread
You Got Served
The Cookout
Torque
Soul Plane
The Ladykillers
Suspect Zero
Johnson Family Vacation
Seed of Chucky
Twisted
Open Water
The Big Bounce
Connie and Carla
My Baby's Daddy
The Perfect Score
Envy
Welcome to Mooseport
Breakin' All the Rules
Darkness




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????