Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Transformers


poster
Total Entries: 32 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 19   59%
Really Good: 3   9%
OK: 0   0%
Bad: 2   6%
Really Bad: 4   12%
Among Worst Ever: 4   12%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  62%   71%   33%   67%   59%
  12%   14%   0%   0%   9%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  12%   0%   0%   0%   6%
  0%   14%   33%   33%   12%
  12%   0%   33%   0%   12%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Transformers



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Transformers
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Transformers.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Transformers
Total Entries : 33
Now showing entries 33 through 24
Post # 33
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/1/2009 - 9:29 AM
Name weťtť
Rating:
Comments: I loved it. At first when it came out I thought it was going to be retarted, I was wrong, so wrong, and I just saw the 2nd it was as good as this, only this one was a tad better. Bumble bee is my fav. What about yours?
Post # 32
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 1/22/2009 - 7:01 PM
Name LUNCHBOX21
Rating:
Comments: BEST MOVIE OF 2007!! MEGAN FOX IS HOT!! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE 2ND ONE!!
Post # 31
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 3/8/2008 - 6:34 PM
Name Movieman
Rating:
Comments: Some of the worst acting I've ever seen but who cares right? It's about robots isn't it? Well, make it animated if the live actors don't count. The plot also left a lot to be desired.
Post # 30
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 12/28/2007 - 6:24 PM
Name Glitz
Rating:
Comments: Bad story, bad story BAD story. CGI can't erase dumb.
Post # 29
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 12/8/2007 - 10:35 PM
Name Pimpbot
Rating:
Comments: I'm sorry to offend so many of you children but this movie was beyond dumb. Poor action effects add to the poor rating.
Post # 28
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/28/2007 - 6:13 PM
Name preachinman4sho
Rating:
Comments: Excellent Movie!!! The best movie in 2007 hands down. I was always a big transformer fan and this movie really did the trick. Special effects and story line were great. I have already bought this one because it is a keeper. Check it out for yourself and see!!!
Post # 27
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/20/2007 - 7:05 PM
Name Billdozer
Rating:
Comments: Mindless in every way that's bad. Even the action scenes were severely lacking.
Post # 26
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/18/2007 - 9:48 PM
Name Enigma
Rating:
Comments: There was just no coherent storyline to it whatsoever, and even the progression of the relationship with Labeouf and his love interest is unrealistic. Special effects are top notch, but big bangs and explosions count for little when one is not at all involved with the characters or the storyline.
Post # 25
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/14/2007 - 7:12 PM
Name mjm
Rating:
Comments: "Itís the movie equivalent of cotton candy. Itís large, bright and appears full until you go to take a bite and it disappears. Itís all fluff delivering a soulless, babbling film. Most of the cool special effects are negated by presenting them with the jarring, shaky camera style. You expected plot stupidity and flaws in logic everywhere but you also expected those ridiculous flaws to be overcome by fun action and explosions. Sadly, thatís not the case with Transformers. Thereís not one satisfying robot brawl that was not ruined by the shaky zoom of the camera."
Post # 24
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 11/2/2007 - 9:10 AM
Name chaudebabe
Rating:
Comments: Great movie...I saw it in a drive in which was the best then in a theater then in IMAX and now I own the movie!!


Go To


Transformers Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2007
Movie Overall Rating
Ratatouille
The Simpsons Movie
Live Free or Die Hard
American Gangster
There Will Be Blood
Juno
Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium
Michael Clayton
The Brave One
The Bourne Ultimatum
Spider-Man 3
Freedom Writers
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
I Am Legend
Atonement
Dan in Real Life
300
Enchanted
3:10 to Yuma
Hot Fuzz
Transformers
Shrek the Third
The Bucket List
Stephen King's The Mist
Perfect Stranger
TMNT
Reign Over Me
Primeval
Mr. Brooks
Zodiac
Reno 911!: Miami
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer
Bridge to Terabithia
Ghost Rider
National Treasure: Book of Secrets
Superbad
Evan Almighty
Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married?
I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry
Fracture
The Number 23
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End
Grindhouse
El Cantante
Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street
30 Days Of Night
Halloween
Disturbia
Ocean's Thirteen
Knocked Up
Vacancy
The Game Plan
Stardust
Alvin and the Chipmunks
Rush Hour 3
Shooter
Hairspray
Wild Hogs
Charlie Wilson's War
Hitman
P2
Elizabeth: The Golden Age
Across the Universe
Mr. Woodcock
Death Sentence
Daddy Day Camp
No Reservations
Delta Farce
The Reaping
Firehouse Dog
Are We Done Yet?
Pride
The Hills Have Eyes 2
Black Snake Moan
Amazing Grace
Tyler Perry's Daddy's Little Girls
The Messengers
Because I Said So
Code Name: The Cleaner
Aliens vs. Predator - Requiem
The Last Mimzy
Dead Silence
Smokin' Aces
Music and Lyrics
Resident Evil: Extinction
1408
No Country for Old Men
Beowulf
Breach
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Colon Movie Film for Theaters
Premonition
28 Weeks Later
Hannibal Rising
Blades of Glory
The Great Debaters
Bee Movie
Mr. Bean's Holiday
The Invasion
Arthur and the Invisibles
Hostel Part II
P.S. I Love You
The Perfect Holiday
Martian Child
Saw IV
Eastern Promises
Shoot 'Em Up
The Invisible
Catch and Release
Sicko
Georgia Rule
Pathfinder
The Water Horse: Legend of the Deep
Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story
Lions for Lambs
The Condemned
The Astronaut Farmer
The Golden Compass
Norbit
The Hitcher
Awake
Love in the Time of Cholera
Rendition
Dragon Wars
Balls of Fury
Hot Rod
Bratz
A Mighty Heart
In the Land of Women
Meet the Robinsons
Stomp the Yard
Happily N'Ever After
Alpha Dog
I Think I Love My Wife
Next
Epic Movie
Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas
Bug
I Know Who Killed Me
August Rush No Votes
This Christmas No Votes
Fred Claus No Votes
Gone Baby Gone No Votes
The Comebacks No Votes
The Final Season No Votes
We Own the Night No Votes
Feel the Noise No Votes
The Seeker: The Dark is Rising No Votes
The Heartbreak Kid No Votes
The Kingdom No Votes
Sydney White No Votes
Good Luck Chuck No Votes
War No Votes
The Nanny Diaries No Votes
Underdog No Votes
Who's Your Caddy? No Votes
License to Wed No Votes
Evening No Votes
Nancy Drew No Votes
Surf's Up No Votes
Gracie No Votes
Waitress No Votes
The Ex No Votes
Lucky You No Votes
Redline No Votes




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????