Box Office Game



Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen


poster
Total Entries: 45 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 25   56%
Really Good: 4   9%
OK: 3   7%
Bad: 5   11%
Really Bad: 6   13%
Among Worst Ever: 2   4%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  67%   47%   50%   75%   56%
  11%   18%   0%   0%   9%
  0%   6%   0%   0%   7%
  11%   12%   0%   0%   11%
  11%   18%   50%   25%   13%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   4%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen
Total Entries : 47
Now showing entries 47 through 38
Post # 47
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 10/13/2010 - 4:34 PM
Name Cynan
Rating:
Comments: Saved by stunning visuals and good music. But like Indy 4 and Mummy 3, scripted by children.
Post # 46
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 12/8/2009 - 5:52 PM
Name Movieman
Rating:
Comments: Honestly, it saddens me that movies like this make so much money. CGI is fine but the plot is as bad as it gets. I've seen SOOOOOO many better summer popcorn flicks in my time.
Post # 45
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/30/2009 - 7:18 AM
Name Viking Spawn
Rating:
Comments: Excellent Summer Movie! A lot of action with cool FX and a simple plot! Brings back my childhood memories to the Big Screen!
Post # 44
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/30/2009 - 12:53 AM
Name kit223
Rating:
Comments: Ok, I didn't think Michael Bay could top Transformers but he did and so Transformers 2 is so much worse. Don't get me wrong, I loved it; why? Because I'm shallow; its got the same incredible special effects and more; its got the same breakneck pace and more; and its got Megan Fox AND MORE!!! But I also know it is a travesty to decent cinema but the good thing is, it doesn't try to be Lawrence of Arabia. It's pop corn entertainment and it knows it.
Post # 43
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/20/2009 - 8:21 PM
Name daddybair33
Rating:
Comments: awesome movie great setup 4 part 3 ...plus megan fox in white dress . WATCH IT !
Post # 42
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/26/2009 - 3:04 PM
Name da08wn
Rating:
Comments: If you don't understand action movies, do go and see them. T2 was out of this world and better than T1 and that just doesn't happen with action films. I can't see how they can possibly top themselves with T3, but I can't wait to see it.
Post # 41
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/26/2009 - 3:48 AM
Name hkhoney
Rating:
Comments: amazing movie, lots of action, lots of fun!! i recommend it to every1 =D
Post # 40
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/24/2009 - 4:05 AM
Name Mayuran
Rating:
Comments: Its really a very very good action moive. Already watched it twice. It'll be worth it...
Post # 39
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/20/2009 - 5:23 PM
Name OmegaQ
Rating:
Comments: I have no thing to say. It is too good
Post # 38
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 7/17/2009 - 8:37 AM
Name SKryus
Rating:
Comments: i loved the movie, I really don't understand people that complains against action movies, so they say "it has so much action that make me dizzy, it's so fast I couldn't watch anything" and so and so... When you watch an action movie you have to like the action, this other pussies likes Harry Potter or Titanic, that's OK go watch slow motion pictures with 2 people talking for 3 hours, but don't say that a great action movie has to much action foir your pussy senses.


Go To


Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Best Picture Oscar Nominees
Up in the Air
Up
A Serious Man
Precious: Based on the Novel "Push" by Sapphire
Inglourious Basterds
The Hurt Locker
An Education
District 9
The Blind Side
Avatar
Movies of 2009
Movie Overall Rating
The Blind Side
The Lovely Bones
Up
Avatar
Star Trek
Brothers
(500) Days of Summer
State of Play
Zombieland
The Proposal
The Hangover
Taken
X-Men Origins: Wolverine
The Twilight Saga: New Moon
Sherlock Holmes
Precious
Julie & Julia
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra
Adventureland
Inglourious Basterds
The Last House on the Left
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen
Law Abiding Citizen
Whip It
Pandorum
Taking Woodstock
The Time Traveler's Wife
Earth
Coraline
Inkheart
Drag Me to Hell
2012
The Ugly Truth
Confessions of a Shopaholic
Notorious
Knowing
Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs
Fast & Furious
Up in the Air
The Road
Pirate Radio
Disney's A Christmas Carol
Bandslam
Sunshine Cleaning
Paranormal Activity
Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs
Michael Jackson's This Is It
District 9
Orphan
I Love You, Man
The Hurt Locker
Everybody's Fine
Fantastic Mr. Fox
All About Steve
A Perfect Getaway
Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience
Street Fighter: The Legend of Chun-Li
Hotel for Dogs
My Bloody Valentine 3D
17 Again
12 Rounds
My Sister's Keeper
Monsters vs. Aliens
He's Just Not That Into You
Underworld: Rise of the Lycans
Hannah Montana The Movie
Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel
Saw VI
Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian
The Haunting in Connecticut
Tyler Perry's Madea Goes to Jail
Friday the 13th
An Education
Invictus
Armored
Old Dogs
Planet 51
The Box
The Fourth Kind
The Men Who Stare at Goats
Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant
Where the Wild Things Are
Whiteout
Tyler Perry's I Can Do Bad All By Myself
Sorority Row
9
The Final Destination
Shorts
Funny People
G-Force
The Taking of Pelham 1 2 3
My Life in Ruins
Next Day Air
Ghosts of Girlfriends Past
The Soloist
Miss March
The International
The Uninvited
New In Town
Not Easily Broken
The Unborn
Couples Retreat
Halloween II
Paul Blart: Mall Cop
Land of the Lost
Watchmen
Dragonball Evolution
Public Enemies
Duplicity
The Pink Panther 2
Terminator Salvation
It's Complicated
Ninja Assassin
The Invention of Lying
Aliens in the Attic
Away We Go
Crank High Voltage
Fired Up!
The Princess and the Frog
Nine
Did You Hear About the Morgans?
The Stepfather
Fame
Love Happens
I Love You, Beth Cooper
Obsessed
Bride Wars
Angels & Demons
Push
Astro Boy
Year One
Observe and Report
Race to Witch Mountain
Gamer
Fighting
Capitalism: A Love Story
Surrogates
Post Grad
Ponyo
The Goods: Live Hard, Sell Hard
Imagine That
The Brothers Bloom
Jennifer's Body
Bruno
A Serious Man No Votes
Crazy Heart No Votes
Amelia No Votes
The Informant!
Extract No Votes
Dance Flick




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????