Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Michael Jackson's This Is It


poster
Total Entries: 14 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 8   57%
Really Good: 0   0%
OK: 1   7%
Bad: 3   21%
Really Bad: 0   0%
Among Worst Ever: 2   14%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  50%   50%   100%   67%   57%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  0%   0%   0%   33%   7%
  50%   50%   0%   0%   21%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   14%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Michael Jackson's This Is It



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Michael Jackson's This Is It
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Michael Jackson's This Is It.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Michael Jackson's This Is It
Total Entries : 16
Now showing entries 16 through 7
Post # 16
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 2/7/2010 - 8:53 PM
Name sueza fauchez
Rating:
Comments: even if its not really a movie but i enjoy watching it...im amaze of michael jackson coz at his age his really good in dancing and he sing real,,thats why i like and love him...but just too sad...i know your in heaven....
Post # 15
Date 1/25/2010 - 7:52 PM
Name mesohorny
Rating:
Comments: Just clips but not a full documentary by any means.
Post # 14
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 1/24/2010 - 4:47 PM
Name ejl
Rating:
Comments: I really loved this movie. I got to see a side of Michael I had never seen before. He has such great leadership ability and was definitely in control of things. He is definitely a musical genuis. The documentary gives us a lasting glimpse of his musical talents. I've always loved Michael and always will. I saw the movies five times because I couldn't let go.
Post # 13
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 12/15/2009 - 7:38 PM
Name Paz Hupe
Rating:
Comments: Where have you gone Joe Dimaggio?
Post # 12
Date 12/11/2009 - 11:45 PM
Name Pimpbot
Rating:
Comments: I'm talking to the man in the mirror.
Post # 11
Date 12/8/2009 - 5:45 PM
Name Movieman
Rating:
Comments: I wish the Jackson family well but I wouldn't call this a movie. "Who's bad?"
Post # 10
Date 11/26/2009 - 9:11 PM
Name thuwan roshan
Rating:
Comments: its amazing
Post # 9
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/21/2009 - 9:59 AM
Name Pretty Tony
Rating:
Comments: To see Michael's method of leading, directing and participating in every element of his art, and loving it, was stunning. This is not the Michael that the media wants you to see! Most compelling is the sympathy that you feel for those wonderful dancers. Their short story in the beginning of the piece breaks your heart. Although they were handed a bad hand, history will be very kind to them in that they were with him on his last stand. The two " naive" cameras was great, not anticipating that this would be a movie. I modulate between pride, joy, and of course grief. This Is It. And that hurts!
Post # 8
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/17/2009 - 3:42 PM
Name dgarcia2
Rating:
Comments: The most entertaining real movie that I have seen in a long time. So real and raw. My whole family loved it and want to go and see it again. Michael is flawless and so real. In this movie, you see Michael as he is loving caring and as always a true professional. I would recommend this movie to everyone regardless if you are not a Michael Jackson fan. You will truly be amazed with Michael talent and finally get to see the real Michael.
Post # 7
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/13/2009 - 10:50 AM
Name PurpleGale
Rating:
Comments: It was a beautiful spectical of song, dance & love. I cheered, cried, sung & danced with Mike. Then I cried again on the last song (Man in the Mirror) knowing I was given just a glipse of him being in Heaven. Michael, I miss you!! I LOVE YOU! You Rocked it, Michael! Telling them how it was suppose to sound and SIMMER! L-O-V-E!! (if you saw the movie then you all know what I mean.) P.S. Make sure you stay until the credits are over. You'll see Michael's humor!!


Go To


Michael Jackson's This Is It Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Best Picture Oscar Nominees
Up in the Air
Up
A Serious Man
Precious: Based on the Novel "Push" by Sapphire
Inglourious Basterds
The Hurt Locker
An Education
District 9
The Blind Side
Avatar
Movies of 2009
Movie Overall Rating
The Blind Side
The Lovely Bones
Up
Avatar
Star Trek
Brothers
(500) Days of Summer
State of Play
Zombieland
The Proposal
The Hangover
Taken
X-Men Origins: Wolverine
The Twilight Saga: New Moon
Sherlock Holmes
Precious
Julie & Julia
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra
Adventureland
Inglourious Basterds
The Last House on the Left
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen
Law Abiding Citizen
Whip It
Pandorum
Taking Woodstock
The Time Traveler's Wife
Earth
Coraline
Inkheart
Drag Me to Hell
2012
The Ugly Truth
Confessions of a Shopaholic
Notorious
Knowing
Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs
Fast & Furious
Up in the Air
The Road
Pirate Radio
Disney's A Christmas Carol
Bandslam
Sunshine Cleaning
Paranormal Activity
Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs
Michael Jackson's This Is It
District 9
Orphan
I Love You, Man
The Hurt Locker
Everybody's Fine
Fantastic Mr. Fox
All About Steve
A Perfect Getaway
Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience
Street Fighter: The Legend of Chun-Li
Hotel for Dogs
My Bloody Valentine 3D
17 Again
12 Rounds
My Sister's Keeper
Monsters vs. Aliens
He's Just Not That Into You
Underworld: Rise of the Lycans
Hannah Montana The Movie
Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel
Saw VI
Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian
The Haunting in Connecticut
Tyler Perry's Madea Goes to Jail
Friday the 13th
An Education
Invictus
Armored
Old Dogs
Planet 51
The Box
The Fourth Kind
The Men Who Stare at Goats
Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant
Where the Wild Things Are
Whiteout
Tyler Perry's I Can Do Bad All By Myself
Sorority Row
9
The Final Destination
Shorts
Funny People
G-Force
The Taking of Pelham 1 2 3
My Life in Ruins
Next Day Air
Ghosts of Girlfriends Past
The Soloist
Miss March
The International
The Uninvited
New In Town
Not Easily Broken
The Unborn
Couples Retreat
Halloween II
Paul Blart: Mall Cop
Land of the Lost
Watchmen
Dragonball Evolution
Public Enemies
Duplicity
The Pink Panther 2
Terminator Salvation
It's Complicated
Ninja Assassin
The Invention of Lying
Aliens in the Attic
Away We Go
Crank High Voltage
Fired Up!
The Princess and the Frog
Nine
Did You Hear About the Morgans?
The Stepfather
Fame
Love Happens
I Love You, Beth Cooper
Obsessed
Bride Wars
Angels & Demons
Push
Astro Boy
Year One
Observe and Report
Race to Witch Mountain
Gamer
Fighting
Capitalism: A Love Story
Surrogates
Post Grad
Ponyo
The Goods: Live Hard, Sell Hard
Imagine That
The Brothers Bloom
Jennifer's Body
Bruno
A Serious Man No Votes
Crazy Heart No Votes
Amelia No Votes
The Informant!
Extract No Votes
Dance Flick




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????